Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,708 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 May 2021 10:30

'Excellent radiator'

The radiator arrived quickly, the delivery man brought it to my flat for me and it was well packaged

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

It’s very effective warms up fairly quickly and heats the room well. I’ve yet to programme it properly and at the moment just switch it on or off as required but with warmer weather just around the corner (hopefully!) a full programme isn’t really required yet. I have changed the required temperature from the default settings though. Pleased with my purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 May 2021 10:26

'Great service'

Great service, very helpful staff kept me fully updated with my order , was delivered promptly and well packaged. 5 *

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you throughout your order process.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Betty Rathbone
2 May 2021 15:05

Yes good on the phone

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Have not tried it in severe conditions yet

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 May 2021 08:01

'Excellent delivery and VFM'

Again excellent service with speedy delivery and value for money.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your regular business with us.

This is the second Aeroflow I've bought. Straightforward to fit and easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 May 2021 12:34

'Brilliant prices, brilliant service and delivery.'

handled my phone order swiftly and delivered as promised at an excellent price.

It is great to hear you're happy with our customer service. Thank you for completing this fantastic review.

good product at a good price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Iain Blackstock
1 May 2021 09:19

An amazing service

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Childs
1 May 2021 07:19

Simple and easy transaction and quick delivery

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Good product but handle confusing which may leed to product being stood the wrong way up to some people

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Edward Hadlow, London
28 April 2021 12:22

'A long deliverytime'

They should advertise products as in stock only if they have them in stock.
In my case they were awaiting delivery from the manufacturer which took months, even after chasing it with customer services who responded with "that's often the case with that manufacturer (Dimplex).

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rodney Scarle
28 April 2021 11:12

'Order was delivered very promptly and well packaged.'

No complaints whatsoever with the service

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Waiting for the electrician to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

George Clarke
28 April 2021 07:30

'Outstanding service'

Good website and an outstanding delivery service giving options of delivery day and text messages giving time of delivery.

Excellent heater with reasonable menu options but would be even better if an on/off switch was added.

Thank you very much for the feedback. I have looked into this specific product and can see it is set up with a timer and also a digital thermostat.
If you need any assistance with setting this up, please do not hesitate to contact our handy technical team on 01473 276678.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 April 2021 07:23

'Excellent'

Ordered and delivery arrived the next day. Perfect

Fantastic, it is great to hear this. We are proud of our fast delivery. Thank you for completing a review.

Just as it is described on the website

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Bartlett
27 April 2021 10:28

Efficient and Timely processing of our order, likewise with the dispatch with our new heaters received very well packed a few days later. To say that we are somewhat remote, a very good service indeed.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

A great product but very vague installation and operating instructions. Read the pamphlet several times and take your time!

View product

A very good product but somewhat vague installation and operating instructions which require very careful reading several times prior to fastening it to the wall

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 April 2021 10:06

'Excellent'

Brilliant service. Ordered a heater and it arrived the next day.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Great heater which heats up my log cabin beautifully. Wish it was less chunky, but that does mean it takes up less wall space. Nice simple design with the control on top

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 April 2021 17:15

I ordered the heater late afternoon and it was delivered by 9.30am the next day very very pleased with the service the advisor was efficient and polite and emails were sent to tell me how my order was progressing very happy with everything.

Thank you for completing this fantastic review. It is great to hear feedback about our excellent sales team. We are happy with another satisfied customer.

Looks modern a nice slim heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 April 2021 07:53

'Lovely heater'

Although delivery was a little late, nothing due to the heater shop. The couriers fault. They were very helpful

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your delivery experience didn’t match your expectations. Our customer service team are always on hand to assist with any delivery issues.

Great looking heater. Well packed. Have not tried yet

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Garry Holland
25 April 2021 15:55

'Brilliant'

there price and delivery was perfect

the heater is just right in the room

It is great to hear your heater fits well in your room.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

John Cartwright
25 April 2021 09:42

Good conversation about models on phone - very helpful. Items arrived on time and happy with product

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service/sales team were able to help you in finding the right product.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 April 2021 09:06

'Excellent service, highly recommended'

Ordered a Dimplex fan heater just before midnight and it was delivered within 36 hours.
UK company with an easy to use website who provided an excellent service and I would highly recommend and will use again

Thank you for this lovely review. It is great to hear you are happy with our service and delivery. Reviews like this let us know we are on the right track.

Uk company with excellent service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Norcup
25 April 2021 07:13

'SO FAR SO GOOD'

No problems so far but I have only had the unit up and running for a couple of days,after sales is very important bot hopefully won’t need it,delivered quickly and efficiently.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

I am in awe of the capabilities of such a small unit but so far it as been amazing and fits my requirements to perfection,hope it stands the test of time.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 April 2021 12:13

'Great price and delivery. All was good.'

Good price and service. Slightly odd delivery date request process. Had to order "next day" first and confirm, and THEN change to the day I actually wanted but online help advice clarified that for me.

Thank you for completing a review. We offer a next day delivery service as standard, we are glad you managed to change the date to make it more convenient for you.

As described and a great improvement on old storage heaters

View product

As described, and a great improvement

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 April 2021 09:54

'Great stuff'

Ordered from these guys, heater arrived well packaged and in time. They were also most competitive price wise.

Thank you, we appreciate this review. We are proud of our competitive pricing and fast delivery times.

Great little heaters and very effective

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 April 2021 08:42

'Simple to install'

Good selection, fair prices, quick delivery and surprisingly easy to install. Will be using them again.

Thank you for this honest review. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this.
We are glad to have you as a customer and hope you continue to use our products.

Simple to install, easy set up, good instructions.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Margaret Scaife
23 April 2021 16:46

Good service and product - only issue is WE misunderstood the size measurements required so ordered a heater too small to heat our room. As we didn't realise this until it was fitted and now it cannot be exchanged..frustrating so beware when looking at the size required. It is such a shame as, for a heater it looks very stylish ....I wish before orders were processed the company could double check the customer has understood the size required!

Thank you for completing this review. I am sorry to hear that you got the measurements wrong for the heater, we recommend on our website to always give us a call if you are unsure of the size/product you are ordering. Our technical and sales team are very handy with size calculations and would be more than happy to assist.
If you are looking to increase the amount of heat output, please contact us and we will see what we can do for you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pauline Page
21 April 2021 14:20

'Good product'

Delivered on time good product would recommend

Thank you for completing this review. It is great to hear our services and products were up to your standard.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kelvin Murphy
21 April 2021 07:45

'Brilliant economical and next day delivery'

Brilliant all round

Thank you for this lovely review. We are glad you are happy with our service, products and delivery.

Brilliant heater and economic

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 April 2021 08:37

'Did everything without any problems with prompt service'

I would buy from them again

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 April 2021 08:16

'Outdoor patio heater'

Excellent customer service and stocked a product that couldn’t find on other sites

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Allen
19 April 2021 20:33

'Excellent customer service'

The delivery was next day, but I wasn't there to recieve it, I also gave an incorrect landline number, so I became unavailable for contact. I I contacted a week later and Liam got in touch, and was excellent, friendly and very helpful and the rescheduled delivery was when he said it would be

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to assist you and re-arrange the delivery.

Seems to work very well, only just fitted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 April 2021 13:24

Good service; questions answered promptly and goods arrive when promised

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 April 2021 09:04

'Excellent quick delivery at a competitive price'

Next day delivery and super competitive on price.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 April 2021 09:27

'Quick Delivery'

Quick delivery, the radiator hasn’t been fitted yet but looks as it should. No plug on it though which I wasn’t expecting so make sure you have some ready if not wiring directly to socket

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Looks as it should as I have had them before but it’s not been fitted yet and it didn’t come with a plug so can’t test it until the garage has been converted and it has been fitted and connected etc

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Ashton-jones
18 April 2021 08:36

'Good Service'

The right item arrived safe and sound and within 48 hours. Well done.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

What I wanted except I'd have liked something not white but that option is not available. White is so boring

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 April 2021 21:34

Truly the cheapest on the internet, and if not they will verify and match . Delivery was quite speedy.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Awty, Shropshire
17 April 2021 07:48

'Excellent contact with helpful and informative staff'

I was very impressed by The Heater Shop and this is a rare review as I usually never declare my opinion online. The ordering via the net was simple and the follow up telephone contact was equally excellent, informative and helpful.
My experience was flawless.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Works well ..............

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Duncan Stirling
17 April 2021 07:26

Great price and delivery as promised.

Thank you for completing a positive review. We are glad you are happy with our service.

Good quality cylinder at a good price

It is great to hear you're happy with your water cylinder .

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 April 2021 07:15

'Poor Service'

Nice little water heater, but customer service poor. Did not get order acknowledgement when order placed, so re ordered and sent message to company which was not responded to appropriately. They sent out two heaters and I had to to refuse one and request bank refund on second payment as I had not authorised the purchase of two and the company would not respond to my queries. Their website refreshes back to the checkout status, appearing that the order was unsuccessful. Then I receive an email ,explaining they had received the returned heater and wanted to know if this was in error, meaning they clearly have not read or taken on board my emails.

I am so sorry our website seemed to have issues on that day. I have looked into this for you and can see that my colleague has discussed and resolved the problem with you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future with any issues and we will be happy to resolve these ASAP for you.
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. It helps us focus on improving our customer service.

Good little water heater at good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Harris
14 April 2021 12:06

'Great service, great prices!'

Excellent service. They managed to get my order dispatched at the end of the day with only 5 minutes notice and saved my bacon!

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you and your customer are pleased.

Easy to install, customer seems happy with it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 April 2021 10:36

'Great service and a great product.'

Following a phone call with Dean in the Technical Department and I then placed my order. Tracy from Sales rang to tell me when to expect my delivery and it was delivered on time. Great service.

Thank you for completing this review. We are proud to offer helpful and friendly customer service.

A good-looking panel and easy to fit. The setting instructions could be easier to follow but got there in the end.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kelvin Murphy
14 April 2021 08:24

'Brilliant'

Fast, efficient, economical .

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

arrived next day, good product.

We are glad to hear you like the Rointe Kyros Radiators.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 April 2021 08:24

'Highly recommend'

Excellent rapid service and delivery

It is great to hear you are happy with our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 April 2021 07:38

'Excellent service'

Great service, ordered wrong valves and they handled the replacements and returns promptly

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 April 2021 15:09

Quick efficient delivery - within 24hrs

Thank you for completing a review. We are glad to hear you're happy with our delivery service.

The heater is easy to install and works well. The difficulties are the programming, coupled with no form of readout to tell what the current state the heater is in.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Whiteside
13 April 2021 12:40

'Great Service'

Very helpful people to speak to and order arrived on time

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service and sales teams.

Very pleased with the item looks good and heats up in no time.

It is great to hear you like your heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve M, Berkshire
12 April 2021 21:32

'First Class Service and great value for money'

Spoke on the phone to a nice guy who advised price was lower than the eBay shop. Easy to place the order and pay. Fast dispatch. What’s not to like.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Not used it yet but exactly what I expected. And very competitive price too.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 14:14

'First class experience'

Great service,had a problem with Royal Mail on delivery but a phone call to the Heater Shop sorted it quickly .

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 11:43

The towel rail I had ordered was delivered very quickly and has proved excellent. Ver good service. Thank you

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

An excellent product and easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 10:38

'Excellent service, very customer focused. Would recommend.'

1st Class Service, from website info, through ordering process, email confirmations & updates, tel updates and delivery. Stress free process. Would definitely use again, and confidently recommend.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Carter
12 April 2021 10:10

'Will be buying more.'

Delivered when said and works great.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Great heater works perfectly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:47

'Fast, efficient and value for money'

Clear website, good prices, easy to buy and very quick delivery

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:19

I received excellent advice on the kind of radiator most suited to my requirements.
Service was excellent and the radiator arrived quickly and very well packed.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you.

We have only had this radiator a short time but so far it has proved very effective in turning a very cold conservatory into a comfortable "office" space.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 April 2021 09:15

'Good selection of quality heaters.'

Heater Arrived in good time.Very good small heater with great controls. I like the fact that the heater knows when a window or door is open. I bought this small heater for my porch.

We are glad to hear you're happy with our service and your new heater.

Very good heater controls, simple to set up, has advanced features such as window / door open. This shuts the heater down when window or door is open and then restarts it gradually once it detects that the room has the door or window closed. I used this heater for my porch set low at 14c.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elaine Crossley
12 April 2021 09:11

'I would definitely buy from them again!'

Item wasn’t in stock but I could pre-order. They phoned me as soon as it arrived & was delivered to me the next day. Good product & great service.

Thank you for this great review. We are glad you are happy with the service we've provided.

Nice electric patio heater. Well made & looks good. Not as hot as I was expecting but enough to keep warm.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Riches, Basdildon
12 April 2021 09:00

'As Above - Excellent'

1 Word , Excellent

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Ordered to customer specification

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 April 2021 12:26

'Would recommend'

Great service from the Heater Shop, kept updated on delivery.

Thank you for your comments on our great service. we really appreciate it.

Really good heater, easy to put together. Would recommend.

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Melvin Chia
10 April 2021 12:17

'Poor delivery service and rude.'

The order service was good and follow-up but the delivery was late and there was no apology or notice it was delayed. The delivery man was very rude saying he could not find the property to deliver, was un apologetic instead yelled at us.

Overall a bad experience and shockingly poor delivery service and no customer courtesy for being late.

ok overall, no infor on day and night connections required.

View product

running well and easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bob Ringwood, Penzance
10 April 2021 08:22

'My go to supplier'

good realible dealer...fast delivery..have bought several time always problem free

We are glad to hear we are your go to supplier. Thank you for choosing us and providing great feedback.

good solid radiator well pleased

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 April 2021 08:15

'The description did not say the heater was pre used.'

The radiator arrived without nails to fit it, without a plug and with instructions in French. It also looked pre used. I emailed about these issues but got no reply so I phoned and was told I would be emailed the instructions in English but they have not arrived.

The heater looks smart but also pre used. I can not work it yet as the instructions are all in French.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elizabeth Thompson
8 April 2021 13:05

Efficient, fast delivery, excellent product,. Good people to do business with.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Lovely heater very warm easy to use

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 April 2021 11:55

'Excellent price and service'

Excellent price and service

Thank you for this great review. We are glad you are happy with the service and product.

Heats fast , compact for wattage

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dan Wilson
7 April 2021 08:41

'Perfect shopping experience'

Easy to navigate and factual website, simple ordering process, superfast delivery and high quality item at a very reasonable price

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Very effective patio heater with good levels of heat and the ability to alter the height of the heater is very useful.

We are glad that you like the Haverland PH-21 Patio Heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jackie Hartley
7 April 2021 07:58

'Same great service'

Ordered online from their wide, well priced range. Quick delivery. This is my third time using Heater Shop. I trust them and would recommend them.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Cheryl Weeks
7 April 2021 07:52

'Great customer service'

Very helpful with telephone and online enquires.
Prompt delivery

Looks great..and gives out great heat

Great to hear you like the PH-21.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 April 2021 07:35

Clear & easy to navigate website, very quick delivery. Good product.

Thank you for this great review on our website and services. We do appreciate it.

Sturdy, good amount of heat for that price range

We are glad you like your Haverland PH-21. They have been very popular this year.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

P G J Stark
7 April 2021 07:32

'Heater good, delivery terrible'

Heater arrived in good time. Had a dreadful time with Parcelforce on delivery. 2 visits to their depot and one to the Post Office before I could collect. I wouldn't use Parcelforce. They only deliver Mon to Fri ...and don't respond to redelivery emails

Thanks for sharing your feedback.
We’re sorry your delivery experience didn’t match your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future and we will do our best to resolve any issues for you.

Good heater..terrible delivery service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 22:24

Efficient and quick delivery

Thank you for reviewing this, we are very proud of our delivery service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Farnell
6 April 2021 19:42

'Good service'

Great heaters

Thank you for this review. We are glad you like the Rointe heaters.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Costin Parkins
6 April 2021 15:59

'The boxes was in a standing position which caused the packaging to get dama'

Perhaps they should have secured the hear bricks in a metal strap, separately from the heaters. Rather than loosely, which caused the breakage.

Thank you for completing this review, I do apologize about this issue.
Please feel free to reach out to us on ‘01473 276677’ or ‘sales@heatershop.co.uk’ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share.
We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Wilde
6 April 2021 10:39

'Excellent'

Prompt delivery, no hassles

We are glad you are satisfied with our delivery service. Thank you for completing a review.

Exactly as described. Quiet, very efficient.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 April 2021 09:35

'Excellent'

very good service

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you as a customer.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Aris
6 April 2021 07:09

'Great service and product'

Item arrived next day with no issues and great product

Thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear you had an easy experience with us.

Great product / good on electricity- keeps temperature well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Will Lewis, Northiam, Rye
5 April 2021 13:47

'Remarkable service, great product'

Remarkable service, ordered late afternoon, delivered 36 hours later! Well packaged and appears to be a quality product. Look forward to using it once the snow stops falling!

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us. Hopefully we have some Spring weather soon so you can enjoy the new outdoor heater.

Heater components are high quality and finish/style is excellent.. Tested indoors in garage and expect it to be very useful outdoors, once the weather improves.
Could also be useful as an emergency heater indoors.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 April 2021 12:54

'Great Service'

Excellent service, ordered one day and arrived the next even though it wasn't expected until a few days later. Very happy customer!

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

The heater is just what we needed & does the job perfectly. We purchased this make as it is a well known brand & hopefully will last longer than the cheaper product we bought elsewhere previously.

it is great to hear you are enjoying your new heater. We hope this product is what you were looking for.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 April 2021 07:24

'Fast delivery'

Fast delivery, excellent customer service.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Brilliant product, very efficient and cost effective to run.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ken Morris
4 April 2021 20:35

Good price great service next day delivery , all that you need .

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Irvine
4 April 2021 14:37

Great price, quick delivery.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Great design, heats space really well.

We are glad to hear you are happy with your new heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Dalton
4 April 2021 13:43

Good service Good product

Good service Good Product

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Baross, West Wales
4 April 2021 09:32

Great service and competitive price plus good advice

Good value easy to use and install

View product

Easy to install and use **

We are glad you like your heater and found it easy to install!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nikky, York
4 April 2021 08:50

'Perfect'

Perfect, exactly what I expected and fantastic price 2nd one that I’ve bought .................................................

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Perfect, great quality product and a fantastic price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Terry, Cornwall
4 April 2021 08:43

'Great product. Fast delivery'

The price for this cylinder was very competitive. The delivery was amazing - I ordered it at lunchtime and it was delivered to my door in Cornwall the following morning. That’s great service.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Good price. I have another Gledhill cylinder which works well so I expect this one will be the same.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dean Woodall
4 April 2021 08:00

'Excellent service'

Fantastic service from order through to delivery we were kept informed on everything from order to delivery which was on time

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Glenn Peters
4 April 2021 07:54

'Easy booking system, but be aware of problems with damaged packages'

Generally the service was very good however, one of the heaters did not work, i e. the one in the damaged package which clearly was not good enough. I had to call the main supplier immediately once installed and although they have sent a spare part it has yet to be fitted. Perhaps the description of the damage package could have been more realistic.

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.

This electric radiator works very well and the operating instructions are very good. It is easy to operate and seems very effective and efficient.

View product

This electric radiator does not work at all, although I paid only slightly less for what I thought was just damaged packaging I did not expect the heater to be faulty. Clearly this is not acceptable.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Wright
3 April 2021 07:17

'First Class Service'

First class service, easy to deal with. Although the heater I ordered was not in stock I was advised immediately that it was expected within 14 to 28 days. The heater arrived 22 days later. As soon as the heater was in they both emailed me and telephoned to arrange delivery, which was free.
I am more than happy to recommend Heater Shop.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Service, price and delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mos Fhail
2 April 2021 11:02

Good product and quick delivery

Thank you for this great feedback. We really appreciate customer's like you.

Demister pads good products

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
31 March 2021 21:16

The service was excellent heater was delivered the day after order well packaged

Thank you for your great review on our services and products. We really appreciate it.

Good value for money and looks good provides the heat we needed so we can get more use out of our conservatory

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
31 March 2021 08:09

'ROINTE KYROS'

Very good service. Called me to say that the sale model was no longer available, so I went for a new one and it arrived the next day. Very well packaged and as expected. Rointe kyros heats up very quickly and easy to use.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Ostler
30 March 2021 15:57

'A good supplier'

The heater was delivered quickly, well packed and I am very pleased with this item.

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Dunbar, Edinburgh
30 March 2021 09:40

Very quick service.not tried heaters yet

Thank you for reviewing our super quick service. We really appreciate it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 March 2021 08:50

Website was informative and provided all the necessary information to make my purchase. Radiator arrived very promptly and had a telephone call in advance to confirm delivery details. Not yet used the radiator but service is very impressive.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.
We hope you like your new radiator.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 March 2021 13:56

'Excellent service, no issues, item delivered on time'

Excellent service, item delivered on time

Thank you for these lovely comments. We are proud of our efficient delivery and couriers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ann Macdonald
29 March 2021 08:40

Excellent service

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Excellent product this is the third one I have purchased

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 March 2021 08:11

'Heater Shop Service Good - Courier Let the service down!'

Heatershop service and website were good. The courier delivering the heater was not helpful. Heater required a 2 man lift. Courier was not willing to help and heater was left outside until assistance could be found. Not great service. Emailed Heatershop and waiting on their reply.

Thank you for the positive comments about our service. I apologise that our courier let you down, this doesn't happen very often, we would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Great product and easy to install

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Mark Watson
28 March 2021 11:32

Courier left heaters out in the Rain

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 11:27

They got everything right and I will shop again

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We appreciate your business.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Angela Anley
28 March 2021 10:38

Very good service , so quick.will order again when I need to

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are extremely grateful for your custom.

Excellent heater. Just what I needed

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 March 2021 08:07

'Product doesn’t match the Web picture'

The website was easy, the delivery was fast but let down by the actual product not matching the picture, so very disappointed.