Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (4,235 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Jennie Tomlinson, Devon
3 December 2021 22:43

'Can’t get much better'

Excellent within about 24 hours of ordering my heater was delivered. Brilliant

Good

Caroline Beavis, Reading
3 December 2021 21:00

'Excellent customer service, disappointing delivery.'

Excellent customer service, reasonably priced, website easy to use. Only disappointment was delivery - heaters were left on door step without even a knock on the door, it was only because of another delivery that day that I found the boxes!

Excellent

Sasha Smith
3 December 2021 11:58

'Great productand service'

Great service and products, fast delivery. Would recommend

Great product and fast delivery

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2021 11:06

'Excellent service'

Very impressed with this company.
Good prices, excellent service, professional website which is very user-friendly.

Good water heater as long as you are prepared for a reduced flow.
Will never burn hands so excellent wherever children are around.

View product

Excellent

Noel Stephen
3 December 2021 11:04

Very straightforward and no problem with delivery

Does what's required no issues.

View product

Excellent

Marcia Houghton
3 December 2021 10:06

'Reliable supplier and efficient!'

We have purchased from the Heater Shop before, they are very efficient, great fast delivery and at a good price! We will shop again, good service!

Pleased to find this supplier, very efficient and a fast delivery of a quality product. Will buy again. Good communication!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 December 2021 09:52

'Perfect service'

Easy ordering, excellent communication, super-fast delivery and decent prices. Really impressed with HeaterShop and will definitely use them again.

Excellent

Anthony Knights
3 December 2021 09:03

'Great heater, prompt delivery.'

Great heater, works well. I liked the minimalist packaging, no outer boxes but loose the polystyrene!

Great Heater, fast delivery. Loose the polystyrene packaging!!

View product

Excellent

Paul Johnstone
3 December 2021 07:21

Perfect - would purchase again

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2021 12:17

Following day delivery

Dries towels well and easy to fit

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
2 December 2021 09:10

Heater Shop provided the best price for the specific Dimplex heater we purchased with free delivery. Placing the order online was all straight forward, and we received a follow up call confirming delivery date. The problem we encountered was the delivery lorry was apparently too big to get into our village, so we ended up having to arrange a van and collect it from the haulier's depot 50 miles away. Never experienced issues with such deliveries before. Not ideal.

This Dimplex heater requires dual power feeds for normal and night electricity, whereas the Dimplex heater it replaced only required a single night tariff feed. Had to fit an additional normal supply fused socket. Was not aware of this when purchasing.

View product

Excellent

Jr, North West
2 December 2021 08:55

'Quick efficient order and delivery'

Easy to order on line - product arrived well packaged and as described - overall service excellent
Only issue was the length of wiring on the electric radiator far too short so had to extend

Really smart efficient heater - would rate 5 but the electric cable is far too short had to extend to be able to fit in existing outlet

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 December 2021 08:11

'Very quick delivery'

Very pleased. Ordered it one morning and was here less than 24 hours later despite delivery in 48 hours being expected.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 December 2021 18:28

'Excellent product'

Excellent product and 24 hr delivery service we have second ordered
Great Service

Great product and good service from company

View product

Poor

Luci Coull
1 December 2021 17:16

'Disappointed'

Quick delivery. Great product but clearly used as finger prints all over screen. Didn’t send back as it was much needed, it’s in working order and I expect the same warranty. It would put me off buying from this shop again

Great product but clearly used as finger prints all over screen. Didn’t return as I needed the product and it was working and would still expect full warranty

View product

Excellent

Steve Hedges, Shropshire
1 December 2021 16:03

'Good seller'

Quite easy ordering but helped because I already knew roughly what I needed. Arrived promptly and is now fitted and working. Very pleased

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Excellent

Stephen Fisher
1 December 2021 15:01

'Excellent at every level'

Excellent service.
Free delivery.
Logistics company delivered on time
The heater was the correct one I ordered
Really pleased

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Have installed these heaters before so tried and trusted

View product

Excellent

George Hunt, Bevere Green
1 December 2021 13:00

'A first class company to deal with. They keep you updated on the progress o'

Excellent Highly recommend

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2021 20:26

Excellent service and great price. I would certainly recommend them and use them again if needed. The heater was fitted by a qualified local electrician who was very impressed with both the quality of the product, service provided by the support team and assistance provided.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Thank you for leaving an excellent review on our business.

Really good heater and easy to fit and operate. Fitted in a small garage conversion and working brilliantly.

View product

Good

Kevin Eastwood
30 November 2021 18:07

'Web site payment area needs sorting out'

Tried to pay 6 different times over the weekend
Unable. When contacting firm by phone on the Monday I was told that I had opted for a different method of payment than visa. As visa is first on list this was not correct

Thank you for completing a review on your recent purchase from us.
I apologise you were having issues with payment on our website. I will pass this to our IT team and get the issue looked into.

Excellent

Steve Wright
30 November 2021 16:00

Good Service
Good Product
As described
Swift delivery

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Excellent all round Service

Average

Trusted Customer
30 November 2021 12:29

'Beware the approach to the 'Scottish Highlands''

One of the few shops who had what I was looking for, and they offered it at a greatly reduced price. But the delivery partner they use viewed my address as being in the Scottish Highlands - because they work at county level rather then postcode level - and wanted £27 to deliver a £55 item! Very coincidentally, I had someone visiting from England, so I had the item delivered to them. I emailed the shop but they never replied.

Thank you for submitting your feedback on our business.
Unfortunately, due to our competitive pricing, we charge shipping to the Scottish Highlands to cover our costs of delivery to you.

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Replacement part offered at good price.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2021 10:48

Staying in touch and support throughout. Thank you

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2021 10:21

'Quality product'

Best price fast free delivery

Replaced old unit of same make but this uprated new design

View product

Excellent

Grant Dixon
30 November 2021 07:42

Well designed website. Rapid delivery.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Good

Paul D
30 November 2021 06:48

'Easy controls and warms my kitchen a treat.'

Placing the back support plate needs better explaining how too.
A bit of force down required.

Thanks for completing a review on our products.

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.
Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

I have attached a plug, if you are doing so clip off the black wire.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 November 2021 06:21

Excellent service, prompt delivery.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Great product. Would recommend.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 November 2021 19:52

'Very efficient service.'

The whole process went without fault including the delivery.

Thank you for this amazing review. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete a 5 star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 November 2021 08:34

'Excellent service and delivery.'

Very pleased with the personal service I received as I needed a lot of information having never bought an oil filled radiator before.
Easy to navigate web site and clear information on product.
Excellent delivery and very helpful driver.
Yes, I definitely would buy from The Heater Shop again.

Thank you so much for this detailed review.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on our business.
It is great that our team were able to assist you with choosing your new oil filled heater.

We look forward to speaking to you again soon.

Easy to fit. Works efficiently and provides us with extra heating when required.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 November 2021 08:00

Delivery next day was first class. Heaters now fitted and working perfectly

On behalf of all of us at Heater Shop, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store.

Replacement units were like for like

View product

Excellent

Paul Watson
29 November 2021 06:35

Definitely And super fast delivery and great customer service.well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.

Thanks for the 5-star review.
The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase. We really appreciate you taking the time to complete a review.

Easy to install look good

View product

Excellent

Mary Surtees
27 November 2021 08:41

'A happy customer'

Delivery was very quick from ordering. The Haverland conservatory heater was packaged excellently and the heater is in use and working well.

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

This heater was recommended and we are pleased with it. It fits under the conservatory window sill. The installation instructions were vague and the template initially confusing. The person fitting it was puzzled too. I wondered why the arrows were on the template then spotted little dots to push out and those were where to mark the wall and put the brackets on the wall.

View product

Excellent

Peter Cunningham
26 November 2021 15:42

'Excellent service'

Very quick delivery

Thanks for submitting a 5 star review on our delivery service. We really appreciate this.

Excellent

Sally Wilde
26 November 2021 14:19

'Very happy customer'

Very good service. Always answered the phone and explained about stock on site and some coming from abroad, but it all arrived on time.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Took a while to work out but the online video helps. Small and neat. Be warned it comes with a EU plug, but has a USB option. I bought an adapter.

View product

Look great. Quite heavy, so be prepared to have help and appropriate battening if the wall is plasterboard. A template is included in the box and you can download beforehand from the website. Easy to set up wifi

View product

Look great. Quite heavy, so be prepared to have help and appropriate battening if the wall is plasterboard. A template is included in the box and you can download beforehand from the website. Easy to set up wifi

View product

Atlantic Galapagos AH500610 White Electric Radiator - 1000W

Look great. Paired easily with the vertical version in the room so that they determine the temperature together. Wifi works well.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
26 November 2021 08:03

Very good heater arrived very quickly

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Had similar radiators before so knew what to expect

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 November 2021 17:46

Super quick postage, thank you

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
25 November 2021 12:20

'Fantastic product'

Great Service, good communications and value for money.

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing.

Great product,very efficient, we now have two, one in the bathroom and one in our home gym.

View product

Excellent

John, Bournemouth
25 November 2021 08:12

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service, I was advised the radiator would be delivered in 2 days but it arrived after 1! My installer was very happy!

This is fantastic to hear. Thank you for completing a 5 star review on our services.

Excellent

Stuart Johnson
25 November 2021 07:20

Simple, efficient and without any hiccups.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Seems decent quality and consistent with a good guarantee

View product

Decent product with a solid guarantee delivered direct from manufacturer

View product

Excellent

Andy Davis
25 November 2021 06:53

'Superb again!'

Superb prompt service, easy ordering fast delivery and a good price

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Very good heater at a good price

View product

Excellent

Robin Smith, Sheringham, Norfolk
24 November 2021 18:43

'Would thoroughly recommend this company.'

Brilliantly efficient. We received the heater within 36 hours and would recommend the quality of the product to anyone.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Wonderful addition. No drilling to fix the heater to the wall. Liked the fact that the casters have brakes!

View product

Excellent quality. Has transformed our sun lounge from a fridge into an all year long useable space.

View product

Excellent

Tim Roberts, Boston
24 November 2021 15:15

'Excellent service, ordered and delivered inside 24hrs, would recommend'

Prompt service, very polite during phone conversation

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.

Brought one a few years ago, so know its pedigree, excellent replacement for storage heaters, very controllable and efficient

View product

Excellent

Steve Picco
24 November 2021 13:14

'Highly Recommended.'

Good price. Helpful and knowledgeable. Prompt delivery.

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent purchase from Heater Shop.

Excellent

Christopher Owens
24 November 2021 10:26

'Electric radiator order'

Immediate response to my order, (and a subsequent telephone enquiry about the order), 'visible' order tracking via the website and prompt delivery.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Installed and still becoming familiar with the product.

View product

Excellent

Neil West
24 November 2021 06:52

Delivered ahead of schedule. Well packaged excellent product

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent product very happy

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 November 2021 09:42

Excellent service, ordered pm Thurs arrived by 10am next day.

Good product, relatively easy to programme

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 November 2021 13:09

'Excellent service'

Prompt and efficient service provided when I had a difficulty with the website checkout. Product delivered fast and on time. Would definitely use this company again.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Just what I needed for background heat in the conservatory in winter

View product

Excellent

Philip Price, West Midlands
22 November 2021 11:32

'Great Radiators!'

Looks good, work well and the Technical Support is excellent!

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our Technical support could assist you with your queries.

Looks good works well and is simple to control from the app on my phone.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 November 2021 11:10

'Excellent'

Great phone response and rapid delivery

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
22 November 2021 08:22

Rapid service, delivery next day was in advance of advertised service

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Complex operating menu, not clear to use

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 November 2021 18:03

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Again works well but could do with giving more information about electricity consumed or exported

View product

Works well. Does what is says on the box

View product

Excellent

Eileen Cook, Eyemouth, Scottish Borders
21 November 2021 15:14

'Thank you. We will certainly shop with you in the future.'

The heater was for my father and he is extremely happy with it. It was delivered promptly and with great care.

This is excellent to hear. Thank you for completing a 5 star review on our products and delivery.
We are happy that your father is happy with his new heater.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 November 2021 11:26

very helpful

Thank you for this great review.

a very effective and well designed product

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2021 21:07

'Service faultless. Product first class.'

Faultless.

Excellent to hear. Thank you so much for the great review.

Product well boxed, easy to install and functions well.

View product

Excellent

Mark Chapman
19 November 2021 19:19

'Will be back again.'

Delivery was as they said. Friendly helpful delivery driver. Great storage heaters.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Great storage heaters. Easy to set up.

View product

Great looking heater. Easy to set up.

View product

Excellent

Nigel Vaughan
19 November 2021 15:50

'Good service and prices'

Always good prices, everything in stock and sent quickly. What more could you ask for?

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Easy to fit and the customers love them

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2021 10:05

'Wide choice of products'

wide choice of products at competitive prices, very quick delivery, would use again.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

excellent heater with manual controller at a good price, If you need a fast and effective heater then this is a good choice. The brand has a reputation for being energy efficient and effective heaters.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2021 09:46

'Very good service thankyou'

very good product

Thank you for submitting this 5 star review.

Good

Julie Holland
19 November 2021 09:31

'On the whole very good service'

very good customer service. One small hiccup, we were emailed to inform us our delivery was not going out. Problem was it went into spam. Can you change policy and ring customers. When there is a problem.

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.
Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

customer happy so far. We also gained another 2 orders from this.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2021 08:53

Ordered 5pm, delivered next morning! Great service great little heater

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.

Good heater, ordered in the evening and was delivered next morning

View product

Excellent

Malcolm Pugh
19 November 2021 08:38

I ordered the radiator early afternoon. I received it next day first thing. For this reason alone I'd use them again.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

The booklet instructions seemed a bit overcomplicated. I found simpler and more followable instructions on the Vanguard site itself.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 November 2021 07:56

Very easy to deal with and super fast delivery

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Good product easy to install

View product

Excellent

Anil Kumar
19 November 2021 06:33

Prompt delivery and very competitive price.

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 November 2021 10:49

'Excellent product to date and a good service of delivery.'

A very good service.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Very attractive design, easy to install and heats efficiently.

View product

Excellent

Penelope Leicester
18 November 2021 09:52

Great service and product

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Michael Lodge
18 November 2021 09:07

'Excellent'

great service prompt delivery

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

good quality would buy again

View product

Excellent

Lindsey Russell, Dunoon
18 November 2021 08:16

'Heater orders perfectly on time'

On line Web site easy to navigate through to purchase 4 off variable sized heaters over 2 orders. Very well packaged heaters boxed and bubble wrapped with this box boxed and bubble wrapped, not a single piece of damage, ,, perfect. Delivery was arranged for a different address to our home address which was classed as rural remote, our deliveries both arrived on time and on date. We arranged to be at the address for delivery and all went smoothly. Great effective, efficient company to deal with. I won't be going past them for a bathroom heater I need next.

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop.

Brilliant heater very nice clean design. Easy to install perfect wall bracket. Good clear control screen with variable control options.

View product

Excellent

Ian Sandey
18 November 2021 07:43

Excellent service delivery on time very helpful and informative staff definitely recommend

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 November 2021 07:29

'Quick delivery'

Quick delivery. Excellent

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Chris Payne, South Northants
18 November 2021 07:20

Excellent little heater & so easy to put on the wall.
Ideal unit for my new garden office studio!

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Smart little unit & easy to operate!

View product

Excellent

Mr R P Bishop
17 November 2021 15:46

'Top class shop'

super item great price very quick delivery

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent purchase from Heater Shop.

super little item just as good as a smart meter

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 November 2021 12:55

Very quick delivery and you can choose a date which suits you.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.

Very easy to install. It comes with a very useful template to make installation a breeze.
It also comes with a simple instruction manual and operation of the heater is very straightforward.

View product

Excellent

Vida Chapman
17 November 2021 10:36

Excellent. Delivered as promised.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 November 2021 10:25

'Brilliant service'

My item arrived before the expected day very good service would use company again

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent

Derry Lenette
17 November 2021 08:25

Well packed

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Ron White
17 November 2021 08:10

'Electric heater'

Brilliant service 1/2 day delivery very well wrapped no chance of damaging heater would recommend Heater shop

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Amanda Hendry
17 November 2021 08:06

'Bathroom radiator'

Nice radiator, heats bathroom really well

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Dave Boyd
17 November 2021 06:38

'Fantastic fan heater'

Great range of products at good prices. Delivered fast

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Never been impressed with a fan heater for bathrooms with no other heating UNTIL NOW. Put this fan in a flat i rent out. The picture on the box showed it at low level. I did the same. It’s amazing. Heats the small bathroom pretty much straight away. You don’t even have to put it on for long and only need to put it on when the person uses the bathroom as the heat is instant. Heater looks very good as well.

View product

Excellent

Jim Mcintosh
15 November 2021 23:09

'Got a heating problem check out this lot first.'

Your service is extempore , this is my second purchase from you, buying local is a waste of time when you can deliver like this.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Ahad Miah
15 November 2021 12:51

'BEST HEATERS'

have had 5 of the heaters before just ordered 2 more, so far built to last had for 7 years. very speedy delivery and tracking for driver.many thanks will recommend and shop again.

Thank you for choosing Heater Shop again. We are glad you like our products and services.
We appreciate you submitting a great review.

top service,good heater got 7 running my house,fast delivery

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 November 2021 10:06

'IBoost+ and Buddy'

Fast delivery. An excellent device: clear installation instructions, works well so far (10 days).

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services.
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Essential companion to iBoost+. Clear display. Would be even better if it could be linked to a computer to enable further analysis of system performance.

View product

Clear installation instructions. Performs well so far (10 days).

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 November 2021 08:44

First class service, excellent product at a very good price.

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

Excellent product, very pleased with it

View product

Excellent

Derek Griffiths
15 November 2021 08:28

'Very quick and efficient.'

Prompt and free delivery.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Looks and ease of installation

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 November 2021 08:09

'I am pleased with the whole process.'

Everything went well any changes in delivery times were communicated to me and the modern heater is working well.
Thank you very much

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.

Everything went well and to plan.

View product

Excellent

James C, Oxted
12 November 2021 12:55

'Great product. Great service'

The Creda radiator was the perfect solution for a draughty hallway. It arrived the next day. Perfect!

Thank you for adding a 5 star review. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop.

Superb heater. Juat a shame its not made in the UK!!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 November 2021 17:09

'Digi-line electric radiators'

Service was good and questions asked were answered by a polite and knowledgeable person.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Neil Evans
11 November 2021 15:59

'100 persent satisfied'

First class service, fast delivery
Perfect product, does everything that was advertised, advertised as the best available, and YES they were right. So I bought 3
Very satisfied customer
Will definitely use again

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.
We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Does exactly what is advertised

View product

Excellent

Paul Woodward
11 November 2021 10:03

'Totally recommended and I will use them again'

I needed to ring for advice. The staff member was not only knowledgeable about the products but directed to exactly what I needed. Excellent service -totally pleasant and made it that I will definitely use the company again. I totally recommend the company to everyone.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!
We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

This was exactly what I hoped to find. I missed it on the website. The staff member directed me to it and explained that this was perfect for the operational situation.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 November 2021 12:34

'Electric Radiators'

Everything as described and delivered quickly

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Good

Andrew Smith
10 November 2021 09:20

'Stiebel Eltron CNS300 -. A well made, solid piece of kit - easy to install.'

The Heater was ordered from the website and turned up the following day from the date that it was supposed to be delivered - which, of course, is the delivery company's fault, not Heater Shops. The item itself is a classic, solid, well-made German piece of kit. Very impressed and easy to install other than the lead being too short - unless your plug socket is very nearby. Mine was four feet away, and it fell short by about a foot.

A well engineered, well constructed piece of kit that was easy to install.
Far superior to the wall-mounted heater that it replaced.
My only complaint is that the lead could be longer - but it was easy to extend with a high-quality junction box and suitable additional wire.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 November 2021 08:01

Price was right, product was right, all with a swift delivery service

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 November 2021 07:27

'Great online and telephone service ... prompt delivery ... good price'

Fantastic products

Thank you for submitting a great review. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this.