Skip to main content
Home Customer Reviews
Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Merchant

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Customer Service Rating Customer Experience
Simon Taylor
15 May 2018 08:37
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
brilliant service
Thank you very much for reviewing our service as brilliant.
Andrew Morris
Northumberland
14 May 2018 19:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good service
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and for your fantastic feedback of the Rointe Kyros KRI1600RAD3 1600W electric radiator. 
excellent heaters easy installation and user friendly
Trusted Customer
13 May 2018 20:29
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent - very fast delivery
Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review. 
Trusted Customer
09 May 2018 21:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Straightforward purchase”
Product as described and on time
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. 
Kevin Toogood
08 May 2018 07:02
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A1 service and product.”
good heater and price, what the trade wants
Thank you very much for your valued feedback. 
We offer exclusive trade discounts for our trade customers also -  simply sign up online or call 01743 276686.
all is good a1 service will use again.
Ian Cotton
Retford Nottingham
07 May 2018 10:09
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Exceptional service”
Ordered 3 heaters got a remote free order was on the Saturday was told would be following Thursday was greatly surprised when they turned up on the Tuesday RESULT what service
That is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review. 
Very efficient heaters can't wait to see my electricity bills since putting these in replacing old storage heaters
The same as above perfect 4 the size off room
Tried it just to see if it worked OMG
Brilliant, thank you for reviewing the remote. 
Naveed Hussain
01 May 2018 09:57
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Really Enjoyed doing business and liked the product”
Very helpful, excellent services and friendly staff. All went to the plan and no issues so far
Brilliant, thank you very much for your valued comments of our service.
Roger Lee
Colwyn Bay
01 May 2018 07:47
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A professional piece of kit”
Very prompt delivery of what is a clearly a professional piece of kit.

I believe that he fact that it cannot be used for the purpose for which I bought it is my fault rather than yours. I had hoped that its 3KW power would boost the efforts of a woodstove in heating up a small sauna and thus save on the 4 hours it takes barely to get up to a usable temperature.

When I checked to see how it was doing (without using the woodstove) the sauna remained cool because the heater's thermal cut-out had switched it off. This, no doubt, is a safety mechanism which is just working as it should.

Ah, well: perhaps I should have been able to anticipate this....

Roger Lee
I have already reviewed this on the previous page
Richard Mickleburgh
Aylmerton, North Norfolk
29 April 2018 09:29
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Competitive price and prompt delivery
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery. 
Daniel Mcgovern
28 April 2018 10:44
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Polite and helpful explained how the heater would get to its destination
Thank you for the great feedback. 
Good easy to mount on the wall and it worked well.It heated the room up very quickly
Trusted Customer
24 April 2018 20:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service heater arrived on stated day would definitely buy from them again
That's brilliant, thank you for the great review. We very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
24 April 2018 17:40
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Value”
Good service and delivery
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service with 5 stars. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call us on 01473 276686. 
Replacing old rail as last one rusted also heating element had packed in.
Dick Bird
24 April 2018 09:41
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Very quick to deliver the product - just over 24 hours. And delivery was free too. Well satisfied.
Thank you very much for the great review of our delivery and customer services.
Seems to do a good job so far. Looks great. Happy.
Dennis Jackson
Seaford E.sussex
24 April 2018 09:21
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS”
THE PUSCHASED ITEMS ARRIVED IN WELL PACKED BOXES. I WAS UPDATED ALL THE TIME ABOUT DELIVERY AND THE PACKAGES ARRIVED SAFELY IN THE ALLOTTED 2 HOUR WINDOW.
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND.
THE WALL HEATERS NOW FITTED AND WORKING WELL
Brilliant, thank you for the great review of our service. 
AS DESCRIBED ON LINE EASY TO FIT AND WORKING FINE
Trusted Customer
24 April 2018 07:40
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good advise. Excellent delivery
Thank you very much for your fantastic comments and 5 star review. 
Trusted Customer
23 April 2018 13:05
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great company could not fault the service.”
Great website.......fast delivery and couldn't fault the service! The order came really quick.
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your wonderful comments of our faultless service. 
Trusted Customer
23 April 2018 10:24
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service ordered one day delivered the next.
Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback. 
Does what it says on the box!
Tim Thorogood
23 April 2018 09:00
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delivered quickly
Brilliant to hear, thank you for the review. 
Ajit Sangha
22 April 2018 14:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Fantastic speedy service”
I ordered my storage heater and had the best service from the heater shop. They were very professional ad helpful. The delivery was so quick and the driver was also good. He helped to unload and gave good advise too.
All in all fantastic service and the dimplex heater is a very good buy. A happy customer. Thanks
Thank you very much for your really fantastic review, we appreciate it greatly. 
This is the BEST buy I have ever bought for my heating system at home. Works all day and keeps my house warm. I can say this is a good heating system and worth every penny. I'm a happy customer. Thankyou Dimplex
Brilliant to hear, thank you. 
Duncan Cramb
22 April 2018 09:33
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great to deal with”
Great product great price
Fantastic to hear, thank you. 
Trusted Customer
19 April 2018 22:38
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Swift delivery, no problems
Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback. 
Good item at a good price, works fine and looks good.
Trusted Customer
19 April 2018 11:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great delivery”
Good service easy to order fast delivery correspondence good
Thank you for taking the time to review our fast delivery and our service as excellent. 
easy instruction and easy to fit
Trusted Customer
18 April 2018 09:44
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“10 out of 10”
I was having a change over from gas central heating to electric, gel filled radiators. The work was to start on a designated date and it was very important that everything was in situ to allow the work to commence.
I telephoned Heater Shop and placed my order with one of the sales team, who was very helpful and arranged a specific delivery date for 3 weeks hence. The well packaged heaters arrived as specified and the delivery chap was helpful and friendly.
Im very pleased with the heaters and would not hesitate to use Heater Shop again.
Thank you very much for a really great review of our customer service and delivery, we appreciate your fantastic comments. 
Bruno Miorin
17 April 2018 13:53
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Efficient, competent, friendly”
Straight forward ordering process with a very good customer service. Paul was very polite and professional, always happy to answer my questions (and I asked many).
Competitive prices and nice products selection. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Thank you very much, that is really fantastic to hear and I will pass on the great comments to Paul. 
If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to call us on 01473 276686.
Trusted Customer
17 April 2018 07:50
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Prompt delivery and friendly customerservice”
Prompt delivery and friendly customerservice, would use the company again
Thank you very much, we look forward to hearing from you again. 
Heating up our frontroom in next to no time, much better than our old oilfilled radiator, can definitely recommend it
Alan Trivett
Rh204nj
17 April 2018 07:18
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Will use again”
Great price fast delivery
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and the Dimplex PLX panel heater with timer as excellent. 
Easy to fit does what it says on the tin
Trusted Customer
17 April 2018 07:10
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent online service and ordered with ease. Delivery was also excellent. I would certainly use again and recommend.
Thank you very much for reviewing our service as excellent. 
Mark Brocklehurst
17 April 2018 07:04
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent service and quality product ! Would definately use again
That is really fantastic, we look forward to hearing from you again.
Elnur RX14E PLUS 2000W Digital Thermal Electric Radiator 1215mm 14 Elements
Excellent service and quality product . Would definately use this retailer again
Trusted Customer
11 April 2018 08:51
Heater Shop Review
Bad
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Not happy with the overall team service
Hi 
           Many Thanks for your valued feedback, Having reviewed your order processed I can see there may have been a process issue with your payment, obviously I apologise for any inconvenience caused but occasional we have issues with payment due to security / fraud checks particularly on higher value orders. This sometimes results in delayed payment process again I can only apologise for this. Be assured anti web fraud / web security for our customers is an absolute priority, and this stringent process unfortunately very occasionally creates minor delays. 

I certainly hope you enjoy the product and again many thanks for your valued feedback.

Elnur RX14E PLUS 2000W Digital Thermal Electric Radiator 1215mm 14 Elements
Very good product, but too big in size
Elnur RX12E PLUS 1500W Digital Thermal Electric Radiator 1055mm 12 Elements
Not very happy with the overall service
Trusted Customer
11 April 2018 07:07
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Exactly as promised.
Fantastic, thank you for the 5 star review, it is very much appreciated. 
Stanley Yates
10 April 2018 23:57
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“M329dd”
delivery on time yes would purchase again and recommend
That is really great, thank you for the recommendation and 5 star review.
Ian Cotton
Retford
10 April 2018 11:42
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“1st rate company”
Excellent service 2nd heater have bought from the company,and won't be last
Thank you for the fantastic review and really great comments. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you need any further assistance. 

Gary Green
10 April 2018 07:20
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Brilliant service Tracy was great quick response”
Tracy was great in getting back to me quick service thank you
That's brilliant, thank you very much for your great comments of our service.
Trusted Customer
09 April 2018 07:30
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
excellent service very prompt delivery so fast I had to delay it one day, packaging was also excellent.
Thank you very much for your valued feedback and 5 star review. 
excellent model, with good controls and easy to install
Trusted Customer
09 April 2018 07:18
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great Service”
Straight forward, Easy & Fast.
Fantastic, thank you very much for your valued feedback. 
The Radiators have only been in a week but so far so good.
Same as the 3 element radiator.
Same as the 3 & 5 element radiators.
Trusted Customer
08 April 2018 19:48
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Small problem with a switch which was rectified immediately.”
Service was immediate.
Brilliant, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as excellent.
Small problem with switch was dealt with immediately.
Trusted Customer
08 April 2018 11:01
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Free delivery, good price”
Fast free delivery and a very competitive price
Thank you for the great feedback of our service and competitive prices, we appreciate your fantastic and positive comments very much. 
Attractive looking slimline heater which works very well, without all the clicking noises we get from a Dimplex Monterey
That is great, thank you for the 5 star product review. 
Trusted Customer
08 April 2018 08:04
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
Very good service, speedy delivery and heater working well so far.
That's great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review us. 
Very good service, speedy delivery and heater working well so far.
Michelle Williams
04 April 2018 21:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fantastic service will defo deal with again thank you very much
Thank you for the fantastic review of our service, we look forward to hearing from you again soon. 
Brilliant product thay work as the suppose to
Trusted Customer
04 April 2018 07:44
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent: as advertised, prompt, good price
Brilliant, thank you very much for reviewing our service as excellent. 
Very good towel and background heater
Trusted Customer
03 April 2018 09:57
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent Service”
A smooth ordering process with good information regarding progress of the delivery parcel. The parcel was well packed to protect the heater inside.
This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic review. 
George Dorrington
03 April 2018 09:19
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The service was first class the item arrived on time
Thank you very much for the great comments and five star review of our service.
Trusted Customer
02 April 2018 10:27
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“As professional as can be”
Excellent ....specially when informing about delivery.
Thank you very much, we take pride  in our customer service and try and communicate everything we can with our customers. 
So far so good ......only used twice. Performance can only be assessed after a period of time
Kevin Williams
02 April 2018 09:49
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“HUNKY-DORY”
EVERYTHING PERFECT. EXCELLENT PACKAGING. PROMPT DELIVERY. HEATER PRISTINE AND RADIANT. LOVELY.
Thank you for the fantastic review, your comments are really appreciated. 
I BOUGHT THIS SAME MODEL EIGHT YEARS AGO AND HAVE RETURNED FOR ANOTHER AS THEY DO WORK WELL.
Trusted Customer
02 April 2018 07:40
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
The purchase and and delivery was straightforward, however the unit when on, makes a noise ever 20 minutes or so, will be contacting supplier direct soon.
Looks good, easy to fit just makes a noise every 20 minutes or so.
Valerie Baker
01 April 2018 14:28
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Definitely recommend. Excellent”
Excellent product and service. Very good value and excellent customer service.Love the product delivery very quick and when they said. I will order in the future and the best price around. Thank you.
Love this product. Wish I had found it before does everything and perfect for what I use it for.Instructions a little difficult to understand as not all in one place. Customer service excellent and happy to help with instructions if I get stuck. Thank you.
Roger Causon
01 April 2018 09:52
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Electric Wall Heaters”
Excellent web site and extensive selection of electric heaters.
Slimline White Wall Heater with built in digital controls. Quiet operation and the Comfort Setting controls the bedroom temperature easily. Quality product. Highly recommended.
Tom Mills
Chelmsford
01 April 2018 09:48
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good website excellent delivery excellent product
Very efficient heater. Easy to use and install. Very versatile
Clive Curniffe
31 March 2018 16:05
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Wonderful experiance”
I really appreciate the advise and service I received about the Dimplex Monterey MP100. Buying the electric heater was made easier with the information. I would definitely recommend The heatershop.
Thanks.
4 Star is good enough, the unit is quiet and light weight so it's easy to carry.
Steven Ince
31 March 2018 10:32
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Highly recommended”
Great products/pricing, knowledgeable sales staff, quick delivery, good controls to prevent fraud and to protect customers and excellent issue resolution process. All very professional.
Karen Godden
Cornwall
31 March 2018 07:49
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very goog service. pleased with product,will buy more thanks,karen”
yes definately.am saving up to do whole flat
great,smart easy to install because of tenplate and economical
Trusted Customer
31 March 2018 07:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent advice and customer service coupled with speedy delivery.
Trusted Customer
31 March 2018 07:13
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Delighted with the heater, and excellent, professional service
Geoff Neal
Gillingham
29 March 2018 17:15
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
good price good prompt service
used these heaters for last 8 years so ordered a new one as good
make and had good service
Trusted Customer
28 March 2018 16:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Excellent from ordering to next day delivery - absolutely no problems
Fantastic, thank you very much for the really great review. 
Jon C Davey
28 March 2018 15:24
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Service beyond that promise”
I placed an order for a new storage heater at 3.14 pm, thus missing the stated 3 pm cut-off for next day delivery. Despite this, the doorbell rang at 9.30 the next morning with a large pallet wheeled into our garage. Service of that kind could hardly be bettered.
Thank you very much for the really great review of our service, it is very much appreciated. 
A smart and efficient heater, sophisticated enough to to cope automatically with spring clocks going forward, to replace a heater out of the ark. The only proviso is that it might have been made clearer that, unlike the storage heater it was replacing, it needed not only an Economy7 connection but a permanent connection to normal electrical power, for which neither I nor the installing electrician was prepared. A second visit was necessary for the electrician to organise a new cable run and socket to enable its connection. How long it will last remains to be seen - probably, given all its complications, not as long as its predecessor?
John
Bury
28 March 2018 14:15
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent service”
I bought a new electric heater that went faulty within a couple of months. A replacement was sent and the old one taken away within a week at no cost.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and share your experience, we appreciate it very much. 
David Thompson
27 March 2018 10:42
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Speedy delivery, well packed.
I haven't fitted it yet !
Brilliant, thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of our service. 
Speedy delivery and well packed.
I haven't fitted it yet !
Paul Hiscock
27 March 2018 10:26
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Great service.”
Fast delivery. Thank you.
Richard Starling
27 March 2018 09:24
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent”
Quick shipment at reasonable prices
Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review. 
Easy to fit and the last one was still working after 15 years and only replace due to bathroom refurb.
Martin Jones
27 March 2018 08:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Outstanding delivery time”
Delivery time outstanding and all products packed safely and securely. We were contacted by the delivery guys too, to ensure we were in for the delivery.
That is really great to hear, thank you for the feedback. 
Julie Blundell
27 March 2018 07:35
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Sorted”
fab service,
up-todate info on delivery
Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our customer service. 
Shaun Mcmanus
26 March 2018 10:34
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“I wouldn't hesitate to use again, very professsional & a very good price.”
I am usually wary of buying online but was very happily surprised to find heatershop were not only the best priced but next day delivery was included. Once the order was placed order confirmation came through immediately with the invoice following not long after, the invoice is the item I always have to chase up, but not in this case.
The item was delivered by DPD next day keeping me up to date with the delivery time etc. The item was packed exceptionally well ensuring no damage to the item ordered.
Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, your online experience and delivery, we appreciate it greatly. 

The company have always used Dimplex as their choice for oil filled radiators, I was surprised to see the heater I was replacing being 20 years old was still available. If I get another 20 years out of this one I will be very happy.
Adrian O'sullivan
26 March 2018 08:54
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Valuable feedback”
Great product! easy to order and helpful staff arranging sale. But the delivery was on a pallet and left on the road as drive is unable to assist with getting the items to safety or even onto the footpath. this gave us difficulty getting items into the property on a drop of a hat due to the fact this was sent to elderly people with no one capable of lifting the products.
hope this helps for the future.
Thank you for the informative feedback. 
Due to the large items ordered they need to be delivered on a pallet to avoid any damages. 
That said, we are adjusting our correspondence to ensure that our customers are made aware of of the delivery method  - other than in our terms and conditions. 
Trusted Customer
25 March 2018 18:39
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Dimplex heaters were double packaged to ensure no damage in transit. Items delivered next day. Good service.
Thank you for the 5 star review. 
We take extra care in our packaging to ensure that no damage occurs whilst in transit - with products arriving in pristine condition for our customers. 
Heaters are working as described and look good.
S B Collins
25 March 2018 09:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast and efficient!
Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback. 
Trusted Customer
25 March 2018 08:05
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Good customer service”
Very easy to order. Staff was courteous and helpful and from ordering to delivery you were kept updated. Would definitely use them again.
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our service, we appreciate it very much.
Derek Kearley
Southampton
23 March 2018 08:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Pointe controller”
next day delivery well packaged good price
Thank you very much for the great review of our service and free next day delivery.
great service good price will most likely be using them again
Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 23:35
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great price and great service very happy
Thank you very much for the review of our service and competitive pricing. 
Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 10:12
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“A company to be trusted.”
You did everything you said you would, when you said you would; and kept me fully informed.
Thank you very much for the really brilliant review of our service and the Dimplex OFC portable oil filled column electric radiator. 
Trusted Customer
21 March 2018 09:55
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
These heaters are brilliant would definitely recommend.
Prompt delivery next day
That is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback. 
Susan Boyd
Beverley
21 March 2018 08:53
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Haverland Radiators”
Delivered very promptly, despite the dreadful weather conditions.
Thank you very much for the great review of our prompt delivery service, even when the weather was against us. 
Bought for our next door neighbour who already has two Haverland radiators. He wanted this to replace a storage heater. He really like the flexibility of the radiators and operates them manually.
This was bought to replace our 2Kw Haverland with a ceramic core. During the power cuts it shorted at the wire going into the core so had to be replaced after seven years. We picked one exactly the same dimensions that slotted onto the brackets already on the wall. The new one is 1.5Kw with Thermal gel core and it works perfectly. If there is a snag I seem unable to set this on PLCF personal settings. Therefore I am using it manually depending on the weather. It's just remembering to turn it down to 17C when we go to bed. Otherwise we love them and have five in total installed.
Nick Fryer
20 March 2018 18:15
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great service and quick delivery. Very well packaged.
Brilliant, thank you for your feedback. 
Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 16:30
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
nice product range great price delivery fantastic
Thank you for your review of our fantastic free next day delivery service.
Julie Richardson
20 March 2018 16:23
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Very good”
They where very easy to purchase from and very prompt.
Thank you very much for the great review of our prompt service, we really appreciate your comments. 
Very easy to set up and customize and look stylish
Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 16:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Fast service, well packed with helpful assistance on the phone. Good old fashioned service.
Thank you very much for the great review of our service, packaging and assistance, we really appreciate your fantastic comments. 
Easy instillation and works well.Most impressed
Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 15:17
Heater Shop Review
Average
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Disappointed with the operating dials.”
The operating dials are too small to see even with spectacles and a magnifying glass. Also, the plastic cover will not fully open when the heater is fixed to the wall. The instructions need a degree to understand. My installer set the heater to come on in the morning but it comes on now and then all day. I was expecting better from a well known make.
Jane Langham
Cornwall
20 March 2018 09:25
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Arrived at the promised time, and just in time for the snow!
That is really brilliant that we were able to provide such great service to you and helped keep you warm in time for the snow!
Trusted Customer
20 March 2018 09:07
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
On time
no nonsense
Good value
Easy process
Brilliant, thank you for the great feedback. 
Does as it says on the tin
Neat
Easy to fit
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 19:21
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“What could have been better?”
Everything right. Would recommend.
This is absolutely fantastic to hear, thank you very much.
James Kennedy
19 March 2018 19:20
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good service
Brilliant, thank you for taking the time to review us. 
Prompt deliveryheater good
Carol Pape
19 March 2018 18:42
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Would definitely use again and would recommend to friends
That's fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the recommendations and we very much look forward to hearing from you again. 
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 13:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Good prices, simple ordering process and delivered when promised
Thank you for the really great feedback of our service and the fantastic free next day delivery that we offer our customers. 
Early days but easy to installa nd appears efficient
Early days but simple to install
Ritchie Hunt-king
19 March 2018 10:07
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Only 1 of 2 items delivered due to error in dispatch however excellent customer support & communications rectified the issue, so can't fault the service
Fantastic, I'm really pleased that we were able to rectify the error so efficiently and that you are very happy with our overall service. 
Good little heater, very easy to install with enough cable fitted
Philip Stebbings
19 March 2018 09:10
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Very efficient and good advice provided at point of sale
Thank you for reviewing our service as very efficient and for your comments regarding our advice. 
Very effective thanks and achieved the objective
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 08:27
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Great, no fuss service
Brilliant, thank you for the 5 star review of our service. 
Trusted Customer
19 March 2018 06:22
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Speedily delivered”
Good delivery service.
Great product - very pleased. Easily fitted and working like a treat
Thank you very much for your comments on our great delivery service, we appreciate your fantastic feedback. 
Easy to fit, stylish radiator - does the job of keeping a small bedroom at constant, comfortable temperature
Kaneng
Oxford
18 March 2018 13:08
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Beautiful product!”
This is a neat and clean product,takes about a minute to heat up and everywhere is hot....simply lovely...i love it!
I rate it five star!!!
I really enjoy using this product thankx
Amazing, thank you for the great review. 
David M Smith
Oxfordshire
18 March 2018 11:29
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
Excellent, was expecting delivery within 2 working days but went the extra mile and delivered on a Sunday (due to the Beast from the East!) and within 48 hours of ordering!
Thank you very much for you really great review of our service, especially at a very testing time for ourselves and our couriers. 
Elnur RX12E PLUS 1500W Digital Thermal Electric Radiator 1055mm 12 Elements
Once delivered easy to set up just needed 2 persons to help hang. Really chuffed with service & product!
Brenda Mason
18 March 2018 09:34
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Would recommend”
Very efficient service. Kept me informed at all stages of procedure and heater arrived on time and in good order
That is fantastic to hear, thank you for your really kind words regarding our efficient service. 
Lovely heater and hopefully economical. Very quiet when the thermostat clicks on and off
Kevin John Skidmore
Stafford
18 March 2018 08:32
Heater Shop Review
Excellent
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Satisfied”
Cannot fault Delivery Service
Thank you for reviewing our service as faultless, it is very much appreciated. 
A Carkeet
Mullion
18 March 2018 08:22
Heater Shop Review
Good
Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating Service Rating
“Excellent customer service”
I would have given 5 stars if it hadn't been for the fact that one of the heaters timers didn't function properly. The problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and a courier was despatched the following day to pick it up. We hope to have a new heater within the next few days, this has been over the weekend also so good customer service. The Dimplex plx heaters we ordered DONT come with plugs so make sure you have plugs to use them straight away. Very easy to put on the walls and instant heat.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. 
It is really great to hear that your issue was dealt with quickly and efficiently. 
Okay if it's for a small cloakroom as it a small heater
Sales & Advice Live Chat

We are currently online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.