Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Carey
22 September 2019 11:25

'Heater for conservatory'

Quick delivery and well packaged.

Too early as it is for heating conservatory in winter.
Unit looks good and have high hopes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 September 2019 09:58

'Purchased Dimplex Quantum QM150. Item arrived within two days.'

Great product range and super fast delivery - will order again

Good product - heater installed and living room has been at a constant 21C since. Does not use power or distribute heat when not needed. Vast improvement over my old night storage heaters. Planning to install more.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Allum
18 September 2019 09:05

Quality products and delivery services were great

Excellent performance and style

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

`tim Horner, Bristol
17 September 2019 09:47

'Great company'

very good web site clear and good choice ,fast delivery, competitive price

although pricey a good heater fairly easy to install but very heavy!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Vannozzi
16 September 2019 18:12

'Terrific service and excellent products'

Advice offered on the phone regarding my choice of radiator was really helpful and all my questions were answered fully giving me confidence to order on-line. The website purchase was very straightforward and delivery was made exactly as advised. I fully recommend the Heater Shop.

Superb quality radiator. I am delighted with it!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2019 08:44

Did what they promised to do. You can't ask for more than that. Excellent.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

So far so good. 12345678910!! Is that enough characters?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Esther Riches, Birmingham
15 September 2019 09:09

'Excellent Service'

Easy to find what I been advised to purchase at the best price I could find. Arrived within 24 hrs of purchase; well packaged. Will be ordering 2 more.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Whay
10 September 2019 08:22

Excellent radiator and a good price.

Thank you very much for the great review.

Good purchase and quick delivery.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Karen Finch
4 September 2019 13:02

Excellent communication, next day delivery and heaters installed.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeremy Bevan
4 September 2019 10:59

Excellent service, product, price and delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jordan
3 September 2019 14:05

Delivered the heaters on time, great service thank you

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 11:45

First time using heater shop.found the whole experience brilliant.very pleased with the service and the product will definitely use them again.

Whole experience was excellent including ordering and delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 10:50

'Excellent Service'

I ordered the heaters on Friday and paid for delivery on Saturday, I was kept up to date with the delivery all the way. I bought 2 Haverland heaters for my conservatory and they were packed exceptionally well. I have only switched them on for a few minutes to make sure they worked but will be using them a lot more as the weather gets colder.

Thank you very much for this really great review of our service.

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

View product

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Robson
2 September 2019 10:25

'Great product and an excellent price. Keep up the good work.'

They explained the product well & gave excellent service.

Excellent service and price.

View product

Excellent service and price.

View product

Excellent service and price

View product

Excellent service and price.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Edward Richardson
2 September 2019 07:42

'Good fast service good product'

Good fast service. Good product

Attractive product easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roger Cliffe
31 August 2019 20:37

Really quick delivery

Seems like a quality product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Barry, Stratford On Avon
31 August 2019 10:00

'I am very happy with the service given by Heater Shop.'

I would recommend them to others looking to buy electric radiators.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Helen Buckingham
31 August 2019 07:37

'Brilliant, excellent customer service'

Very good customer service. Helpful and friendly. Just 1 easy phone call and then prompt delivery.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Steven Bates
31 August 2019 07:17

'Delivery mess up'

Used heater shop twice now. The first time was really good. Great communication, kept informed of delivery day etc. This time round I ordered online as normal and put in a delivery address where the heater were to be installed. They turned up at my own house, no warning. Lucky someone was home. I then spent half a day emptying my van and delivering them to site. 3 storage heaters, loads of bricks and a towel rail. Wasn’t happy

Great heater. Easy installation

View product

Looks good, gets very warm. Easy installation

View product

Great heater. And looks good

View product

Great heater. Looks good!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pat Tyler
28 August 2019 20:41

'Very helpful and a fast delivery'

fantastic service

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review.

looks good and heats up quickly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 August 2019 07:41

'Great! Always use this company!'

Best price available that I could see.
Heater well packed arrived on time good communication telling me when to expect it.

Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent product, you see them in commercial places as well as homes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Lambert, Fife.
27 August 2019 07:36

'Easy firm to deal with.'

Easy to deal with. Good communication. Fair price and delivery on time. Excellent.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service and delivery.

Again, purchased to replace old Dimplex heater. Well made and attractive. Should last years.

View product

We replaced old Dimplex heaters with the modern version, although you need a separate spur as the new heaters come with a built-in blower, whereas the old ones had a flap to allow use of extra stored heat.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ross Peters, Perth
25 August 2019 10:37

'Very good advice about the best Hester to buy with WiFi connectivity'

Very good service and advice on choice of heaters for my workshop
Needed floor mounted units with Wi-Fi connectiviy

That is really great to hear, thank you for your feedback.

Good German engineering with castors to allow you to move them around Tesecare easily fitted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 August 2019 08:22

'Good seller'

Good heater, best price. Delivered quickly and well packaged.

Thank you for the fantastic review our fast delivery and service, it is very much appreciated.

Good heater. Looks modern. Programming is easy enough, lots of options on the personal setting (defrost mode overnight, eco and normal during the day).

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alexandra, Perthshire
21 August 2019 19:02

'Great service and price'

Thay were very helpful when I phoned regarding my order and radiators were delivered next day. Price was excellent

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm, Durham
20 August 2019 10:57

'Will use heatershop in the future'

heater was delivered very quickly and well package.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.

it looks good and is easy to operate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 August 2019 09:38

'Dimplex Quantum'

I knew which heater I wanted to purchase so ordering online was very simple.
On the day of delivery I called their 'office' and spoke with a gentleman who was able to confirm the expected time of arrival.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

This heater has not yet been installed due to new kitchen fitting but I have another Quantum heater in my living room which was installed a year ago and I have been more than satisfied with it's operation over the winter months.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 August 2019 21:29

great service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

SEGWRJETYKRYUKLTUILTU,DSBASE

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Stamp
13 August 2019 09:59

'100% in every way.'

Good prices, rapid delivery - thank you !

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Good product - does the job perfectly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Walmsley
11 August 2019 21:12

'Brilliant'

Top service top quality heater thanks

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Brilliant loads of heat .just finishes off out new conservatory.thanks

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Chris Corkhill, Baldock Herts
11 August 2019 12:18

'Supply a wall panel heater'

Quick response and good on-time delivery

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Hirst
11 August 2019 07:26

'Happy'

Quick and efficient service

This is great, thank you for our fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 August 2019 14:21

'Excellent!'

Excellent service. They answer the phone straight away and know what you are talking about, their products etc. Delivery arrangements were perfect and on right date and time. We are very pleased with the three electric radiators that we bought. Thank you.

This is really fantasic to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Stylish and easy to fit.------

View product

Easy to fit. -----------------

View product

Easy to fit. ------------------

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue, Bourne, Lincolnshire
7 August 2019 09:42

'Excellent service'

It was easy to order and the delivery was next day. It would have been free delivery but as I wanted it to arrive before midday, I paid £3.50 which I thought was very reasonable.

Thank you for your fantastic review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Chris Tucker, Manchester
5 August 2019 08:47

'Method of delivery not suitable'

Delivery took place on the day I was given but the delivery vehicle was too big for a residential street with cars parked on street. Also the storage heater arrived on a pallet, wrapped in plastic. This might be fine for delivery to a workplace or industrial premises but not for delivery to a home. Consequently, with assistance from delivery driver, I had to unpack the heater and trolley it in a number of journeys to my flat. The driver was helpful but I think you need to take account of the fact that not all deliveries are to industrial premises.

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments.
With larger items, they are always palletised for ease of transport and to mitigate any chance of damaging goods and delivered in this way.
I am sorry if you were not expecting this type of delivery, however, we do try to ensure that all customers are aware of this in all correspondence and our website is also very clear with a page on delivery for those who are unsure.

For further information on our delivery terms please see the link below.

https://www.heatershop.co.uk/delivery

It's summer so I have not used it yet, but it looks fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janice Giles
30 July 2019 08:01

'First class'

Everything. Prompt answering of the telephone the knowledge of the product and delivery all perfect.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, we appreciate it greatly.

Everything as it should be and delivery of the item on time.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Salvadori
27 July 2019 10:12

Start to finish excellent service. I will shop nowhere else

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your 5 star review and great comments.

Perfect service and on time

View product

good product good service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 July 2019 11:41

'Excellent staff help and support.'

Honest and knowledgeable Representative.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service. We appreciate the wonderful feedback.

Very well made and packed but not really used yet because of the hot weather - Looking forward to the winter !

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Vivienne Stirrup, Wallasey Cheshire
24 July 2019 08:59

'Looks really good , modern'

Very good contacts pleasent

Thank you very much for your really great feeedback.

Really good service heater looks very smsrt

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jill Cockerill
23 July 2019 07:14

'Excellent service'

Heater shop gave a good description of all products available which helped me make the best choice. Delivery was quick. Delivery service used gave a one hour delivery gap which was very helpful.
Items well packaged. Will use again. Thank you

Thank you for your really fantastic feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Easy to fit exactly what I needed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Orrell
21 July 2019 22:35

'Would order again'

Very efficient service and delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review.

Looks good, haven't used yet as the weather is warm

View product

Looks good, haven't used yet as the weather is warm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Palmer
20 July 2019 11:00

'Good quick service at a really good price'

Good quick

Thank you very much for the great review of our quick service.

Does what it says on the tin

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mrs Linda Rogers
14 July 2019 13:54

'Good'

Very helpful with all the information we needed

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

Good quality looking fire and would buy again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Smith
14 July 2019 11:19

'Everything was spot on'

Superb service

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dave Symonds, Newton Stewart
14 July 2019 08:13

'Spot on supplier'

Super quick delivery, very well packed. Spot on supplier, will use again.

Thank you very much for your feedback of our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 July 2019 07:29

'Totally recommend this store'

Excellent customer support, with no pressure to buy anything- the assistant spent about 15 mins on phone just helping me work out what was best for my home, and answering all my questions. So much more helpful that every other shop I’d spoken with, and really knew his stuff. Delighted with what I purchased. He really deserved the sale for all his attentive assistance, and now I am confident in the product and in the company.

Thank you very much for this really fantastic review of our customer service, we appreciate your feedback and are really pleased that you are delighted with your new Rointe Kyros electric towel rail.

I really like the product. Looks and feels excellent quality, although as it is summer I haven’t tried it on yet.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 July 2019 11:09

quick efficient service and good prices

Thank you very much for your fantasic review, we apreciate the great feedback.

simply the best service prices clear website

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jean Gladden, Bradfield Manningtree
9 July 2019 20:56

'Fantastic would certainly recommend'

Very helpful excellent service and delivered as arranged

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Not yet installed but they look to be ideal to replace the existing heaters

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 July 2019 09:09

Very friendly and helpful answered all my questions help me to choose the right heater

Thank you very much for leaving a fantasic 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 June 2019 11:15

Great service. Delivered when they said they would and kept me posted on progress. Products were German and great quality.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service.

Used Stiebel products before. Well engineered, good quality components and quite robust.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 June 2019 18:51

Quick efficient service, competitive pricing

Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave a really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim Petty, St Stephen
27 June 2019 08:37

'Excellent consumer experience'

Easy contact, informative, competitive price and kept up to date with delivery by the highly efficient Louise Johnson

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review - in particular Louise's excellent and efficient service that you recieved.

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

View product

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

View product

Efficient, easy to fit. Good price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Ritchie, Macclesfield
25 June 2019 07:43

'Good value, speedy delivery.'

Smooth, easy transaction.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Only just installed, a bit fiddly to fit but looks good and await a reduction in my electricity bill

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marilyn Crowder
24 June 2019 08:31

'Brilliant!'

Really fast delivery ( next day). Excellent service.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service.

Really neat looking heater. Just what we were looking for. Only put it on a few times to make sure it works but so far so good!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elaine Thexton
22 June 2019 11:08

'Good value products Delivered fast. Good customer services Would reccomen'

Items well priced delivered fast. Good customer services Would recommend

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Good value product. Fast delivery. Good customer services. Would recommend. Thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Marie
22 June 2019 08:46

'Perfect'

The heater is just what I wanted at a good price and delivered within a couple of days

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 June 2019 08:53

Great service with timed next day delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Lovely heater for my new small cloakroom. Small, neat, compact and looks good.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jonathan Spode
17 June 2019 08:04

'Efficient'

Efficient ordering system however, no requested call back received

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments.
Unfortunately it would appear that you placed your order after our offices had closed and no call back request had been logged.
We are open from 8 am and can also be reached via email sales@heatershop.co.uk for any enquiries.

Good product and easily installed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 June 2019 07:07

They kept in contact very well despite not having the item in stock at first

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

I already have this product in other rooms and want to do it again.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pat Mills, Chester
11 June 2019 09:34

'I would certainly recommend The Heater Shop to friends'

My purchase went through the system without any hitch and Customer Service was excellent.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review and recommendation of Heater Shop.

Just what I needed for the conservatory.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 June 2019 08:43

'Great service all round'

Bought three electric radiators (Haverland) from the Heatershop over the past year to update the ancient ones in our flat. Great value and they look brilliant. Delivery was great as well - we live in a third floor flat but it wasn’t an issue for them, we didn’t ask them to carry it up the stairs, they just did it (unlike other carriers who won’t deliver past the ground floor) which we were very grateful for.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

Look great, heat up very quickly!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 June 2019 16:24

'Perfect working, heating start straightaway, very useful, and easy to move'

perfect service

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate your really great comments.

I thought is bigger and heavy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 June 2019 08:37

'Excellent'

Bought a dimplex heater. Product really well packed and arrived on time.
Would happily recommend Heatershop to anyone.

Thank you very much for the really great recommendation and 5 star review of our service.

Really well made product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 June 2019 07:50

'Excellent service'

Excellent service. I order my heated towel rail and it was delivered the next day, especially impressed as I live in Aberdeen, Scotland. Well packaged and as described.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the excellent feedback.

Very good rail, well manufactured. Already to install as no filling or getting an element required. Comes with kit to install into a central heating system too if required.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 June 2019 09:54

Easy to order online and received the package faster

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Palacio Michael, Wells
29 May 2019 11:39

'Nothing not to like!'

All very straighforward and simple. Web site did what it supposed to do. Telephone support went well. Goods arrived on time and as expected. Price point best value. Nothing not to like

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Geoff Hirst
28 May 2019 10:27

'!st class'

Ist class professional service all round - price was good too

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service we appreciate your comments.

Did exactly what was expected

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Rose, Reading
27 May 2019 09:45

'Easy to order and arrived quickly'

Easy to order and arrived quickly

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Anderson Wilson
26 May 2019 13:53

They delivered at the time stated and I will recommend them to others in future. A very good service.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback and we appreciate the recommendation .

The model looks very smart and the client was very pleased. Very easy to install and clear instructions.

View product

as per the 1st item installed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Diane Lane, Bolton
26 May 2019 10:30

Quick free deiivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Cj Dixon, Looe
22 May 2019 16:06

'A pleasure doing business'

Professional, friendly and quick service, all you could ask for

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 May 2019 15:18

Took my order and sent my
Heater quickly.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback about our service and efficient delivery.

Because they work well
And look neat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ehud Shapira
21 May 2019 07:09

Great service

Thank you for the great review.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 May 2019 06:41

'Quick turnaround'

Had what I needed, next day delivery included in the price and they use DPD meaning they provide you with an hour’s window as to when your delivery will arrive. Only downside is that there wasn’t an easily available ‘guest checkout’ meaning I had to set up an account in order to make a one-off purchase.

Thank you for your great review.
Having a guest checkout is something that we are hoping to put in place soon and appreciate your feedback.

Rads for a rental property. They work well so far, no complaints from the tenants but only installed a week ago so too early to pass final judgment.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 09:02

'Great service!'

Answered the telephone promptly . . . Person who answered was knowledgable about the products and gave good advice . . . Simple payment process . . . Great delivery service.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic 5 star review, it is greatly appreciated.

Looks good . . Modern design . . Excellent controls . . . Easy to fit

View product

Review as previous heater

View product

Review as previous product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 07:08

'Excellent'

Very good customer service. Quick next day delivery and delivery included in price.

Thank you very much for the great feedback, we appreciate the excellent 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:37

'Great service!'

Great next day service, excellent communication & product nicely packaged. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent product with many varied settings.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:23

Easy ordering, quick delivery

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Evans
12 May 2019 20:38

Brilliant, quick delivery, excellent packaging to minimise damage

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Does exactly as advertised, easy to use, rapid heat up, oerfect

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lynn Elliott, Northumberland
12 May 2019 07:54

'Great service'

Great service my new heater arrived in a few days packaged very well love my new heater was easy to install too!

Fantastic, thank you for the great 5 star review.

This heater is just perfect for my sunroom I can use it to heat my room perfectly when I want to use the room rather than turn the central heating on for the whole house.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue Dixon
9 May 2019 09:51

Excellent prompt delivery.

Thank you very much for the positive feedback about our prompt delivery.

Great item, working very well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 May 2019 09:00

Good,fast service

Thank you for the great 5 star feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Henry Bird
7 May 2019 09:07

'Very good all round'

Great service and all delivered on the arranged day

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service.