Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (4,677 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Barry Evers
26 May 2022 10:56

Fast and efficient delivery

Excellent

Mike Powell
26 May 2022 08:38

Ordering was easy online and delivery swift. The Solar iBoost is working well.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Quick efficient service. Good product.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 May 2022 07:14

'Good selection and prompt delivery'

The website has a great selection and the prices are competitive. My order was dispatched and delivered promptly and doing its job on the office wall.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Looks good, built solid and radiates heat nicely.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 May 2022 19:47

'Professional'

Good, easy to deal with and very professional.

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Easy to deal with, no issues.

View product

Easy to deal with and professional

View product

Excellent

Jayne Bunting
20 May 2022 19:49

'Great value'

Very efficient service, my order was delivered very well packaged and in no time at all. Delighted with the heaters but I’ve yet to have them fitted

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Excellent

Paul Reynolds, Southampton
20 May 2022 19:37

'Great service!!!'

Great service.
Next day delivery as requested and the goods as described.
Very happy and a more than satisfied customer.

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Excellent product

View product

Excellent

Tom Dunbar
20 May 2022 15:05

Service was good, quick delivery, product was well packed and arrived undamaged

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.

Item looks good, only protrudes 2" from wall, bought it's smaller brother about a year ago, only negative is that the wall brackets have sharp edges and it is somewhat difficult to hang the heater, you need to bend the brackets to make it fit. It gets really hot, but not the best time of year to check it though, using it in a kitchen 15' x 6'. 300A, 500A and 800A settings available

View product

Excellent

Michael Newton, Edinburgh
20 May 2022 07:29

'Fab'

Great product fast delivery hence the 5 stars

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

I only wish I had found this earlier . The first sunny day the tank temp was incredible

View product

Excellent

Andrew Coleman, Birmingham
19 May 2022 08:58

Had a problem with ordering but was sorted straightaway and heaters arrived bang on time
Thanks again Heater Shop

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Looks good and well made and on test worked well. Not tried in full as weathjer too warm!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 May 2022 07:58

Great advice, good service and delivered on time.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Good

john mann
19 May 2022 07:18

Odering was easy, delivery a bit slow. I am worried that I have the correct brackets for my particular radiator. the Radiator is of excellent quality.

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Excellent quality smart appearance.

View product

Excellent

Andy Parks
17 May 2022 15:00

Product exactly as advertised quick delivery.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

j clutterbuck, Ross-on-Wye
17 May 2022 11:54

Good telephone information, a CAN DO company, very pleased.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Works great, very pleased, better than expected and appears to be high end manufacture.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 May 2022 08:23

'Brilliant service'

Super fast delivery, and excellent customer help

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Excellent

Cliff Guttridge
16 May 2022 13:20

'First class advice and delivery could not be improved. CG'

Could not be better

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

First class in every aspect

View product

Excellent

IAN CLAYTON
16 May 2022 08:18

'Great experience'

Great radiators and very quick delivery Thank you :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Excellent

Amy Davidson, Hull
16 May 2022 08:09

'Really happy with Heater Shop.'

Excellent product and super fast delivery thank you.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Stylish and blasts heat out instantly. Don’t get the cheaper ones guys. Quality is much better.

View product

Excellent

John Murdoch
15 May 2022 17:39

'Trustworthy company'

Great company to deal with ,hassle free shopping, items arrived in 1st class condition due to great packaging

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Quality product guaranteed

View product

Quality product guaranteed

View product

Excellent

Dave Berry
15 May 2022 08:32

Easy to order on line
Quick on line chat service and helpful staff
Delivered next day and packaged very securely
Fitted and saving me money
Thanks

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Easy to fit with comprehensive instructions
Worked first time and definitely saving me money

View product

Excellent

Felicity Cox
14 May 2022 12:27

'Excellent product and service'

Excellent. Arrived quickly, no problems.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Haven't needed it much yet but it gives out an excellent heat and I'm told is very cheap to run - even at today's huge prices. It's sleek and good looking and easy to mount on the wall.

View product