Skip to main content
Home Frequently Asked Questions I have activated the “Pairing” mode in my Delta Ultimate product by mistake. How do I get out of this mode?

I have activated the “Pairing” mode in my Delta Ultimate product by mistake. How do I get out of this mode?

Press and hold down the menu button (icon with 3 lines) for 3 seconds and the Delta Ultimate product will beep, then restart - keeping the original configuration.