Skip to main content
Home Frequently Asked Questions If I manually configure the temperature of a zone and activate the programming the Delta Ultimate products change their temperature to that which is programmed but the application continues showing as if they had the manual temperature. Why is that?

If I manually configure the temperature of a zone and activate the programming the Delta Ultimate products change their temperature to that which is programmed but the application continues showing as if they had the manual temperature. Why is that?

This is a normal function. If you deactivate the programming by pressing the button, the Delta Ultimate products revert to manual operation with the options which appear on the screen. If you select a temperature in the wheel it will switch off the programming and the Delta Ultimate will go onto manual mode with the options which appear in the application.