Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 October 2018 07:45

'Fantastic heater great for our caravan.Great service.'

Good service prompt delivery.

That is brilliant, thank you for the great review of our service and the Stiebel Eltron CNS Trend panel heaters in your caravan.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Evans
22 October 2018 07:29

'Lovely unit'

Great delivery time

That is really great to hear that our free next day delivery service was so efficient.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Michelson
22 October 2018 07:26

Very good service throughout, thank you.

Thank you very much for your kind words, it is appreciated greatly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 October 2018 20:10

Excellent & certainly would purchase again superior product highly recommend.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ronald Mathison, Liverpool
21 October 2018 13:29

'A very good product.Instructions hard to follow.'

Ordering and payment were both very easy.Delivery was exactly as promised and went without a hitch.UNderstanding the instructions for operation of the heaters was not so easy and we have still not mastered them.Some help would be greatly appreciated

So far excellent.Takes up very little space and seems to be what we need.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Gresty
20 October 2018 10:47

'Good service'

Delivered on time and kept informed.

Gives out a lot of heat and inexpensive to use

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Godwin
20 October 2018 10:23

'Great communication'

Great Communication

Great heater, could do with clearer settings on the side, perhaps graduated dial so it can be seen from above. perhaps consider putting degrees C markings from 5-40C. had to fiddle with it to get it to come on off at correct temperature

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richie Mais
20 October 2018 08:14

Great personal service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 October 2018 08:40

'Heater for our conservatory'

Very useful an informative web site and a very good range of quality products.

Spoke to the team to discuss some further details of the heater we purchased, they were very knowledgeable.

Item was delivered when we needed it - very good service

Fantastic, thank you for the really great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lorna Wilkins, Stockport
17 October 2018 08:27

'Professional, courteous and efficient service'

I am very pleased that I bought my Harmoni Lugo HS1540 heater from the Heater Shop. They recommended the product to me having discussed my options for heating my kitchen.

That is brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Harmoni Lugo HS1540 1540W Electric Radiator 1230mm 14 Elements

I’m very pleased with the look and performance of my Harmoni Lugo. We had issues with our old central heating radiator and this has replaced it. It looks stylish and is far easier to control.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 October 2018 07:03

'Good service'

Prompt service and a fair price. Well packed and delivered as promised

Thank you for the great review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Replacement - good value.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2018 11:41

'Excellent delivery time'

Very quick delivery, my heater arrived within 2 days.

Thank you for the feedback and we are pleased that the delivery was so efficient for you.

Not had heater long enough to know how good it will be for my specific requirements. Temp and time controls not easiest to to set or fully understand, but that may purely down to how instructions are written. Will have to wait until colder weather comes in and heater is being used on daily basis.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Baines
16 October 2018 10:27

'Very good service'

The item was sent out and packed very well, it was delivered very quick and arrived before expected and the item has made my life more easy with this produce.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and the Rointe Kyros BCMI100 Basic Infrared Remote Program Controller. It really is a fantastic product, and we are very pleased that you have found that it has had such a positive impact for you.

Due to my health conditions i had to manually reset my heaters in every room, i have mental health issues and a heart condition and this controller has changed every thing

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gary Peacock
16 October 2018 09:35

Very slick service.

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Matthew Howard
16 October 2018 08:04

Good clear ordering system and prompt delivery.
Great product also .
I will use again .

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Vanessa Wright
16 October 2018 07:29

'Help at hand!'

Telephoned for advice before purchasing - very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Item purchased for an elderly lady. Simple to use and instant heat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2018 11:31

Excellent service, heater ordered Monday, delivered Tuesday, extremely well packed.

Thank you for the really fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Good quality product, would recommend

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Warrack, Fife
15 October 2018 10:26

'Have recommended to a friend'

Excellent service from this company. From my first enquiry about an appropriate heater, where they made a recommendation about an alternative, to solving a problem, the response was quick, informative and friendly. The first heater they supplied was faulty. Technical support talked through the issues and recommend a replacement. That came within a day. Telephone calls we're answered quickly - a bonus these days!!

Thank you very much for the really fantastic comments, we appreciate the great feedback.

Good heater once a faulty unit was replaced. Usual mystery tour to work out the programming, although factory settings are OK.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Cliff
15 October 2018 10:20

The price was good and the delivery time was on time and no problems

Thank you for the great feedback, your comments are great to hear.

They are small and compact and fit and install easily around the room

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

G Osborne
15 October 2018 09:17

'Excellent service'

Ordered lunchtime for standard delivery, item arrived 10.55 next day- excellent. Also good web site, as being a technophobe even I could navigate it!

Thank you for the excellent service review and for the great comments about our website being easy to use - this is very helpful for us as we are continuously improving and upgrading the website.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Serghios Stylianou, Efield
15 October 2018 08:17

'Small Dimplex convector heater, with timer, satisfaction for small room.'

Product well packed. Very quick delivery.
Cost effective products.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Not the most elegant but very satisfactory for any small room.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2018 07:09

Service very swift.

Unit required 8 screws to fix, only 4 were supplied. Probably a manufacturer issue not the supplier.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Frances Simcock
14 October 2018 19:42

'I highly recommend both Heater Shop and the product.'

Heater Shop were very efficient when I ordered. I made a mistake forgetting to order a free remote control but it was included when I phoned the next day. Very quick free shipping and everything was in excellent order when it arrived.

Thank you very much for your really great comments of our service and the Rointe Kyros KRI0550RAD3 550W electric radiator. We appreciate your fantastic comments and recommendation to others.

Everything was as stated and very easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2018 14:22

Service was exceptional. Super fast delivery and were on hand to answer questions before I ordered

This is really fantastic to hear, as we pride ourselves on our customer service, thank you very much for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2018 11:55

Excellent Service

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Fraser Mitchell
14 October 2018 09:50

'Prompt delivery'

Very quick delivery. Heater exactly as described, and now installed and working !

This is really brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Mackenzie
14 October 2018 07:12

Bought from them twice in last month. Good pricing and fast delivery. I would recommend this company

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, we appreciate it very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Potter, Maidenhead
13 October 2018 17:50

Good advice to help with buying most suitable radiator for room size plus following day delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 October 2018 09:53

'Great service'

Brilliant customer service. Good advice, prompt delivery and good product.

Easy to install and set up.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 October 2018 09:13

'Great heaters and wonderful service from the Heater Shop.'

The heaters are very good and the service at The Heater Shop was really excellent. Thank you Tracey.

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service, we appreciate your comments very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Edney
13 October 2018 08:52

Easy to use website, great delivery service, great product!
I would definitely use them again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review of our service and delivery.

Great product does exactly what they said it would!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Lee Mbe, Lincoln
13 October 2018 08:33

'Excellent service'

Very helpful and friendly and professional and very knowledgeable about the heater I purchased. Yes I would recommend you to other people.

Thank you for the brilliant feedback. Our team strive to have the best, up to date product knowledge possible, so it is great to hear you've benefited!

Please do get in touch should you need anything else.

It looks good and fits in well with the conservatory.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 October 2018 17:52

'Would Use This Company Again'

Competitive price - Goods in stock - Prompt Delivery

Thank you for your really great feedback. I'm pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received and would order from ourselves again. We work hard to offer the best price and service possible.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Adams
12 October 2018 09:52

Next day delivery...Great.

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Our free next day delivery is really popular with our customers and we are very proud to be able to offer it.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 October 2018 16:49

'Excellent service.'

Excellent service - the heater was received next day, well packaged. I would not hesitate to buy from the Heater Shop again, and would highly recommend.

Thank you for your feedback. I'm really pleased to hear that you would purchase from us again and recommend us.

Easy to wire in. Control panel is simple to operate. Heat is directed forwards and downwards (rather than upwards through a top grille like many others): this is helpful when the heater is positioned under a window, with curtains above it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Pickler, Edmonton Canada
11 October 2018 15:20

'Fantastic'

To placing the order to packaging for export service was exceptional

Many thanks for your great review, it is much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 October 2018 11:46

Very helpful, lovely manner on the phone

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 October 2018 08:57

Good quick service, would use again.

Just what i needed to replace my old one.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Harish Davda, Drumnadrochit
10 October 2018 08:09

'Excellent products and service'

Excellent service,
Reasonable prices, great value.
Prompt delivery.

Highly recommended!

Great quality! Reasonable.price

View product

Great quality,Reasonable price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Don Dickson
10 October 2018 07:11

Excellent service comms all the way through and including delivery man.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lewis Martin
9 October 2018 10:38

'Very good, would recommend using.'

Really good service and i am really happy with the heaters.

Love the fact that i can control all of them from my phone even when im not at home. 100% would recommend buying the gateway for total control.

View product

Electrorad AF03 Aeroflow 1300W Electric Radiator 680mm (Lot 20)

Very good heaters. Really easy to install and are the perfect solution if you have no gas.

View product

Electrorad AF12 Aeroflow 1200W Conservatory Electric Radiator 980mm (Lot 20)

Very good heaters. Really easy to install and are the perfect solution if you have no gas.

View product

Very good heaters. Really easy to install and are the perfect solution if you have no gas.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stuart Farmer
9 October 2018 10:20

Spot on

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 October 2018 10:03

Fast efficient delivery and a great price what’s not to like! A*

Great heater for the children’s playroom due to it being an lst heater. Didn’t seem hot at first but once you work it out and get the programmes set to your liking it does the rest itself!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kenn Elliott
9 October 2018 09:38

'BEST ON THE NET'

I had looked at radiators on other sites but heatershop had better prices & free
delivery to my outlying area.Also very helpful with my phone enquiry re buying the
right unit

stylish modern radiator. ideal for purpose

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 October 2018 08:45

'Godd advice and prompt delivery'

Very good advice for a replacement now obsolete heater. Prompt delivery and although claimed delivery to Dixons didnt work (not sure why) were kept in touch about alternative.

Good replacement for obsolete heater, but information could include fact that brackets are changeable (this helped with installation)

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John A Douglas
9 October 2018 08:25

'Excellent Service'

Excellent quick next day delivery of good quality heater.

Very good heater where vulnerable people are around.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 October 2018 08:07

'Pleased with my purchase.'

Ordered on line. Delivered when Heater Shop Should said it would be.

I thought the setting would be complicated, but easily got used to and gives the flexibility to set heat and times but also easily override when needed. I personally think Radiators are never attractive but this is ok.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Julia Wood, Camborne
8 October 2018 14:59

'Brilliant transaction.'

Outstanding service, a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Excellent item & great service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 October 2018 11:06

'Perfect'

Excellent service. Not all heaters are on the walls yet but the ones that are, are working fine and doing their job.

That is really great to hear, thank you for the great 5 star review.

Excellent service, delivered promptly.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 October 2018 10:35

'Rointe Kyros.'

Delivered quickly, on time & perfect. No issues.

Thank you for taking the time to review us, your comments are very much appreciated.

Very pleased with the Rointe Kyros, itas just what we need to heat our conservatory when the weather gets slightly chiller.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rachel Leahy
8 October 2018 07:39

'Excellent service'

Amazing service, fast delivery, great product

Super fast delivery, excellent heater

View product

Fantastic service once again

Brilliant, thank you for the repeat custom and great review.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

George King, Tamworth, Staffs
7 October 2018 12:46

Excellent and speedy service. In particular the packaging and delivery were the best I have experienced.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Good product does the job we want

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Hugh Whyte, Morecambe
7 October 2018 11:08

'Fast next day delivery'

This is the second time I have used heater shop and both times the service and fast delivery was excellent

Does what it says on the box good low consumption with maximum heat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2018 11:08

Easy to order; next day delivery very useful.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ken Wilkins
7 October 2018 10:47

Understood what I required and answered positively to all my questions in a polite and professional way.

Delivery Service/Backup none existent. Pallet with very heavy radiators on was dropped on the pavement and I was informed by the driver that he was not insured to take it any further. I who are 80 years of age assistant by two ladies managed to get them up to the first floor (No lift on site). Any delivery made during the week is either to the lady of the property or a retired person such as myself. You must in future change your delivery procedure or make all your customers aware the they are responsible for moving the very heavy radiators into the house or apartment.
I'm sure you're very aware that this is a short fall in your customer service policy.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Shakesheff, Worcester
7 October 2018 10:24

'Trouble free'

Choosing from the web site was easy and it was delivered when they said it would be.
Very happy with the product

Good
Feefo Reviews

William Clement-smith, Stowmarket
7 October 2018 09:25

'Basic, low-cost company'

Good price. Efficient collection service from warehouse. A ‘no frills’ company.

The build quality is poor. I had some difficulty getting the outer covers off, as a bracket was bent and distorted. I ended up putting it in a vice to undo a damaged screw and straightening the bracket. Once I’d done that it went together fine and so far seems to work well.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2018 09:08

Fantastic service and a very positive experience. My only but very minor issue was the delivery was by general carrier who just dropped off a large pallet with the heater and left me to dispose of the plastic packaging and pallet.

Perform well and as expected. Programming was time consuming but as expected from other comment read. Would certainly buy thrse heaters again. Well priced

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2018 09:07

'Recommended - quick and easy!'

Second time I have ordered this heater in the last year. Good product, easy ordering process, quick delivery. Would recommend and use again when required

Thank you very much for the fantastic review and recommendation of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Ordered one last winter, works well, easy to use and just ordered second for another room

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Judith Dower
6 October 2018 09:46

'Great service'

Very accommodating when I ordered incorrect part. Quick delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you.

It's a complicated remote control; although this one is to replace a broken one, it's still difficult to work out how to set it.

Thank you for the comments. Please give us a call on 01473 276686 so that we can help you with the understanding of the remote.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mandy Simmons
3 October 2018 18:39

'Great Heater great supplier'

I bought this heater 7 years ago but when I tested it for this winter the element had gone. It was cheaper to buy a new one than get the old mended. I loved the old one so I bought exactly the same heater for my conservatory. The heater can be used manually or by timer you can have both sides with heat or just one side and you can put it so if the temperature goes below 5 degrees it will automatically come on so your furniture doesn’t go mouldy.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Makala Ellison
3 October 2018 07:20

'Excellent service'

Customer service is impeccable I was dealt with by Dean and he was knowledgeable and listened to what I required. Delivery was extremely efficient. As I’m not getting my heaters fitted till next week I can’t comment on the heaters themselves except that they are more pleasing to the eye than my old storage heating and fingers crossed they save me a few pennies

Thank you very much for your fantastic review, we really appreciate your comments and 5 star service rating.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 October 2018 22:49

'Good quick service and delivery'

Prompt delivery, easy to use website. Sometimes tricky to get through on the phone. Would use again.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 October 2018 16:31

'Great service'

I was surprised and delighted with how easy it was to order from Heater Shop. I already knew what I wanted but was very pleased that my order was delivered the next day.
Great service.

Thank you for your fantastic review and really great comments.

Very stylish and good sized heater. Too soon yet to judge the efficiency. It was a bit difficult to get my head round how to programme it to begin with, but as ever a You Tube video sorted that out.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 October 2018 15:09

'Excellent.'

Excellent service, ordered one day, delivered the next day ON TIME as predicted.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

This is a very good heater and does just what we wanted. Can be timed to come on early morning to heat up the room and can be used to keep the room at an even temperature. Easy to set with a remote control.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derek Bennington
2 October 2018 12:17

good service from start to finish

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C Raggatt
2 October 2018 07:27

Kept well informed re delivery, arrived on time, well packed

Thank you for your great comments of our service we appreciate it very much.

Excellent product, warmed the room quickly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Dyer
1 October 2018 18:16

The service was very prompt and the rad is excellent, would definitely use again.

Brilliant, thank you for the 5 star review.

Gives off great heat and gets there real quick too

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Prue Smith, Pewsey
1 October 2018 15:22

good product delivered promptly

Fantastic, thank you for the great comments.

good product, but a bit tricky to programme

View product

Very good product, but programming a bit tricky

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 October 2018 09:26

'First class'

Delivery arrived ahead of schedule, first class! would recommend this company

This is fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Excellent heat range, remote simple to use

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Thomas Stephenson
30 September 2018 22:08

'Good service.'

Really quick delivery, decent product. Knocked a star off as the packaging was damaged, which has left a scratch on the radiator.

Nice looking radiator and performs well. The controls aren't intuitive, but aren't too difficult once you read the instructions.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 September 2018 14:38

'Happy customer'

Best value on the market, speedy delivery with regular updates.

Very pleased with this product. It is doing its job effectively and silently, suited to the size of the room according to specifications.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 September 2018 18:19

'A satisfied customer.'

Product purchased fulfilled intended requirements.
Purchase was easily carried out online.
Delivery was fast & efficient.
Product was brought into the house.
Driver was friendly & professional.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Churchill Altemimi
29 September 2018 11:30

Good

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Bennett
29 September 2018 09:54

'Replacement heating'

Great service will definitely use them again

Good product easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Amanda Callan
29 September 2018 09:40

'Excellent prices, super speedy delivery'

I didn't know about thus place until I couldn't get what I wanted. My stiebel heater is perfect, arrived so quickly and it was cheaper than I was previously going to pay. Bonus. Would definitely use them again

Bought this small heater as a booster for our conservatory. Instant heat, works so well and looks quite smart too. Would definitely recommend.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Holmes
28 September 2018 12:40

'Brilliant, wouldn't hesitate to use again.'

Fastest service ever experienced from an online retailer. Seriously, I was astonished that my order arrived in less than 24 hours. It was in perfect condition too.

I love the towel rail. It works well and was dead easy to install. I'd had a smaller one so already had fitting holes though my tiles, and didn't want to drill more holes if it could be avoided. No need to worry. The fittings on this rail are adjustable so didn't need to drill and more. The only drawback is that the timer module seems to have infinite variations and appears very complicated to set. Having said that, it does have an easy 'MANUAL' setting so you can adjust it as you wish. If you are out at work all day and have a set routine to your bathroom use, then study the manual and work out which variation of the settings is more use to you. My tip is to scan and copy the relevant page and blow it up about 400% to a more normal type face so it can be read without strain. I've found this really helps with complex instructions. Having said that, I'm in all day and want the heater ON. It's bloomin luverly in there now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 September 2018 12:38

Your service was excellent in every way, delivery next day on the precise time the carrier advised,very very pleased.

Perfect in every way, delivery next day on the precise time the carrier sdvised

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Hannah Brewer
26 September 2018 18:57

'Excellent service'

Heaters arrived very promptly, would buy from them again

Warms a room very quickly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 September 2018 07:09

Excellent service and delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nadeem Nazar
26 September 2018 07:05

'No hassle. Excellent service. Fast delivery'

Excellent service

Works well for students. Heats up 17 square meter room
Very quick and lots of smart features.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Mcsweeney, Norwich
25 September 2018 11:06

'Great service'

Great service and good advice. Gave me a discount on a new product because the radiator I wanted was out of stock.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derek Bennington
24 September 2018 16:21

yes excellent sevice

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 September 2018 08:18

'Highly recommended'

Excellent service, keen price, perfect product

High quality product, does the bizz

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 September 2018 08:14

'Buy from here'

Good prices, excellent service, completely reliable.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 September 2018 12:56

Easy to order and quick to deliver. With the weather being warm we have not used them only to test they are working. These look great a big improvement on our old ugly night storage heaters.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mr Colin Peters, Pl101jp
23 September 2018 11:23

'Keep me inform at all times'

First class service

great heater very good a lot better then the old storage heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 September 2018 09:46

Thank you. The electric heater is in good quality and energy effecient. We will save more to get another one.

Energy efficient and easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Evans, Worcester
22 September 2018 19:55

Excellent service / delivery

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jacki Dunkley
22 September 2018 08:57

'Well worth the money.'

Service was great, exactly as stated which is a refreshing change nowadays. The heater is perfect for my requirements , of heating my office room in the garden.It heats up very quickly,although we haven't had the coldest weather yet I feel that this heater will be more than adequate.

excellent value, works well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Russell Hodges
22 September 2018 08:07

'Efficient and good a quality product'

A very professional service, easy to use website, prompt delivery and a very good product.

Quality product, sleek design

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Max Tillings
21 September 2018 14:43

'A1 TOP MARKS'

Fantastic staff team
They know their stuff thes guys
And couldn't be helpful enough
Well done to all
And keep up the exellent work
Regards
Max

Exellent
Ticks all the relevant boxes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith Honeycombe
21 September 2018 08:39

Excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Would not hesitate to recommend this company

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 September 2018 21:37

Prompt delivery and excellent price

Exactly what I wanted as a direct replacement for a very old oil-filled towel rail

View product

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.