Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,796 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Average

Paul Eustace
12 June 2021 16:41

'Disappointing Service'

The products I bought are excellent, but I’m really disappointed with service, especially having spent so much money

Just before the first lockdown. I purchased 2 large creda storage radiators and 3 Dimplex panel Heaters for a holiday flat.

With all the lockdowns/restrictions etc I’ve only just recently had an opportunity to fit them, only to find some missing thermal blocks.

I wrote to the heater shop a few weeks ago asking if I could buy one pack of 3 blocks,, but other than the initial reply I’ve heard nothing since. And whenever I phoned there’s just a long queue and I never seem to get though..

Will try my luck with the heater manufacturer to see if they’re willing to help..

Excellent

Michael Smith
9 June 2021 17:01

excellent!

excellent: cable can be fixed either left (as stated) or RHS.

We are glad you like the new Creda Towel Rail. Thank you for purchasing with us.

View product

Excellent

David Jones, Newport, South Wales
9 June 2021 08:33

'Order processed and delivered within 24 hours. Cannot fault the company.'

Order dealt with efficiently. Delivered within 24hours. The driver from the Logistics company delivering my order went beyond normal customer service.

This is great to hear. Thank you for submitting a lovely review. Glad to hear the delivery was received within 24hrs.

Easily fitted.and appears easy to operate

View product

Excellent

John Huxtable, Lincoln
9 June 2021 08:25

'Excellent delivery service'

Reasonable price, excellent delivery service

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Reasonable price, excellent delivery service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 June 2021 19:33

a great service. delivery ontime.every thing went to plan

Thank you. We really appreciate your positive comments about our services.

cannot test till winter but they look great and were east to install

View product

Excellent

Mark Heynes
8 June 2021 16:03

'Quick delivery and a good price.'

Super fast

Thank you for your positive comments about our prices and delivery service.

Excellent

Peter, Surrey
8 June 2021 15:40

'Good Quality & Price'

Easy order process and responded to questions via their online chat. Found them to be best on price with free delivery.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Just installed looks good working well, reliability time will tell.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 June 2021 08:52

'Good service'

Very efficient, good technical advice, responsive to queries

Thank you for submitting a positive review. We are glad to hear you had a great, efficient service when ordering with us.

Good

Trusted Customer
7 June 2021 15:17

No problem with the equipment ordered as it had the same dimensions and fixing details as the unit it was replacing. I was only dissatisfied regarding delivery of the item. I was advised that delivery would be between 1245 and 1445 and I was at home at this time awaiting delivery but as far as I was aware there were no callers. Sometime later that afternoon I found that a large parcel had been left at our side door and no approach had been made to our front door which is equipped with a bell for use by callers.

Fully meets specification.

View product

Excellent

Mike Bainbridge
7 June 2021 14:35

'Good communication and quick (FREE) delivery'

i am very happy with the service i got from the company. they have an online calculater that works out what i need for each room. the product is very good and the postage is free and quick. the product is expensive but excellent and this company's price appears to be equal or cheaper than anyone else.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. It is great to hear you were able to use the room size calculator. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

excellent but expensive, you get what you pay for

View product

excellent but expensive, you get what you pay for

View product

Excellent

Durham Grigg
6 June 2021 18:13

'Great service, very impressive'

The service was great. Could not fault it. Delivery on time and dealing with the people in sales was direct, immediate, and in person - very rare these days!. I can't review the heater because I am still waiting for the electrician to install it.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 June 2021 12:34

'Good'

Good and qucik service
Staff friendly

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. It is great to hear our staff were friendly and helpful.

Good quality
Good value for money
Qucik delivery

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 June 2021 10:06

'Unbeatable service'

Probably the most hassle free service ever ! Purchased item , delivered very quickly !!!

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services.
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Brilliant product and stylish ! I work for a large electricity provider and they are in place throughout the depot !

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 June 2021 09:17

'Great service very friendly and efficient sales person fast delivery defini'

Just brilliant from start to finish fast set

This is amazing to hear. Thank you for passing on your positive feedback.

Easy fit and operation fitted in half an hour

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 June 2021 07:59

'Excellent service and communication.'

Excellent communication, delivery, and range of heaters at very keen prices.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Looks good and works well.

View product

Excellent

John Clarke
5 June 2021 18:23

'Excellent'

Great product, shipped and delivered promptly.

Fantastic to hear. Thank you for submitting an enquiry.

Compact, elegant and effective heater.

View product

Excellent

Neil Merry
5 June 2021 18:06

'Excellent'

Excellent service fast efficient and very well packed

Awesome, great to hear. Thank you for the positive review.

very please and should move the rental property higher in EPC rating

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 June 2021 13:51

'Prompt delivery!'

Sent the correct size and make of heater ordered, and in a quick delivery time!

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 June 2021 10:14

'Good service, no problems.'

Ordered on line and next day delivery arranged 8am-5pm. I would have liked a tighter delivery slot or at least a phone call thirty minutes before delivery as it was for a holiday home not my own home. Fitted some day and it is working perfectly.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us. We offer a next day delivery service as standard and do not offer specific time slots.

So far so good, only been fitted for a week

View product

Excellent

Oliver Stovin
2 June 2021 21:22

'Service and quality products'

issue when i turned it on, could not have been sorted quicker, great service, product is great too

Thank you for your positive comments about our service. We are glad to hear the issue was resolved quickly.

great service and sorted minor issue quickly and well

View product

Excellent

Ian Mason
2 June 2021 20:16

Great Service

Love these radiator's. Installed in a holiday lodge and have complete control. Easy to install and setup, and the Haverland app is easy to use.

View product

Great product, replaced old panel heaters, should pay for themselves easily.

Thank you for submitting a product review. We appreciate your time.

View product

Excellent

Ian, Newquay
2 June 2021 19:55

'Pleasure to deal with.'

Great advice, good range, and keen pricing, quick delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Great heater, replaced a 1kw panel heater and no problem keeping space at temperature. Easy to install and setup, and having energy usage and temperature info is a real plus, as well as full control from App.

View product

Excellent

Sam Lees
2 June 2021 07:09

'Quick delivery'

Excellent delivery service, competitive price, product as described.

Thank you for the positive review. Your review means a lot to us.

Good product, simple to use and easy to install. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is lack of integration with google home etc which would be a really useful improvement

View product

Average

David Beddis, Reading
1 June 2021 11:30

I was very pleased with the service and speed of delivery.
I was however disappointed to find I needed an additional devise to connect the radiator to my WiFi. The web site was not at all clear and referred to Cozytouch as the devise and the software needed to run it. Using the same name does not help. I did receive an apology from your help desk who was very helpful. I received the Cosytouch device the next day having spent another £85. The radiator cost me a lot more than anticipated which spoiled an otherwise excellent experience

Expensive addition which was not clear I needed.

View product

Excellent

Richard Jackson
1 June 2021 10:39

'Great service'

Easy to order and delivered very quickly. Cannot get better

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

They appear to be good quality for the price. Yet to be used in earnest so can't give any more details. Front panel does seems a bit flimsy though.

View product

Excellent

Michael Davis
1 June 2021 09:07

Very good description on the website. The products matched the description when delivered. Delivery was very quick.

Easy and quick to install

View product

Easy and quick to install

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

View product

Easy and quick to install

View product

Excellent

Hbh, Huddersfield
1 June 2021 07:33

'Excellent online support via chat and then speedy delivery.'

Rointe Series D 550 Radiator

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Economic features - compact

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 May 2021 10:36

Delivered Safely as required and as described at a competitive price

Thank you for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent output and looks amazing

View product

Excellent

Michael Kirk
31 May 2021 08:19

excellent service

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

great .................................................................................................................

View product

Good

Adrian Neal
31 May 2021 07:22

Very quick delivery, would of given 5 stars but wasn't expecting order for 1 heater to be delivered on 45ft articulated lorry which did create a few issues!!

Thank you for submitting a review on our delivery. We are glad to hear it was delivered quickly.

Excellent

Murray
30 May 2021 12:11

Good quality product delivered when they said it would be

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent

David Elliot
30 May 2021 08:05

'Fantastic company'

Absolutely fantastic company to deal with, very professional in all aspects of my order, great prices and super quick delivery this company can not be faulted absolutely brilliant.

Fantastic to hear. We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Top class electric radiator pure quality

View product

Top class electric radiator pure quality

View product

Excellent

Edward Hayter
29 May 2021 08:51

Speedy, great communication and friendly service

Superb. Thank you for submitting a review on our product and service.

Clean looking and efficient

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 May 2021 08:01

'Highly recommended'

Great price and really fast delivery. I would recommend and will definitely use them again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Well made and excellent price.

View product

Excellent

Andy Woolliscroft
26 May 2021 11:02

'Quick and painless throughout'

Brilliant prices and first class speedy delivery

Thank you for this great review.
We appreciate you taking the time to submit this.

Brilliant replacement storage combi heater

View product

Average

Stuart Murdoch
26 May 2021 08:34

'Great equipment shame about the customer service'

Equipment was too notch and in good condition when delivered. The next day delivery was 2 days and the price promise as detailed on the website is a joke staff where very rude when challenged to price match.

Great kit installs well and runs brilliantly

View product

Brilliant works really well and looks fabulous and really simple to use.

View product

Excellent

Andre Tomlin
26 May 2021 08:18

'Highly recommended'

Product was delivered sin good condition Very pleased with all aspects and would highly recommend

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Thank you very much for the really great review.

Lovely product very carefully packaged to protect during delivery

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 May 2021 07:22

'Very impressed'

Excellent service. Ordered online, delivered next day. Courier provided delivery time slot and delivered exactly on time.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

Excellent

Jack Walker
26 May 2021 07:05

'Brilliant item'

Excellent product
Fast delivery
Easy to fit and was perfect for a loft space

This is great to hear, we are glad the product is suitable for your needs.Thank you for submitting a review.

Great output of heat and was easy to install
Light weight which made it easy to carry as it was going in the convertered loft

View product

Excellent

Paul Curry, York
25 May 2021 08:04

'Curry'

Great speedy service, arrived sooner than expected

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Great appliance looks the part

View product

Good

Kennth Nairn
24 May 2021 18:57

The good service and delivered on time I recommend this Company

Thank you for this amazing review, it is great you are happy with your new boiler.

Replace the Old boiler As the same one

View product

Excellent

Shiraz Hemani
24 May 2021 12:34

good service reached us in time fine product

Thank you for submitting this great review. We appreciate your time.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 May 2021 14:18

'Best place to buy from'

Very fast delivery and service and very competitive price

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review. We are proud of our low, competitive prices.

Very efficient and reasonable price and fitted in no time

View product

Excellent

Chaz Beer
23 May 2021 12:59

'Good transaction'

Phoned to enquire about delivery timeline. Customer service was upfront. Item delivered earlier than expected. Everything was included in bundle.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team were able to give you an ETA for delivery.

Good product. Reasonable price compared to competitors.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 May 2021 10:08

'All round efficiency'

Easy online ordering, swift despatch by courier service with delivery updates. Best price available for required item. Very reassuring.

Thank you for this lovely review. We are glad you like the product and are happy with our services. It means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Working as it should be, a very useful piece of kit to make the most of a solar panel system. A replacement for the original which lasted twice the warranty period but not as long as we hoped.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 May 2021 08:08

'Very competitive price and fast and efficient service!'

Quick and efficient service - will definitely recommend!

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Perfect for the conservatory to keep the chill off!

View product

Excellent

Debbie Thwaites
22 May 2021 08:39

'Great company and great product'

Great product at a very competitive price. Was advised it wasn’t in stock and given an estimated delivery date which was acceptable and it came slightly before the due date. Very pleased and they are very helpful on the phone.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review. Enjoy your new patio heater for the summer.

Heater is lovely in stainless steel. Easy to put together and has 3 heat settings. Very pleased.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 May 2021 08:26

Item was a good price with free delivery and arrived very quickly. It was very well packaged. I am very pleased with my choice to buy from Heater Shop.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Great radiator. Looks great and does the job.

View product

Excellent

David Ritchie, Exmouth
22 May 2021 08:13

'Good service.'

Arrived early, well packaged and in new condition. Very pleased.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Replaces original that developed fault.

View product

Excellent

Fay May, Woodbridge
22 May 2021 07:50

'Excellent customer service'

Very easy to order. When my bank had a problem and we mistakenly paid you twice. You were very understanding and quickly refunded us the money. The heater is very easy to work and looks very stylish. Overall we were very pleased with everything especially your customer service.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team were able to resolve any issues.

Good

Trusted Customer
21 May 2021 15:58

'Would use this company again good service. Courier service was fantastic.'

Very happy with their service, the reason for not giving 5 stars was because they gave me an estimated date and said they would keep me informed all the way. It came on the estimated date which was great but I had no warning. Luckily I was at home so all was well.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.
I am sorry to hear you were not updated regarding your delivery however it is good it was delivered on the estimated date and you are happy with the product.

So far so good work really well and I’m really happy with them. I am sure from what I’ve experienced so far that they will be great for warming my house in the winter. Although we have had some really cold weather since putting them in and the heat from them was great. I have had storage heaters for years as I have no gas and so far these are the best I’ve ever had.

View product

Good

Hugh Lincé, Jersey, Channel Islands
20 May 2021 01:24

'VERY GOOD VALUE'

Yes, I would recommend them and buy from them again. The attractively priced items were dispatched and delivered promptly. The website was well presented and easy to use.

I would have given five stars if I had received a reply to a query which, as yet, remains unanswered.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 May 2021 19:34

'Excellent and quick service , better than my expectations'

Yes I would buy from them again and also recommend them to others

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

What I wanted fits the bill .

View product

Excellent

Hilary Crabtree, Harrogate
19 May 2021 10:01

'Fantastic service'

Hi I ordered 2 heaters one afternoon and they arrived the following afternoon. Both work amazingly and look very smart

Thank you for this splendid review. We appreciate you taking the time to submit these.

Fab looking and the heat from them is amazing

View product

Excellent

Richard Ravenor
19 May 2021 09:58

Couldn't be better

This is great to hear! Thank you for submitting a review, we really appreciate your time.

Excellent

Allan Maclean
18 May 2021 21:25

'Excellent service and price'

Fast delivery, products were packaged very well to avoid damage.

Very easy to mount, great instructions. Heaters are very efficient. Previously I was running a 2 KW fan heater to heat our office cabin, saving on electricity is incredible. Would definitely recommend the heaters, very stylish.

Thank you for this informative review of our products. It is great to hear you are saving money on electricity and you are happy with the heaters.

View product

Same as above review for 1210Kw heater, economic to run and very stylish.

View product

Excellent

Alex, Scotland
18 May 2021 18:27

'First class'

Very good service super quick delivery

Thank you for this brilliant review. We are proud of the services we offer. It is great to hear you are a happy customer.

So far so good not had it long a noth but very happy so far

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 14:57

Good prompt service

Thank you for this lovely review. We highly appreciate it.

Good heater for the money

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 May 2021 08:45

'Great Service'

Great price and swift delivery

It is great to hear you are happy with our prices and delivery service. Thank you for submitting an awesome review.

Clean looking and fit for purpose

View product

Bad

Nilda Fynn
18 May 2021 08:44

goods damaged and no timely response to our email.

goods damaged and no timely response to our email

View product

Excellent

Bethan Galliers, Manchester
18 May 2021 08:04

'Good product'

Very nice product , good service. I ordered but assume I wasn't in stock as it said pre order but only took a few weeks for it to arrive. The heater is easy to assemble. The cord is quite short so you will need an extension lead as well.

Thank you for this lovely review. We are glad you like the Haverland PH-21.

Poor

Matthew Barrow
18 May 2021 07:09

'Be careful with your delivery.'

Although the product, is good, the delivery system was not good. I paid extra to have the items delivered at a specific time and day, but they came a day earlier and when I wasn't going to be around. Now the shop refunded my extra cost, but I still had to be there especially to receive the goods. Cost me a lot in wasted time and effort.

Excellent

Jo-anne Ainsley
17 May 2021 17:59

'Great efficient service'

Easy website - prompt service and delivery - very simple and straightforward

This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to complete this awesome review.

Great- just what I wanted and they look great too

View product

Great - just what I wanted and they look great too

View product

Great - just what I wanted and they look great

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 May 2021 10:08

Very good service

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Very good and quick service

View product

Excellent

Peter Hayward
17 May 2021 10:04

'GREAT'

IT IS WORKING FINE AND EXCELANT SERVICE

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

John Hodges
17 May 2021 09:52

'Excellent Service'

Dimplex heater urgently required. Ordered and delivered in double quick time.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

British made product of timeless elegance As well as being functional and economic to run.Ideal for a medium sized bathroom.

View product

Excellent

Keith Rusling
17 May 2021 07:14

'A good experience throughout.'

Trouble free purchase and delivery.

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete this.

Good

Trusted Customer
17 May 2021 07:12

Very fast and efficient service thank you

Does exactly what I wanted, using excess electricity to heat the water

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 May 2021 07:11

Very happy with the heaters and service.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We appreciate you taking the time to review this.

Good

Shiraz Hemani
16 May 2021 11:59

'DELIVERED IN TIME'

fINE PROMPT DELIVERY

Thank you for your positive comments about our service. It is great to hear you are satisfied with our delivery.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 May 2021 10:32

Installation advice from the shop was freely given and helpful. Manufacturer’s instructions were not ideal.

It is great to hear our technical team were able to assist you with the installation. Thank you for completing this wonderful review.

Does the job and provides plenty of heat.

View product

Excellent

Mike Cushing
15 May 2021 08:45

'Great service and fast delivery'

We 'phoned the shop to ask about one of the heaters we fancied buying. They were super helpul, confirming that the one we'd chosen would be fine and offering alternative ideas as well. They assured us that they would process our payment for the order as "pending" as we understood that stocks were low. In the event, the heater arrived within a few days. We've used it a couple of times and been pleased with it. The heat output, on full, is enough to keep us warm on the cool evenings we've used it. We're really looking forward to reuniting with friends as lockdown eases - evenings in the garden, bottle of wine, and good chatter will be so much better with the warmth the heater gives us. Amd we understand the heater to be as efficient and eco-friendly as can be expected - much better than the gas ones we've seen and quickly discounted.

If we have any disappoinment, it's that there isn't a custom-fit cover for it. We've bought one on Amazon and it's OK, will do the job, but is not designed for such a slim unit.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.
We hope the British weather improves soon, for you to be able to enjoy the heater with friends and family this summer.

See the review of the Heater Shop

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 May 2021 08:40

'Excellent Service'

Helpful advice, polite and knowledgeable salesman. So impressed with service.

Thank you for this amazing review. We are glad our sales team was able to guide you through the process.

Just what we needed. Background heat and remote control.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 May 2021 08:01

'Great product, quick delivery'

Fantastic product and very quick delivery. Good info on website about the product too.

This is a great review. Thank you for taking the time to complete this. We really appreciate this.

Easy installation with marking template. Like out loads of heat and a neat looking heater too

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 May 2021 16:36

'Very pleased thank you'

Easy prompt service well packed and very easy to install

This is great to hear. Thank you for completing this brilliant review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 May 2021 12:46

'Efficient company'

Very efficient service and prompt delivery. Great price.

Thank you for completing this awesome review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete it. Glad you are happy with our services and delivery.

Neat product easy to operate.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 May 2021 12:34

Great customer service. Very efficient and Great value.

Thank you for this wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to complete. It is great to hear you are happy with our customer service team and products.

Good value and delivery exceptional.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 May 2021 10:44

very helpful

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

very good heater and easy to fit

We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your new Rointe Kyros radiatior.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 May 2021 07:21

Prompt delivery fair price

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Easy and quick installation, product feels good quality

We are glad you like your new heater.

View product

Bad

John Nolan
10 May 2021 07:17

The Rointe radiator was badly damaged. There was some evidence of damage to the packaging but that didn't appear sufficient to explain the extent of the damage to the radiator.

The response to the report of damage and the despatch of a replacement was however to be applauded.

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We appreciate this.
I am glad to hear the damaged heater was resolved and replaced.

We hope you like the Rointe D Series.

Innappriate question as my electrician hasnt fitted it yet. Hoping to be pleasently surprised once it is fitted and operating

View product

Poor

Trusted Customer
8 May 2021 09:52

Answer the phone with voicemail option as never get through and similarly reply to emails which go unreplied

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.

I have looked into this for you and I can see that that my colleague e-mailed you on the 06/05/21 to discuss shipping. I believe that you had accidentally selected collection, we therefore tried contacting you via e-mail and telephone to check that this was correct. We then spoke on the 06/05/21 and arranged to ship this heater out, free of charge.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future with any order issues and we will be happy to resolve them as soon as possible.
I hope you enjoy your Dimplex glass panel heater once you have installed the item.

I’ve not received it yet so unable to comment. Excepting it’s a compromise it has no left or right option of timer and this timer looks real awkward to just be able to turn it on and off when you want in order to cover irregular uses.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 May 2021 05:38

Purchase process and delivery were 100% efficient.
Have not tried out the product yet.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. Enjoy the new Dimplex panel heater.

Excellent service from purchase to delivery

View product

Excellent

John Robertson
6 May 2021 11:25

Great fast efficient service! Quick delivery.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

T I Watt
6 May 2021 09:52

Excellent speed of response and next day delivery, heater was exactly as described and fully met my expectations.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services.
We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

See my entry above, no complaints whatever.

View product

Excellent

Patricia Peake
6 May 2021 09:28

Great service quick delivery good communication

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent

Gintare, London
6 May 2021 09:10

'Great!'

Delivered quickly and we totally love the product! we got it for our outhouse office, and it is absolutely perfect.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Love it, exactly what we were after. Nice looking heater, powerful. Perfect fit for our outhouse office.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2021 07:58

'Item delivered promptly and in perfect condition'

Did exactly what they said, would definately use again

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

could not fault the service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 May 2021 07:31

'Item in stock - next day delivery'

Prompt next day delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for this review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 May 2021 10:30

'Excellent radiator'

The radiator arrived quickly, the delivery man brought it to my flat for me and it was well packaged

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

It’s very effective warms up fairly quickly and heats the room well. I’ve yet to programme it properly and at the moment just switch it on or off as required but with warmer weather just around the corner (hopefully!) a full programme isn’t really required yet. I have changed the required temperature from the default settings though. Pleased with my purchase.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 May 2021 10:26

'Great service'

Great service, very helpful staff kept me fully updated with my order , was delivered promptly and well packaged. 5 *

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you throughout your order process.

Good

Betty Rathbone
2 May 2021 15:05

Yes good on the phone

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Have not tried it in severe conditions yet

View product

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.