Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,009 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2020 10:46

Great prices and great service

Great price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pam Turner, Guildford
23 February 2020 06:43

'Would buy from them again.'

Fair price and excellent delivery timeframe.

Just right for a small bathroom

View product

Attractive looking radiator , slimline and plenty of all over heat

View product

Slimline, attractive and good heat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 21:34

'Good Service'

Easy to order web site. fast delivery. Would reccomend them

Replacement for previous heater, fitted to original fixing holes.Choice of heatingpower good but no themostat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 16:23

'A great bit of kit!'

The unit I ordered arrived very quickly. it was superbly packed as well. I've not installed it yet but have every confidence it will work as anticipated!

excellent service.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 February 2020 07:45

Very helpful and efficient.

Do what they are meant to.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Richards
19 February 2020 13:43

Great service and quick delivery . Would highly recommend .

Great product. Easy to install and use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 February 2020 08:57

I am very pleased with the product, the discrimination given the packaging and the speed of delivery. The product is excellent. I have bought from heater shop in the distant past and would do so again without hesitation.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 February 2020 09:23

'Good price and free delivery'

They had a very competitive price and the delivery was free, quick and on time.

I made some research into electric radiators and Dimplex ticked all the boxes, including price. I have only used them for a week, but can say we are happy about our choice

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Ince
17 February 2020 10:04

'Very impressive, start to finish'

Good range, excellent prices, fast and accurate service, items delivered very quickly by DPD and they stuck to their promised 1hr delivery window which was very convenient. The heaters came packaged very well to ensure they arrived perfect. Really excellent service

Good brand, good features and build quality, easy fit and attractive.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 23:03

'No regrets.'

Very efficient throughout and excellent communication. Ordered Sunday evening, delivered followingTuesday.

All good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 17:24

'Brilliant'

I needed to replace 2 faulty heaters urgently and was delighted to discover Heater Shop's website whilst searching Google. I discussed my requirements with Jack and worked out what was required. The new heaters were delivered next day free of charge and were installed by my electrician within 24 hours. A first class service and I would certainly use Heater Shop again and recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Pickersgill
16 February 2020 12:44

'Excellent Service'

Easy ordering the prices are very good and items arrived when promised. You can not ask for more. Will use again

heater seems good quality and easy to fit, but installed in a rented property so can not comment on heater itself

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Melville Holley
16 February 2020 09:56

Great. Product was as ordered, packaging was excellent, and delivery with DPD meant it was tracked by the minute

Product does what it says

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2020 09:01

Excellent product excellent service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susanna Hughes
16 February 2020 06:13

'Delivery on time'

Excellent service. It was a complicated delivery to a holiday home and was crucial that it arrived on the correct day.
Dean was very helpful

They have just been fitted and work fine with the app.

View product

Radiators heat the room as planned

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Stone
14 February 2020 11:52

Very quick and efficient, heaters despatched straight away.

The heaters are well made but they are still just a night storage heater with a programmable controller. One controller was not working but Elnur have a decent repair system in place using local (120 miles away in Cornwall!) electricians to sort the problem and the repair was carried out efficiently and in good time. A bit pricey but I'd recommend these heaters if you need night storage. The remote controller is useful too, especially with a confused relative who needs looking after from a distance - saves having to travel to make adjustments. Simple to set up but still learning how to make best use of them.

View product

see previous post

View product

see previous post, I don't need to repeat myself!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 19:04

'Efficient staff. Quick delivery.'

Quick despatch.

Remote hub a bit pricey but easy to set up and makes remote control very convenient.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 13:36

Order easy to complete and delivery next day as promised, couldn't ask for better service

The heater is very powerful warms the room very quickly, it is silent and looks great. Fantastic purchase.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 11:28

Good price, prompt delivery very accurately tracked. Ludicrous amount of packaging, ecologically wasteful and very hard to dispose of

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 February 2020 09:28

'Kept us informed and up to date with delivery'

The service was great

It is exactly what we required

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Wilson
11 February 2020 20:00

Excellent advice,excellent service.

Excellent advice, excellent service.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 February 2020 13:45

'Pleased with service'

We are pleased with the heater, it was promptly and efficiently delivered.

It seems an excellent piece of kit

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Frank Johnson
11 February 2020 12:39

'Would certainly use this supplier again.'

Item selection and order process could not have been simpler. Goods arrived next day (1 hour earlier than promised!) and was well packaged.

a little on the flimsy side but adequate

View product

Great product easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Douthwaite
11 February 2020 11:20

Prompt service, heaters are excellent.

Heaters seem to be well made & plenty of heat

View product

Heaters seem to be well made & plenty of heat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 February 2020 08:37

'Excellent price and delivery service'

Personal phone order service worked well with item in stock and delivery within 48 hours to a small coastal town at the other end of the country at the right price

Exactly what we wanted for the space available

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2020 15:26

'Great purchase worth the money'

Great service delivered on time. Works perfectly. Looks great

Excellent value worth every penny

View product

Great works perfectly looks great

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2020 12:20

'Happy and warm now !.'

Super fast delivery. Would use again. Bought 12 radiators.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2020 10:31

'Very good service.'

Heater Shop responded promptly to my order and there was a speedy despatch. I ordered online 8 x Haverland RCTT radiators at 4.30pm on the 27th January 2020 and they were delivered to me in Edinburgh at 10.00am on the 29th January. This was excellent service by Heater Shop.

I purchased 4 x RC10TT radiators - one for a hall area and the others for 3 smaller bedrooms. All replaced older night-storage heaters. All the new radiators are functioning well and are easy to programme and control.

View product

I purchased 2 x RC12TT radiators for 2 bedrooms to replace 2 x night-storage heaters. They are now working fine and are a great improvement.

View product

I ordered 2 x RC12.88 radiators. Now installed, they are working well in my sitting/dining room area. They are a great improvement, performance wise, on the 2 x night-storage radiators they replaced.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lee Neylon, Scottish Highlands
10 February 2020 10:24

'Excellent service'

Very fast delivery, easy to use website, good product

Good heater, effective, looks good, and easy to instal (but you'll need a plug if you aren't going to hardwire it in).

We took some time to experiment with electric space heaters, but found that almost all are more suited for smaller rooms without high ceilings. In our setting the heat simply goes straight up to a high ceiling instead of spreading across the room. So a low level/horizontal fan effect is essential.

Many space heaters fitted with fans direct the air up towards the ceiling which in our case is a waste of effort. This is used in a medium sized conservatory (lots of glass and high ceiling), and on its own on a cold winter day (0-5 degrees celsius) it struggles to warm the room to a comfortable level (it's asking an awful lot to warm such a volume of air from zero to 19-20 degrees), so we use an extra small (horizontal) fan heater until it reaches a reasonable temperature. We're still experimenting, but purely from an aesthetic viewpoint we'll probably get another of this model heater, to have effective heating instead of using a dinky little extra portable fan heater to assist the initial warm up.

Easy to operate but confusing to program for automatically timed operation (poorly prepared, incomplete and ambiguous instructions provided). This is the only reason for the 4 star rating, otherwise it would be 5.

Note, though, that you can google detailed and useful instructions to help with this problem, though these should come with the product in the first place!

As it turns out, we had intended to program it for specific times of the day, but it works out easier, and possibly cheaper, if we just turn the heater/s on about 15-20 minutes before we want to use the room. That's very simple to do, and to set the wanted temperature.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gregory Cooper
10 February 2020 09:19

'Expert Product Knowledge'

It is great to be able to phone up an online supplier and be given details about products by people who regularly install them and can give you feedback. The prices are really competitive too. Excellent company to deal with.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Zoe Jordan, London
10 February 2020 09:14

'Good service'

Great product, good price and very fast delivery.

Good Product, works well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Murray Saunders
10 February 2020 08:19

'5 star'

Good prices, good service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Hallam
10 February 2020 07:46

'First class.'

Service was everything you would hope. Clear, well informed and fast. The item was well packed. The delivery company contacted us and gave options. Excellent.

Neat, easy to fix. Programming was a bit fiddly for this old bloke but managed it and I’m pleased with its options.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2020 06:42

Very good service .helpful and efficient staff .would recommend to use this company.

These heaters have transformed my sons flat .

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2020 05:40

Prompt and Efficient, Excellent.

Excellent Product, Excellent Service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 February 2020 22:51

'Quality product'

Speedy service and great product. Changed from old storage heaters, and what a difference.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Baker, Somerset
9 February 2020 20:24

'Competitively priced towel rail was easy to order and promptly delivered.'

Items well displayed on the website and competitively priced and ordering was easy. The electric towel rail was promptly sent, well packaged and arrived quickly in good order, with good installation instruction.

Nice looking towel rail, sent promptly and well packaged with good installation instructions.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Caroline Sneddon
9 February 2020 16:54

'Excellent Service'

Very reliable fast and easy kept updated throughout.. good were well packaged and arrived on time. Recommended.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 February 2020 11:33

Really good price and speedy delivery.

Started off with a bit of a clunky switch when coming on but seems to have settled after about a week and now is quietly keeping us warm.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 February 2020 11:18

'Great service and delivery'

Great service and delivery

Great service and delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Maureen Young
9 February 2020 08:44

Very helpful and polite

Easy to use

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 February 2020 08:39

Very quick and efficient.

Does the the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Brewer
8 February 2020 10:37

.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 February 2020 10:22

'Highly recommended'

Great service, fast delivery and the heaters look very stylish

stylish, easy to use and throws out the heat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 February 2020 07:49

Quick delivery and great price

.great price - thank you.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 February 2020 07:30

'Apart from the above,could not fault Heater Shop.'

Instruction manual was totally in FRENCH.Phone call to HS, Dean organised an English version,received 2 days later. Apparently the goods made abroad are not opened and checked by HS.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mr D Waring, Northallerton
5 February 2020 20:07

'Bathroom heater'

Provided a quality product at a very competitive price

Product was as advertised, delivery was prompt and the price was better than the competitors.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Phelps
5 February 2020 17:18

'It was exactly what we wanted'

It replaced the similar model which he'd a broken switch.
The cord attached to the with is fixed to a plastic component which
snapped in two. Not mendable by me

Good delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ronnie Costello
5 February 2020 10:53

'Recommend'

Good service, slight problem with delivery date but resolved satisfactorily by customer services

1at class

View product

1at class

View product

1at class

View product

1at class

View product

The items ordered were exactly what was required

View product

1at class

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

June Darby
5 February 2020 09:42

'Wall heater'

Good service, just what I ordered

Great little heater for the bathroom

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2020 09:08

Very efficient, quick and reasonably priced

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Barry Frankling
5 February 2020 07:19

Excellent communication and service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2020 07:10

Quick delivery, great heater fur it's size, good communication, would recommend

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2020 06:52

'No hassle'

Service brilliant, would buy again

Great product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2020 06:37

'Very nice towel rail/radiator. Looks good and gives out plenty of heat'

Easy to compare heaters. Prompt and efficient service

Big enough to heat our small bathroom

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2020 06:16

Heater Shop - customer service is the best I have had recently
They kept me up to date throughout the purchase and delivery of item purchased

Works very well and does not use much electricity

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Angela Warrington, Wrexham
4 February 2020 22:27

'Great product'

Ordering and subsequent service was excellent.

We were a little sceptical regarding this item but... having been in use for some three weeks now it seems to be doing it's job ie. keeping the chill off the conservatory. The heater doesn't appear to have adversely affected our electric bill...so far...it's a very smart looking heater too. It was recommended to us by our electrician and we in turn would recommend the product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 February 2020 12:32

'Excellent'

Very easy and delivery fast also good price

Excellent does a great job,I stay i a small flat and this does the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Burkmar
4 February 2020 08:09

Superb prompt efficient delivery

Excellent

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 February 2020 21:05

'Would definitely be first choice for another purchase'

Ordered Sunday evening delivered Tuesday lunch time well packaged not damaged pleased with quick free delivery.

Quick no hassle order and delivery well packaged easy to install and set up digital display.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Lidbury
3 February 2020 10:56

'Excellent service!'

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gurphal Lovlee
3 February 2020 09:59

Great service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Manohar Rakhe, London
3 February 2020 06:19

'Good & prompt service.'

They helped by answering my queries on the telephone straightaway & delivered the heater promptly. I could not expect anything more.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Bell
2 February 2020 23:39

'Great website, Good advice.'

Great website, Good advice. Carefully packed. What more could you want?

This was a replacement for a 20 year old Dimplex. It uses the same bracket so it was a 5 minute job.
What's not to love?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 February 2020 09:38

'Excellent Service'

Excellent product range, my order arrived promptly and safely. Will be ordering again and would recommend to family & friends.

Works a treat, heats up a room quickly, lightweight and easy to move when needed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Carol Naylor, Westhoughton Bolton
2 February 2020 09:12

'Heating'

Was very happy it was my uncle that introduced me to them

Very happy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Foster, Birmingham
1 February 2020 13:08

Prompt delivery at a good price. I was contacted by phone to confirm delivery, and a subsequent call to them was dealt with quickly and professionally. Very good customer service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 11:27

A very prompt service and delivery

Just what was needed with a smart thermostat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 09:19

Heaters shop very very good service. Product arrived very well packed and at time and day as I had been informed. Would use again.

This heater warms up very quickly, is light and easy to move around. A great product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Fi, Devon
1 February 2020 09:09

Excellent service. The radiator was delivered early and it works as we wanted it to.

Lovely radiator. Just what we wanted

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Colin Hobbs
1 February 2020 08:18

'Excellent product and great service many thanks.'

Excellent product and great service many thanks.

Same as above don’t keep asking me now

View product

Just told you don’t keep asking me the same question

View product

Excellent product and great service many thanks

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 08:18

'New style storage heater'

Great service, fast delivery and best price

Looked around and got the right product for the best price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Kempt
1 February 2020 07:44

'Great service and good advice'

Great advice over the phone and the heaters were despatched quickly and they do exactLy what they said in the description on Heater Shop website

Powerful little unit

View product

These units are compact but powerful and slimline

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Taylor
1 February 2020 06:44

'Good product. Great service.'

Delivered on time and well packaged

Quality product. Easy to fix

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 February 2020 06:06

Fast efficient

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Pym
28 January 2020 11:07

Prompt and efficient service. Delivery was at the early end of the estimated delivery date. Well packed against damage. Thanks

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 January 2020 09:44

'Excellent service, very efficient.'

Would certainly recommend the Heater Shop to friends impressed with their service.

It was exactly what we ordered, and works efficiently

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Escreet
28 January 2020 08:48

First Class service - thanks

Brilliant heater; full control

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Keep
28 January 2020 08:35

'Dimplex Heater'

Excellent service, ordered one day and arrived the next. Product as described at a good price.

Looks and works as described

View product