Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Trusted Customer
13 August 2018 10:04
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Responsive, prompt, and 120% customer-focused. A pleasure to deal with.
Jane Horwood
13 August 2018 07:03
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
No delays, no problems, good service.
Trusted Customer
12 August 2018 11:59
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service”
Great service
David Gloyn
12 August 2018 09:51
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Top marks very happy thanks”
Yes very pleased with the 5 oil rads have passed your name and nb to many people
I'm happy thanks Very happy with heaters all fitted thanks recomended you to many people already
Donald Matheson
Glasgow
12 August 2018 08:28
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Quick and easy”
The item arrived quickly with clear instructions which made it easy to fit.
Trusted Customer
11 August 2018 13:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Ease of ordering”
Ordered three types of Haverland RCTT electric radiators on Friday afternoon, arrived mid-morning the following Monday. Extremely fast service regarding delivery, items were very well packaged too. 10/10

With the recent hot weather, haven’t had the heaters installed immediately, this will be carried out in a week or so unable to comment on the performance. I’m sure they’ll be perfect replacement for my outdated storage heaters.
William Good
Aberdeen
08 August 2018 09:02
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Initially very good, subsequently less good as the delivery problem evolved”
Misleading web page leading to incorrect purchase. But fast to sort out the problem. very satisfactory resolution when advised to heatershop.

Then confusion over whether the replacement item had actually been despatched , yet with the delivery company's tracking system saying it was in their local depot.

No follow up from heatershop to explain why they thought the replacement item had't been despatched.
Stuart Allan
08 August 2018 07:32
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Competitive Pricing, Great Communication, Quick Delivery”
First Class
That is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Edward Coleman
07 August 2018 20:23
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service, delivery arrived not too long after order
Thank you for the really great feedback.
Very good modern heaters, really pleased with them.
Trusted Customer
07 August 2018 08:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good price, fast delivery,could not fault it
Thank you for the great feedback of our pricing and delivery.
Trusted Customer
06 August 2018 11:36
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery was very prompt and I was notified in advance exactly when to expect it. I was given good advice on which heater would best meet my needs, and budget. I have not yet had it fitted so can't comment on how well it works, but was assured by phone that this is an excellent cost effective product.
Thank you for the great review of our efficient service and advice, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.
Looks good, but yet to fit it so can't comment on how well it works.
Trusted Customer
06 August 2018 09:06
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very efficient”
Very fast service. Well packaged though rather too much cardboard to dispose of!
Fantastic to hear, thank you for your review. The packaging is essential to ensure that no damage occurs during transit to your Q Rads.
Robert Lee
06 August 2018 09:02
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A company pursuit of excellence!”
Our experience from this trader was one of total confidence from beginning to end. As for the products purchased (Elnur radiators) we are most impressed by the standard of quality, both in manufacture and appearance, so will purchase again for future projects.
Where the Heat Shop really scored points was their after purchase follow ups to questions we asked (re delivery etc), their replies came back as fast as could be possible, in other words we were not forgotten once we had paid them, as so often happens with many merchants.
Would we purchase from them again? Definitely.
Would we recommend them to others? Definitely.
Heater shop, you are a credit to your industry, thank you.
Bob Lee
Leon interiors
Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service both before and after purchasing. Your great comments and 5 star rating are very much appreciated.
Hilary Newman
Leicester
01 August 2018 21:04
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Ordered night storage quantum heater, delivered next day 12 hours later,brilliant.
Thank you.
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.
Trusted Customer
31 July 2018 19:59
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good on delivery,poor on customer support.”
The product arrived in good time. However, I had a technical query three days ago which Heater Shop have not even acknowledged. Pretty poor customer support.
Clunky software, taken two days to get it to work. Then only on p.c. Can`t get it to speak to my phone yet. Haverland support are very good and have suggested a fix. Havent had time to try it yet. It really should be easier to set up than this.
Trusted Customer
30 July 2018 08:31
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Found what I wanted and got what I wanted fast
Thank you for the great feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Martin Wills
Truro
29 July 2018 11:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent products & customer service is spot on!! 5*”
Excellent products & customer service is spot on!! As a trade customer I've both used Heater Shops products for myself along with fulfilling my own customers needs and I can report that as end users we're all very happy!!! 5*
That is fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.
Excellent product, very easy to fit & set up!! Looks stylish too... 5*
Excellent product, very easy to fit & set up!! Looks stylish too... 5*
Excellent product, very easy to fit & set up!! Looks stylish too... 5*
Excellent product, very easy to fit & set up!! Looks stylish too... 5*
Excellent product, very easy to fit & set up!! Looks stylish too... 5*
Paul Pengelly
29 July 2018 07:14
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivery next day by 11 am as advertised no hassle from the staff just plain good service
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.
This is the second unit I have fitted. Very pleased with the first one so a no brainer on what to fit
Trusted Customer
28 July 2018 07:14
Heater Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“As above”
Requested that package should be left in covered area at side of the house if there was no response to door bell. Delivery arrived whilst we were out with a message to say that they required signature and that they would deliver next day! I had to rearrange with my arrangements with the electrician for the item to be fitted.Most inconvenient.
Gregg Newey
Brecon
28 July 2018 07:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Professional in every way.”
Staff were excellent, patient, informative and good follow up
That's brilliant to hear, thank you for the really great review.
We installed five radiators but the gateway only communicates with 3 of them
Although we have not had them on more than an hour yet, they were well packaged, easy to install and very stylish, very pleased so far
Trusted Customer
26 July 2018 09:38
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“AAA++++ just Perfect!”
Excellent service from start to finish. Fast in response & super efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again to re purchase.
Thank you ,what a pleasure to find a decent online company.
Thank you very much for your really great review of our service and and fantastic recommendation.
Easy to use & look fabulous. Best electric radiator I found.
Easy to use & look fabulous. Best electric radiator I found.
Stu Smith
25 July 2018 18:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Excellent service and products.
Thank you for the great 5 star review.
Very good product.
Arrived swiftly.
Ken
Pontefract
25 July 2018 10:23
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Best Price, Excellent Delivery Performance, Best Packaging I Have Ever Seen”
The heaters were delivered the next day as promised. I was given a delivery slot time on the morning of the delivery. The packaging was absolutely brilliant ensuring no fear of transit damage to the heaters. The purchase price was the most competitive I could find.
Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.
The heaters have the features I require, plus more. The fitting of the heaters to the wall was straight forward. The programming instructions that came with the heaters were very difficult to understand. Found much better instructions on line which worked as described. Cannot really comment on operation with the ambient temperatures at present being so high across the full 24 hours.
Gareth Jones
22 July 2018 10:40
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good service and delivery”
Easy, fast, efficient ordering and delivery. My only boggle is the size of the square box that these flat, flexible demister pads come in. Surely rolled in a tube would be better?
Sam Toms
22 July 2018 09:23
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The Heater Shop were just great. They did everything to accommodate my requirements and were pleasant to deal with. All my e.mails were dealt with straight away and I would definitely use them again and recommend them
Thank you for the really great review. We really appreciate your fantastic comments about our efficient 5 star service.
Great heaters. Stylish and efficient
Paul Derbyshire
Wigan
19 July 2018 14:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service.”
Easy to talk to in the initial phase. Easy to order correct items. Technical help came via a returned phone call. Next day delivery was a problem. Let down by DPD. But problem was rectified and followed through with emails. Will purchase more items when ready to progress.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, we really appreciate it.
Brian Godwin
18 July 2018 09:13
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Have ordered items from the Heater Shop in the past and again excellent service and fast delivery of my order.
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to review us and for your return business. We very much look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Have not installed this particular heater at this time but have others which are very good.
Trusted Customer
17 July 2018 08:34
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
All went well - thank you.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the review.
Good product at a good price.
Trusted Customer
16 July 2018 14:25
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
No trouble, seen what I wanted,purchased and delivered as quote. A good service.
Thank you very much for the great review. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.
Smart looking, good controls, easy to wire up.
Janet Cullimore
16 July 2018 12:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service fantastic product
Thank you very much for the great feedback.
Bob Jones
16 July 2018 10:19
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Telephone shopping made easy”
the staff are extremely polite and helpful
Thank you for your really wonderful comments about our service and staff, it is very much appreciated.
they are what i ordered
what more can i say
Philip Jones
16 July 2018 08:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Panel heaters”
I bought 6 panel heaters, which were a great price, saving me a lot versus high street shops. They were delivered quickly and were very well packaged. Service was excellent all round, highly recommend this retailer.
This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
16 July 2018 08:07
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service all round”
Plenty of information to make ordering easy.
Order received next day in perfect condition.
Excellent website makes ordering easy and goods received next day in perfect condition.
Brilliant, thank you for the really great review.
Trusted Customer
11 July 2018 10:33
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Product was delivered next day as promised, and was installed and working perfectly the following day. I can't ask for more than that!!
That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the great 5 star review.
Works as advertised. Fitted immediately into space occupied by an earlier version (20 years old?) of the same heater. The thermostat on the output is a big improvement as it means no more being dowsed by scalding hot water when the water pressure drops, which it does a lot in this hot weather!
Trusted Customer
09 July 2018 11:36
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Helped with difficult delivery as tenant working they telephoned them .”
Very helpful company.
That is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your great review.
Trusted Customer
08 July 2018 19:46
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service all round”
The website was easy to understand and had a comprehensive description of the product. Delivery was quick and punctual.
Thank you for your really great comments of our service and punctual delivery.
Trusted Customer
08 July 2018 07:50
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Information on the website was excellent.
Delivery was next day as promised.
Very neat looking radiator.
Would buy from the heater shop again.
Thank you for the fantastic review, much appreciated.
Michael Griffith
01 July 2018 10:15
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service and prompt attention
This is great to hear, thank you very much for your wonderful comments.
just what we wanted compact and easily fitted
Jonathan Hamilton
28 June 2018 09:11
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast and reliable delivery.
Thank you for the really great feedback.
Malcolm Crossley
27 June 2018 22:06
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Reliable and quick”
Seamless all the way through!
Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.
Ideal size and straightforward operation
Maria Kinsella
27 June 2018 07:33
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
Excellent, I would like an option that the delivery person would carry the radiators up stairs as I live in a flat. I was aware that the delivery would only be to the ground floor on this occasion. The delivery was very good, I selected before 10am next day and the radiators arrived next day at 9 am. The radiators are very good, well packed and a competitive price. I rang with an enquiry before placing my order and the representative I spoke to was helpful and polite. I would use again.
Thank you for the really great review. We would really love to offer the service that you require, however the carrier services themselves do not offer it due to insurance, so at present we are unable to do so.
We will continue to pursue this as an option if any of our various carriers offer it in the future.
Stylish, smart looks like the picture.
Stylish, smart looks like the picture. Quite heavy.
Trusted Customer
26 June 2018 07:36
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
This is the second heater bought from heater shop and a price almost half the price of the similar heater it replaces. Ordered one day delivered within 2 days.
Thank you very much for the really great feedback.
Terrific product at a very good price.
Lin Smith
25 June 2018 18:16
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Brilliant service Delivered exactly on time”
Excellent service Polite and helpful Thanks somuch
Thank you for the great review of our customer service, we appreciate your fantastic comments.
Michael Surtees
24 June 2018 14:06
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
efficient and punctual service
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.
Good product from a leading firm with good reputation
Chris Jackson
23 June 2018 14:51
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service and customer liaison Not let down with product either”
Definitely use this site again not let down or fobbed off just had correct units which were dispatch and delivered in 2 days
Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.
William Meek
20 June 2018 07:56
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Because of your excellent service from start to delivery.
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the feedback.
Frederick Venning
19 June 2018 17:43
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
unbelievable service ordered one day arrived the next so quick, would recommend this seller
Thank you very much for your fantastic review and recommendation, it really is appreciated.
Mandy Nott
19 June 2018 11:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
excellent service quick delivery these are great heaters and cheap to run
Thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
19 June 2018 08:07
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great...”
Quick and efficient service with the product I was looking for! Can’t ask for more!
Thank you very much for the great review of our efficient service.
Alasdair Cairns
Dumbartonshire
18 June 2018 21:30
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastice staff”
really helpful staff member from first enquiry right throw to purchase could not have been more helpful and knows there products would recommend to anybody. these are the people to ask
Thank you very much for the wonderful comments and feedback, it is appreciated greatly.
stylish and compact easily set up and controled
brilliant very compact.would highly recomend
so easy to install and set up fantastic output and good looking
Peter Davis
18 June 2018 21:23
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service, delivered next day - nothing but brilliant service from start to finish.
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service. If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01473 276686.
Maurice Fitzgibbon
Bampton
18 June 2018 19:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very impressive !”
Very efficient company with helpful staff. Order was dispatched within 48 hours with an emailed half hour delivery. period which was accurate.
Thank you very much for your brilliant review of our service and 5 star review, it really is appreciated.
Trusted Customer
16 June 2018 11:57
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service”
Fast, secure delivery. Competitive price.
Thank you very much for your great review. If you need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us on 01473 276686.
Trusted Customer
16 June 2018 11:07
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant”
I would 100% order from you again, received well packaged, next day delivery, works brilliantly, can't recommend this company enough...well done Heater Shop
Thank you very much for the really fantastic review and for your wonderful recommendation.
100% outstanding, great little heater for my conservatory
Trusted Customer
13 June 2018 18:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good.”
Good service, well packed and fast delivery.
Fantastic, thank you for the great 5 star review.
Trusted Customer
13 June 2018 14:08
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good, quick service.
Thank you very for the review of our service.
Trusted Customer
13 June 2018 10:50
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent telephone response. Product well explained and the delivery
as implied . Overall an excelient service.
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review.
Trusted Customer
13 June 2018 09:04
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fast delivery as before”
Fast delivery as before, great shop with excellent customer service, I highly recommend this company.
Thank you for your great recommendation, it is very much appreciated.
Good product, with this 2nd radiator we're hoping that it rounds up our heating needs after we gave up on solid fuel central heating.
C Wilkinson
London
12 June 2018 19:25
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“All good”
Demister pad arrived within the said delivery time and works great!
Fantastic, thank you for the great review of the Demista pad, we are really pleased that it is working brilliantly for you.
It works so far. Thats all I care about.
Anthony Cunningham
Guernsey
12 June 2018 09:44
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service great price”
They sent what I ordered, on the same day, at a competitive price and were helpful on the phone to sort out shipping to Guernsey. What more could I want!
Thank you for the great review, we are really pleased that we were able to be so competitive and helpful to you.
Alison Slinn
11 June 2018 09:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Wouldn’t go any where else!”
I have bought Elnur radiators from the Heater Shop previously. Just bought my final one. Great customer service. No pushy sales just good advice. Really pleased with the Elnur radiators I chose, electric bill has almost halved moving from inefficient storage heaters.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic review.
Fitted Elnur electric radiators throughout. Economical and far more controllable than expected. Easy to have different temps in each room. My electric bill has almost halved since ditching the storage heaters.
Phil Taruwona
11 June 2018 07:25
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Highly recommend”
Fast, no hassle at all. Good quality so far
Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback.
Christian Dvl
10 June 2018 09:38
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The products are very good, quality, function, they do no dissapoint. The service,help from the staff was fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and kind to help, giving me advice on which products to buy and what was better for my house.
You can’t find the same products for a lower price and if you do,call Heatershop and they’ll make sure to give you a better deal.
Overall I’m very happy and I would 100% buy again,deal/use HeaterShop in the future.
That is really brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great comments on our advice and service. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Very good product, easy to work and setup. They’re very economic and the heat they deliver is more than enough to heat up a room in a few minutes.
You can set them up to run at specific time or to maintain a specific temperature.
Very good product, easy to work and setup. They’re very economic and the heat they deliver is more than enough to heat up a room in a few minutes.
You can set them up to run at specific time or to maintain a specific temperature.
Easy to use and setup, it’s aesthetically pleasing. Quality of the product is fantastic.
Make sure to get the right size for your room, best to call heatershop and they’ll advice on which dimensions are best for your room.
Trusted Customer
09 June 2018 09:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good advice and excellent product, delivered on time - I recommend”
I am very happy by the advice given to me as the most suitable electric heating for my property. The radiators arrived next day well packaged and in perfect condition. The radiators are now installed and I am very pleased with the effect. I will programme them when the weather cools. I would recommend this Company and their products.
Thank you for your recommendation and fantastic comments of our service and advice, we appreciate your comments greatly.
Martin Cheshire
30 May 2018 11:11
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Delivery fine Item not so good”
My delivery was a bit later than expected but I had changed delivery location at the last minute. The Item was well packaged and there were no problems at collection point. The Item not so good up to now, It makes a constant clicking sound. I have used panel heaters for many years so I know they do this but not constantly like this one. So, at the moment I'm disappointed with my purchase.
Thank you for taking the time to review us , please give us a call on 01473 276686 to resolve any problems that you are experiencing with your Dimplex PLX200E 2000W panel heater.
Sarah Bowe
30 May 2018 09:19
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
A great company to deal with, no pressure selling and free next day delivery. We ordered 9 electric radiators to replace our antiquated warm air system and am pleased with how similar they look to conventional radiators they are.
That is absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your really great review.
Bob Inch
29 May 2018 12:25
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
dealt efficiently and with zero fuss re faulty radiator.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review, we appreciate your comments greatly. 
Trusted Customer
28 May 2018 10:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Highly delighted”
They had what I wanted in stock. Ordered on Tuesday and promised delivery by following week Wednesday. Delivered on the Friday of same week as ordered. There was no delivery charge which is virtually unheard of in Scottish Highlands, so if I could give them 6 stars I would!
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, we appreciate it very much. 
David Murray
23 May 2018 12:51
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service.”
Top notch service, with excellent communication and delivery.
Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.
Very good heaters, with full time and temperature control.
Rob Oliver
Wolverhampton
23 May 2018 07:05
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great speedy service”
Great fast service arrived next day
Brilliant, thank you for the great 5 star review of our speedy service.
Lk
Glasgow
22 May 2018 14:19
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great advice and service”
Adviser was very helpful, answered all my queries fully and made very helpful suggestions about which products would meet my heating needs
It is really fantastic to hear that Joe was so helpful- offering great advice for you. Thank you for the brilliant review.  
Trusted Customer
16 May 2018 12:55
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good buy”
The salesperson was very accommodating and helpful answered any question that I had which left me knowing that the product I wanted was the right one for me
Thank you for the really great feedback of our sales team, it is very much appreciated. 
Very good product easy to fit looks good when in place and worth every penny
Alex Lukeman
15 May 2018 17:35
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Ease of online ordering and delivered as quoted. Packaged well. Competitive price. What more do you need!
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.
Simon Taylor
15 May 2018 08:37
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
brilliant service
Thank you very much for reviewing our service as brilliant.
Andrew Morris
Northumberland
14 May 2018 19:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good service
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for your fantastic feedback of the Rointe Kyros KRI1600RAD3 1600W electric radiator. 
excellent heaters easy installation and user friendly
Trusted Customer
13 May 2018 20:29
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent - very fast delivery
Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review. 
Trusted Customer
09 May 2018 21:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Straightforward purchase”
Product as described and on time
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. 
Kevin Toogood
08 May 2018 07:02
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A1 service and product.”
good heater and price, what the trade wants
Thank you very much for your valued feedback. 
We offer exclusive trade discounts for our trade customers also -  simply sign up online or call 01743 276686.
all is good a1 service will use again.
Ian Cotton
Retford Nottingham
07 May 2018 10:09
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Exceptional service”
Ordered 3 heaters got a remote free order was on the Saturday was told would be following Thursday was greatly surprised when they turned up on the Tuesday RESULT what service
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 
Very efficient heaters can't wait to see my electricity bills since putting these in replacing old storage heaters
The same as above perfect 4 the size off room
Tried it just to see if it worked OMG
Brilliant, thank you for reviewing the remote. 
Naveed Hussain
01 May 2018 09:57
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Really Enjoyed doing business and liked the product”
Very helpful, excellent services and friendly staff. All went to the plan and no issues so far
Brilliant, thank you very much for your valued comments of our service.
Roger Lee
Colwyn Bay
01 May 2018 07:47
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A professional piece of kit”
Very prompt delivery of what is a clearly a professional piece of kit.

I believe that he fact that it cannot be used for the purpose for which I bought it is my fault rather than yours. I had hoped that its 3KW power would boost the efforts of a woodstove in heating up a small sauna and thus save on the 4 hours it takes barely to get up to a usable temperature.

When I checked to see how it was doing (without using the woodstove) the sauna remained cool because the heater's thermal cut-out had switched it off. This, no doubt, is a safety mechanism which is just working as it should.

Ah, well: perhaps I should have been able to anticipate this....

Roger Lee
I have already reviewed this on the previous page
Richard Mickleburgh
Aylmerton, North Norfolk
29 April 2018 09:29
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Competitive price and prompt delivery
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery. 
Daniel Mcgovern
28 April 2018 10:44
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Polite and helpful explained how the heater would get to its destination
Thank you for the great feedback. 
Good easy to mount on the wall and it worked well.It heated the room up very quickly
Trusted Customer
24 April 2018 20:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service heater arrived on stated day would definitely buy from them again
That's brilliant, thank you for the great review. We very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
24 April 2018 17:40
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Value”
Good service and delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service with 5 stars. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call us on 01473 276686. 
Replacing old rail as last one rusted also heating element had packed in.
Dick Bird
24 April 2018 09:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Very quick to deliver the product - just over 24 hours. And delivery was free too. Well satisfied.
Thank you very much for the great review of our delivery and customer services.
Seems to do a good job so far. Looks great. Happy.
Sales & Advice Live Chat

We are currently online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.