Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 December 2019 00:01

Quick and easy to order. Arrived on time. Would recommend them.

Thank you for the really great comments and fantastic recommendation.

Best storage heater i have used

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Richardson
11 December 2019 16:30

'Electric heaters'

Excellent service including answering queries and speed of delivery.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

Great price

View product

Great price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 December 2019 10:12

Excellent customer service, ordered my item on the Friday and on the Saturday received a phone call to say that the items would be delivered on the Monday and that it would be a kerbside drop. E-mails followed up to confirm delivery details.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Bought 2 to replace older style storage heaters. These heaters are more user friendly than the older type we can adjust when we want the heaters to release some of the stored heat and at what temperature or we can just use one of the preprogrammed settings.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 December 2019 15:45

'Good service ice'

Very quick servive

Thank you for the great feedback.

Very good product good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 December 2019 10:15

'User friendly, simple and easy for user/customer.'

Excellent service from browse, selection and delivery, website simple and user friendly, all processes went through without a hitch.
Confirmation by phone post purchase from heater shop, also checking delivery address and expectations at address. heaters are as described and doing a fine job.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

As previous

View product

Looks the part and seems as described, working well early days to fully evaluate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

M Bradley, Kirkwall
10 December 2019 09:20

Excellent service. Very well packed. Will definitely use again.

Thank you very much for the great review of our excellent service.

Excellent service. Great heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Blunden, Chichester
10 December 2019 07:25

'Brilliant company'

Excellent service and excellent price. Delivery was quick. Will definitely use again

Great to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service.

Good product for older people who sometimes forget to turn things off. The safety features are great giving peace of mind

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 December 2019 19:57

'Very quick delivery and excellent packaging'

Very quick delivery and excellent packaging

Thank you very much for taking the time to give such great feedback.

Very neat design very easy to install, good controls and programming easy to use and economical.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dennis Robinson-welsh
9 December 2019 16:36

'Great company'

Good price and service

Thank you very much for the fantastic review.

Excellent product and service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 December 2019 07:12

'Quick delivery'

Bought 2 radiators came quick not in boxed yet but am hopeful

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 December 2019 20:37

Required a heater for the garden summer house , Ordered and delivered quickly , just need to fix it down there now . Friends got one in his and is top notch . ( which is why we ordered one )

Thank you very much for taking the time to review both the Rointe D Series radiator and our service as excellent.

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 December 2019 16:53

'****'

Very Un -Helpful to be honest. issue with delivery location , told it would be delivered via artic as being delivered on pallet, had to changed delivery address( 6 miles away ) to accommodate. ( told addition £120+ for small van ). Quest what? it turn up in a small van any way, even though I was told it could not be done ,so I had cost to get them moved. not happy , n response to complaint.

look great

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 December 2019 11:20

'Efficient and fast service'

Efficient and fast service

Thank you for the great review.

Replaced a similar Dimplex panel heater purchased many years ago, gave very good and long service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Griffith
8 December 2019 10:37

excellent service cannot fault anything

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your fantastic comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Ball
8 December 2019 10:24

'A very good service'

The people I spoke to were polite and efficient and supplied the goods in quick time

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Radiator looks good but still getting my head around the controls

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 December 2019 09:38

'The heaters are excellent.'

Great service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Good heaters easy to ut up

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Niall Cameron
8 December 2019 09:37

'Not free delivery in UK'

Good quick delivery to the pavement outside my house. Free delivery in the UK is not true. I live in Scotland which is still part of the UK and was charged £175. Product was in very good condition when finally got it in house and fitted.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Su, Leatherhead
8 December 2019 07:42

'Good value for money and great service'

Prompt delivery. Great value.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review, it is greatly appreciated.

Easy to fix to the wall. Template provide and fixing made it east to hang. Set up instruction easy to understand once you set up the language. Working well in the conservatory. Anti-setting is a good idea as we only occasionally use the conservatory in the winter.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 December 2019 13:40

'Good service'

Excellentx

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Lovely heater works well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Hughes
7 December 2019 12:26

'Happy to Recommend'

Great product, well priced and very promptly dispatched. I liked being well informed via email about the ordering and delivery process.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and fantastic recommendation.

I now have 3 of these and they’re absolutely brilliant ...

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Baker
7 December 2019 10:09

'Highly recommended'

Excellent service at the best price. Well packaged goods arrived on time.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Top quality product. Low surface temperature makes it ideal for mothers & tots group

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Wells
7 December 2019 08:42

Fantastic as always.

Thank you for the really great 5 star review and fantastic comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lin Mayhew, North Somerset
7 December 2019 08:32

'Excellent service'

First class service all round, arrived earlier than expected, very well packed. Just what we needed for our conservatory, also nice that there were contact numbers if needed to get in touch.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a really great review of our service.

As previous page, great product, very nice looking.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Simon
7 December 2019 06:23

Best Price

Super fast delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the 5 star feedback.

Looks beautiful

Arrives amazingly well packaged

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lee Prentice
5 December 2019 07:41

'Friendly, knowleagable and fast service.'

Welcome - someone came to the counter straightaway, understood my queriy and got specialist to come and see me.

The specialist understood what was needed and quickly gave me 2 options and clearly explained the differences.

Thank you very much for this fantastic feedback, we really appreciate your great comments.

It does what it says and is much better than the units they replaced.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 20:17

Well priced, easy to order, fast delivery and extremely well packed.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 17:21

very good value and speedily received

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for our great feedback.

all excellent

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Donald Smith
4 December 2019 14:36

'Great experience'

Excellent service and product price. Will recommend to others

Thank you for the fantastic recommendation and great feedback.

Excellent service and price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 13:37

As ever a great service

Thank you very much for this fantastic review of our service.

Works really well, looks good and worth the money.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Scott Trengove
4 December 2019 12:21

Great service great products would highly recommended

Thank you very much for this review and for the fantastic recommendation.

Fantastic heater very satisfied and my client wants more in the new year

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

William Stitt
4 December 2019 09:05

Service very good,had to chase the second order a bit but arrived after a few calls.

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Franklin
4 December 2019 08:31

'Prompt delivery, wide product range with good stock levels'

Great service, fast delivery, well packed

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jenb, Near Launceston
4 December 2019 08:25

'Fast delivery'

All in stock. Delivery offered so quickly, we had to ask them to wait!
Able to talk to a human being on the telephone who was aware of our order.

Thank you for this really great review. I'm very pleased that we were able to be so helpful.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2019 08:11

'A person answered the phone.'

A person answered the phone! They knew the answers to my queries, they were helpful and polite. Wonderful, thank you.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for leaving such great feedback.

Excellent radiators, clear and very versatile automatic programme system with a manual option for extra versatility.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 16:13

Heater exactly as described.
Delivered promptly with tracking.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 13:31

Excellent service. Very helpful.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service.

Brilliant heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 12:01

'Great service from start to finish.'

Great service. Asked question and got an informative answer. Ordering was easy and delivery was very fast.

Thank you very much for the great review.

Great product, so economical and easy to use. Fitting was easy. I have installed 2 in another property and they are such good quality in everyway.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2019 10:50

'Excellent'

delivery was next day, extremely well packed

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Fits in well, looks very nice

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Brown
3 December 2019 07:16

'Excellent service and price'

Good internet prices and prompt delivery

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sandra Henderson
2 December 2019 11:35

Service and speed excellent - but totally dissatisfied with company which you chose to make delivery as our product as left on the drive !!!!!!! I contacted delivery co to complain to be advised it as left in the safe place designated by ourselves - I fail to understand why the safe place of 'IN porch' equates to 'leave on drive for all to see'

Thank you for he 5 star review of our service. I am very sorry that the delivery company left your panel heater on your drive instead of the porch as requested. I will pass this on to ensure that they take more care to read instructions.

meets our requirements but fixing screws missing from box

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 10:23

'Great product'

Great product and good delivery service

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Pricey but worth it in the long run as much more economical than ordinary electric convector or fan type heaters.Good looking too, but a bit deeper from the wall than I'd expected. Would have liked left or right option for switch and controls. Heats our conservatory very well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Kirtley
2 December 2019 10:16

Easy to follow website making ordering so more simpler, very quick deleivery.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service and quick delivery.

Easy to install, a little bit fiddly to connect to the router and app, Once connected easy to use app.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 08:07

'Oil filled wall heater'

Delivered on the day requested
Good looking heater
Very effective

Fantastic feedback, thank you very much.

Looks good and heats the room effectively

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2019 06:16

Quick and efficient

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

Compact, easy to programme, good heat output

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2019 20:05

'Very happy customer.'

The conformation of my order with an instant delivery date was amazing. The delivery time was texted to me on the day with a precise time. Very pleasant driver who placed the towel rail. The towel rail is BRILLIANT. Not too hot and you can actually fit towels on to it.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate your brilliant feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Richard Nutt
1 December 2019 16:21

'Pleased with product, but please use enviromentally friendly packaging!'

I am very happy with the service, and the product, thank you. My one gripe was how much plastic packaging and bubble wrap there was. In this time where we are aware of the damage the plastic can do to sea life and the enviroment generally, can you not use bio-degradable or other enviromentally friendly packaging instead?

Thank you very much for your review and your comments.
We continuously develop and improve packaging to ensure that there are no damages in transit, but will always look in to a more environmentally friendly option.

We also encourage our customers to recycle all packaging appropriately.

Happy with product thanks

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C Baron, Epping Forest
1 December 2019 13:28

'Easy transaction'

Simple enough to peruse website, order and pay. Heater arrived in perfect condition and working well.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of our website and service.

Had these heaters before and I’m happy with them

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Talbot
1 December 2019 07:35

'Dimplex panel heater'

Good friendly service on the phone. Next day delivery with well packaged item. The product is excellent quality, easy to fit and use.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great feedback.

Very well made and clever controls.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jonny Hudson, London
30 November 2019 15:48

'So far so good'

Good product so far and prompt and easy delivery.

Thank you for the great feedback.

Looks good and great timer function. Heats well too

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

James Moran
30 November 2019 14:09

'If needs be I would buy from heater shop,or look at their site first.'

service very good,item deliverd as promised on the day

Thank you very much for your review.

I don't think the new generation of storage heaters are as good as the old type,
e.g I did not want to have two electrical imputs ,as I have had storage heaters for years and the always worked so well,switch on and forget,but as the don't make them like that any more I have to accept change

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2019 13:23

'Perfect for my rooms.'

great product and great service. Will be ordering more of the same soon!

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2019 12:48

'Quick easy to order great servie'

Qu

Thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dave Reskelly
30 November 2019 08:42

'Can’t fault them!'

Great service with fast and reliable delivery.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Joy West, Sevenoaks
30 November 2019 07:18

'Quality product with good instructions'

The delivery service was fast and the product well packaged.

Brilliant to hear thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Well designed and well made. A quality product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 November 2019 20:17

'Great product, love it'

Very easy to use.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Awesome product. We love it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve, Sidcup
28 November 2019 11:39

Good online shop and fast next day delivery, used them before and will use again

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Looks great and very efficient, keeps the room temperature very stable. Much much better than the storage heater it replaces.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Ryan, Tonbridge
27 November 2019 12:20

First rate service and prompt delivery

Thank you very much for the great review.

Looks good and works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Everett
27 November 2019 11:09

'Excellent service'

Very helpful with advice and quick delivery. Good price as well

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a really great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Geoffrey Macfarlan, Ct11 7qp
27 November 2019 10:01

'Very prompt delivery. Heater ideal for its requirement.'

Very good.

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service.

A good fan heater, but instructions for programming not intuitive. I had to download from internet to clarify better.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 09:42

'***'

efficient all round service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

does exactly the job intended

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 09:09

The staff are very knowledgable and told me exactly what would work with my heaters. I ordered Wednesday 16.50 it arrived 10.15 am next morning. Great service thank you.

Thank you very much for this really great feedback of our service.

Excellent service good item to have.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Thomas
27 November 2019 08:32

As it should be

Brilliant feedback, thank you very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 07:19

Excellent service

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2019 07:19

'Excellent service.'

Helpful website. Speedy delivery and good product. Easy installation and good value.

Great to hear, thank you very much for your 5 star review.

Easy to install. Good looking product, with a good range of features.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matt Williams, Liverpool
27 November 2019 06:56

'Will always come back to you'

Brilliant service. Great products and fantastic price

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 19:55

very good prompt service.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

great value

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 14:47

'Good price, good service.'

Free next-day delivery is very good.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star feedback of our service and free next day delivery.

Bought to replace a faulty one in a rental property. These radiators are no longer considered appropriate as the main source of heating and so are sold as portable heating devices with feet and no wall-mounting brackets.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Overton
26 November 2019 12:13

'Great service'

A Quick and brilliant service. Well recommended

Thank you very much for the review and fantastic recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 10:49

Very helpful service answered all my questions, technical and other, honestly and politely

Thank you for the really great feedback of our polite and helpful service.

too early to tell

View product

Too early to tell

View product

Too early to tell

View product

Too early to tell

View product

Too early to tell

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2019 09:35

First class trouble free transaction and delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service, it is appreciated.

Does what it said

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kathleen Chapman
26 November 2019 09:04

Very good and very helpful

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.

Excellent item and works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Mcdonald
25 November 2019 18:05

Accurate description and good delivery time (well packaged).

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service, we really appreciate your great comments.

Good heat settings, works great,

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Wall
25 November 2019 17:59

'Brilliant'

So Happy ordering, receiving, packaging, product good

Thank you very much for the really great review, we appreciate your fantastic comments.

This is the second one ordered, great product, just having probs using the timer menu

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Helen Cooper
25 November 2019 14:21

good service and prompt delivery

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated.

still getting used to the programming, wall brackets took a bit of working out, to fit heater. Otherwise all good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Francis
25 November 2019 13:07

Arrived on time. Easy to install. Performs to spec.

Great to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Arrived on time as requested. Easy to install. Performs to spec.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

G Green, Newcastle
25 November 2019 10:23

'Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.'

Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.

Thank you very much for the great comments of our service and delivery.

Great, quickly delivered and well packaged.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kristopher Watson
25 November 2019 09:54

'Excellent service'

Good product. Good price. Delivered as promised. What more can you ask?

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Yet to use. Time will tell.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2019 09:09

'Perfect second heater for room.'

Product works great as a second heat source. Well packaged and quick dispatch. Opted for delivery before 12am. Courier arrived with 5 minutes to spare!

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Works great.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lynn, Edinburgh
25 November 2019 08:40

'Great service'

Quick delivery and very well packaged heater.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really positive feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sandra Harrild
25 November 2019 08:33

'Great site'

Easy to use site , had exactly what I was looking for and at a very competitive price , service and delivery in line with the quality of the site.

Brilliant bit of kit

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Piers Gordon
24 November 2019 20:31

Price and service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 14:27

'Quick courteous delivery'

Fantastic and quick delivery. Driver phoned to say he was a short distance away. As I was not home he left in a safe place and made sure there was nothing to knock or get in the way.

Thank you for the great review of our service. DPD will leave items in a safe place which is very useful for our customers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 10:31

'EXCELLENT .........would recommend.'

Fast and efficient service with a very well packaged product to boot.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

It's a Dimplex, so you know your getting a great item.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 08:41

'Repeat customer'

Have used them before. Excellent service. Quick delivery and good prices.

Thank you for the great review of our service and we very much look forward to hearing from you again.

Wanted electric towel rails for en suites. The design means they take a good number of towels if you fold them neatly. They also give off enough heat to give that little bit extra you need in a bathroom when the central heating isn't on.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Middleton
24 November 2019 08:41

Quick delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Neat radiators which don’t take up much space. Good value.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Godwood
24 November 2019 08:29

'Informative and easy to use website. Good prices & products, quick delivery'

Great service

Thank you very much for this fantastic feedback of our service and informative easy to use website, this is really great to hear.

Very efficient to use. Easy to install but fixing to wall bracket a bit flimsy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2019 08:07

'Great service'

Great service prompt delivery easy experience

Brilliant to hear that our service and delivery is great, thank you very much for the 5 star feedback.

Great product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Margaret Mcgrath, Edinburgh
24 November 2019 06:22

They delivered quickly. I would recommend them

Thank you very much for this fantastic review and recommendation, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick, Innerleithen, Peeblesshire
24 November 2019 06:19

'First class service'

Excellent communication, next day delivery which can be managed (leave in safe place etc.) and lowest prices.

Thank you for the great review, we really do appreciate such fantastic positive comments.

I live in a rural location without a gas supply and use a multifuel stove and now these in the bedrooms and hall to heat my home.

I have the 2500w, 2000w and 1500w and find them all to be simple to install and quite easy to program. There are two temperatures that can be set precisely on the timers over 24hrs and this can be different for eah day of the week. For instance you can program the heater to suit a mon-fri work or school schedule, and have different times at the weekend.

The thermostat on these seems accurate and the heaters will not come on unless the temperature is lower than what is set on the panel. This is great for me as when my living room stove is very hot it can manage to heat the hall and bedrooms which means that the heaters will not waste energy.

They look great and heat the rooms and the hall very quickly. Only issue is that they make a slight creaking and clicking noise when they come on. I think this is due to parts expanding inside as they heat up so quickly. This stops after a minute or so and you will get used it after a couple of weeks.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter James, Newbury
23 November 2019 16:49

'Great Service'

Great service. Prompt delivery and kept informed. Packaging was good. I have fitted the item and the product looks good and is exactly what I wanted.

This is great to hear, many thanks for your 5 star review of our service.

Now fitted and working fine. Looks good and is very effective for my small shower room

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 November 2019 10:38

'Brilliant service'

Excellent service and product thanks very much.

Great product works well.

View product

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.