Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,546 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 March 2021 07:56

'Happy heating'

Excellent service will buy again

Good appliance very pleased

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin Boon
6 March 2021 09:50

'Excellent service'

Prompt and efficient service

Hard to program. It is for the office and my wife just wanted something to switch on and off but it does seem to want to do that.

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

David Smyth, Egerton Kent
6 March 2021 08:11

'Faulty part'

Answer emails

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bernard Bodman, Poole, Dorset
6 March 2021 06:24

'Not turned on yet but if they work as well as they look, brilliant'

easier to say what they did wrong, NOTHING

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Gibson
5 March 2021 14:36

'Great looks, great performance, easy to program/control :)'

The radiators were delivered within 2 days of ordering and were really well packaged.

Great looks, easy to program and control. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering buying new radiators :)

View product

Great looks, easy to program and control. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering buying new radiators :)

View product

Very handy device and easy to program.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 March 2021 23:39

'Great service'

Great service

Great service. Well packaged.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 March 2021 10:40

Very competitive and efficient service

It replaced an old identical one so no surprises

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2021 15:23

'Fast Delivery!'

Very efficient, fast delivery as promised on order placement. Easy to use website and details of heaters available very comprehensive

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our efficiency and delivery.

Good efficient heater and looks good. But release springs to remove from back plate on wall are flimsy and gave me problems. I currently cannot get one to depress to remove the heater if I needed!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Wright, Twickenham
3 March 2021 13:20

'Good information and service'

Good informative website and very prompt delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our website and prompt delivery.

Product is nice but compromise in terms of its size/space available

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2021 10:36

'The gentleman on the phone was so helpful cannot fault thank you.'

Excellent customer service and delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your really great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ann Robinson
3 March 2021 10:23

'Would certainly recommend to others'

Excellent service. Delivery driver went beyond call of duty when I was out when he tried to deliver and found that they could be delivered to my son!

Thank you very much for your really positive review, we appreciate your comments greatly.

Excellent product. Would recommend to others

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2021 07:54

Straight forward purchase process competitive pricing and super speedy delivery

Thank you for the really great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Craig Turner
3 March 2021 06:16

'Great service, very helpful.'

Excellent communication in website chat, very helpful .
Quickly delivered.
Not installed as yet so can't comment on operation yet.

Thank you for your feedback.
I'm really pleased that you found the live chat on our website useful.

Ordered and received day after.
Excellent service,

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

J H, Huddersfield
2 March 2021 14:27

'Very easy'

Great service and very easy. I ordered online on a Sunday afternoon and received my radiator on the following Tuesday morning during lockdown.

Thank you for taking the time to leave really great feedback of our service.

Excellent, very controllable radiator used for my workshop. Heats up well and regulates nicely.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Howard Sagar, Knutsford
2 March 2021 11:07

EASY TO ORDER PROMPT DELIVERY RADIATOR EASY TO INSTALL AND WORKS REALLY WELL

Thank you for taking the time to leave really fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 March 2021 09:23

'Highly recommended'

100% satisfied. On time, as promised, well packaged.

Thank you for your really fantastic review of our service, delivery and recommendation.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 March 2021 09:22

'Good price quick delivery'

Good price and delivery came really wuickly

Great to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Easy to install works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris White
2 March 2021 09:09

Good customer service

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Very pleased with the heater, a little complicated setting the manual timer so at the moment just using it when we need it.
But overall a good heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Smith
2 March 2021 08:15

'Great service'

Extremely prompt service, excellent communication as to status of order and delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

Excellent product and easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeffrey Davis, Ledbury
2 March 2021 07:04

'Great heater and delivery'

Th heater arrived on time when expected. It is a very efficient electric heater but the control modes could be explained better

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Good efficient heater with I energy saving modes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pedro De Paula
2 March 2021 06:43

Brought two electric heaters amazing service quick delivery

Thank you very much for your great review of our efficient service.

Small size even smaller cable

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Liz Voss
1 March 2021 11:20

'Quick delivery, smart heater, easy installation. Thanks.'

Polite, helpful, no pressure. Easy to calculate which size heater required for room size. Fully adjustable heat setting and looks great. Ideal alternative heat source. Easy installation and programme set up. Thanks.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our helpful service it is very much appreciated.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 March 2021 09:38

Very helpful on the telephone, product looks good but not yet fitted, however no instructions in box so have to download from website, waste of ink.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.
All of our operation and installation manuals are available to download easily, so can be read easily from a tablet, phone or computer.

Overall quite satisfactory

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Terena Wilson
1 March 2021 09:25

'Efficient service'

Efficient service, helped with alternative as what I wanted was no longer available

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

So far so good, managed to programme them myself too! Kicks our lovely heat, stays hot for some time after they're switched off. Look very smart and tidy too on the wall.

View product

Lovely little heaters, gives nice even heat, easy to programme once you get the hang of it, stays hot after turns off too

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeff Davies, Devizes
1 March 2021 09:00

'Excellent service and prompt delivery'

Excellent service

Thank you very much for your great comments of our excellent service and prompt delivery.

Ordered on Friday afternoon, despatched that day, and delivered on Monday

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 March 2021 08:25

Very quick delivery well packaged.

Thank you very much for your really great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 March 2021 07:06

'Very good indeed.'

Excellent service. The heater arrived earlier than expected.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your great review.

The heater works as expected.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 March 2021 06:55

Great arrived in a few day

Great to hear, thank you for your review.

Great great very warm in a few minutes it is fine just on the one setting should be nice and cool in the summer

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Stephen
28 February 2021 22:06

'Electrorad Af03 Aeroflow Heater'

I have only give a 2 Star because the heater was well packed. I was concerned with the way the heater was working. So I phoned the technical department, I wanted to check to make sure that there' was no fault on the heater. The person I spoke to was rather unfortunate with his tone of voice, and totally
disinterested in helping. I have spoken since to a person from electrorad which was fantastic, he explained how the heater works so I was conferdent that there was no issues with the heater. He was very patient polite and friendly. He came across as being interested in helping me. I picked the heater shop because the reviews give the impression that they had good customer service, so I had confidence to purchase from them. I know that some other staff members might be totally different and tidy to deal with, friendly and helpful, but I can only go off my unfortunate experience with this member of staff. I have No confidence now with the heater shop if there was a issues with the heater. So I will not purchasing from them again.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I am very sorry that you felt that our technical team were unhelpful. Unfortunately, sometimes we must refer our customers directly to the manufacturer for specialised help as they are trained, specifically in their brand.
I have found the enquiry that you emailed to us, which our technical team has attached his emails to Electrorad requesting a call with a detailed description of your issue - so if he came across disinterested, I can assure you that he ensured that your issue was given to the right person at Electrorad knowing that you couldn't be in better hands.

A Good little Heater. Well made and easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 February 2021 20:03

'Great heater'

Good service and delivery.

Great to hear, thank you very much for your great review of our service and delivery.

Great heater seems to be using very little electric and heat are bathroom nicely.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 February 2021 15:21

'Patient and accurate information'

Patient in answering a lot of questions and accurate information. True to their word in delivering the item I wanted even when it was a number of weeks in the waiting.

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I am very sorry that many Dimplex items have taken longer than expected during lockdown, but I am pleased that we communicated well with you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 February 2021 12:39

very good service arrived on time good product easy to fit

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Farooq Majeed
28 February 2021 12:38

Brilliant service very polite and no fuss

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Works great no problems does exactly what I was told

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Carl Mcandrew
28 February 2021 10:48

I would have given 5 stars for their prompt service and good packaging except there was a small corner piece of ceramic that had apparently broken off and fell out of the heater as it was unpacked, although disappointing I didn't regard this as important so fitted the heater and it appears not to affect the operation of the unit.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback.
If you could email photos of the damages we would be happy to get this sorted for you. Please send them to returns@heatershop.co.uk

The heater is effective and of good appearance thought the brackets could do with a redesign.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Siddall
28 February 2021 07:57

'Excellent services with good detailed product information'

Good easy to use website with plent of product detail and fast delivery.
What more could you want?

Thank you very much for the really great review of our easy to use website.
We try to ensure that our customers are as informed as possible about our products to make informed decisions for what they need.

Easy to install and simple to use great all round radiator

View product

Easy to install and easy to operate and customers love them.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Frost, Colchester
28 February 2021 06:31

'Electric towel rail'

Tried to order through eBay and it wouldn’t take my payment. I went directly to them and not only saved £60, but they delivered it the next day. I will use them again

This is really great to hear, thank you for your review.
Buying directly through us will always be better value, as platforms such as Amazon or eBay will have commissions which can increase prices significantly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2021 18:03

'Really good price.'

Great product and arrived on time.
Packaging could have been better as looked used. Inside box was perfect.
Fitted and working great. Good price compared to my electrician.

Good price and great product. Arrived on time,

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2021 08:07

Ordered around Monday lunchtime and the heater had arrived by 8.30 am on Tuesday.

Very speedy service, impressive

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nigel Yeo, Midhurst W Sussex
27 February 2021 07:44

'Would use them again'

Prompt service and delivery. Good product range. Easy to deal with.

Looks good & does the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2021 06:20

'1st class service'

Great price , fast delivery and packed well can't fault them at all !

Great bit of kit , love the new app as well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Katie, Leigh On Sea
27 February 2021 06:18

'Fab service, Great Products!!'

5 star service, ordered and delivered very quickly. I had a query and the guy on the phone was very helpful he knew all my details and exactly which stage my order was at. I was so pleased with the price and quality of the product I ordered another a few days later. Great service and many companies should be following suit. Thank you Heater Shop.

Great upgrade from my standard old dimplex heaters. The smart technology means no energy is wasted, it only charges to allow for what you have programmed. I can change the room temperature easily, I now have the option to boost the heat should I need to( this function is connected to day time prices and could work out expensive if not programmed properly but the option on cold days is useful) just a warning to those using economy 7, these new storage heaters have to have a supply from the day electric so I needed a new spur fitted in order for it to work. I’m so pleased with this upgrade that im planning to change all of our old storage heaters to these.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Eric Pentecost
24 February 2021 21:04

'Online shop no problem will use it again thanks'

Super price and next day delivery many thanks for that and will buy some more soon

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Porter
24 February 2021 17:06

Quick and easy, delivered in record time.

Brilliant little heater, easy to control.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Fogg
24 February 2021 16:00

'Good service'

Next day service ,delivery man very jolly.replacing 32year old heaters recommend these heaters ,will be replacing two more in the future.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and the delivery.

Good product.very happy with purchase .

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Boissonade
24 February 2021 14:21

'Strong recommendation'

Fantastic price swift delivery excellent packaging heater fitted within 24 hours of ordering would use again and recommend to others

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your really fantastic recommendation.

Excellent product does what we expected and built in programs make life easier

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Gilbertson
24 February 2021 09:38

'Excellent service'

Very easy to deal with, goods arrived on time as promised, good price point

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service and efficient delivery.

Clean lines and efficient. Setting timer a little complicated but once done works a treat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roger Bates, Telford
23 February 2021 22:49

'Great service,would buy again'

Yes would buy again

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Great to deal with,no problems

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Harinderjit Gill, Bath
23 February 2021 21:01

'Great shopping experience and quick delivery'

Very quick delivery and really easy to order online, great choice of electric radiators, which is what I was after.

Thank you for the great feedback of our service and delivery.

Fantastic electric radiator with WiFi connectivity super easy to control, app lets you know how much heating is costing which is very helpful.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2021 09:40

'Fast delivery'

Purchase arrived quickly and very well packaged to the north east of Scotland . Will use again

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our fast delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Lockey
23 February 2021 09:14

'Super service'

Arrived the day after ordering...first class

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Quality item, well made, really heats up the space quickly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2021 08:24

'Great service quality item'

This is the 2nd heater of this type I’ve purchased and like the first very happy with it and service I’ve had

Thank you for your really great 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated

Ideal for purpose it was intended . Not the first of its type I have . 1st one bought at least 6 yes ago and still working perfectly . So I was very confident in this purchase

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mike Shelton
23 February 2021 08:05

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service, all arrived on time

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Luke Fletcher
23 February 2021 07:41

'Perfect'

Very prompt delivery and product just as expected. Would recommend

Thank you for your fantastic comments and recommendation.

Great heater, really does the job well and using much less electricity than the previous one we had

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 February 2021 07:14

'Great service, heater arrived on time and really good quality'

Great service, heater arrived on time and really good quality

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service and speedy delivery.

Really good quality product for heating conservatory

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 February 2021 07:47

'Wish we’d bought the radiator a few years ago'

Excellent service and top quality product.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for letting us know your really fantastic feedback.

Quality radiator. Easy to fit and gives off great warmth

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 February 2021 07:03

'First class service from initial enquiry to next day delivery'

Will certainly buy again as price matched stated was met and the sales person explained exactly what i would receive and how to track my purchase.

Purchased two to heat our garden room which they are doing.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Moscrop
21 February 2021 23:36

Radiator arrived on time well packed and as described.

It works well and as described

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 17:50

'Very efficient'

1st class, next day delivery

1st class, next day delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rob Hooper
21 February 2021 16:26

Quick delivery and good communications. Would use again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steve Howard
21 February 2021 15:32

'First time customer and expectations met 5*'

Quality product at a competitive price & and came double boxed so arrived safe and sound in a speedy manner
So well pleased with the service and will use again

Quality unit & straight forward to fit and set up,gives off plenty of heat with a great set of user options

Just one negative...it’s made in China (happily pay a premium for a UK manufactured product )

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 14:28

'Perfect in more ways than one.'

There web site was very easy to use. They kept me informed of the delivery date. They arrived on time as promised and the products were absolutely spot on. I would buy from "The Heater Shop" again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 13:32

'Great service'

Very efficient . Excellent communication. Resolved problem with transit damaged heater very promptly

Initial product damaged in transit . Replacement has irritating buzz when on high power

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 10:44

'Easy to order, prompt delivery'

Easy to order, prompt delivery.

Just right for my snug bedroom

View product

Looks amazing and keeps my bills down

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 09:13

Quick delivery, poor packaging one radiator slightly dented. Little plastic caps keep popping off.

Gives off excellent heat, little plastic caps keep popping off.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2021 06:41

Good quick service,easy to use website.

Nice towel rail, but find controls hard to understand for a person of my age

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Deborah Gallegos
20 February 2021 13:04

'Efficient and attentive service'

Helpful with regard to product currently out of stock.

Good looking and practical

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 February 2021 11:01

Very helpful, an excellent and swift service.

Took a little working out how to set the programme, but straight forward once you understand how they are using the buttons in the instructions.

View product

See previous comments about programming.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 February 2021 09:34

'Super'

Product exactly as described, great price and speedy delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 February 2021 09:07

'Free upgrade'

Prompt service & kept me informed throughout. also upgraded heaterf as the one I ordered wasn't in stock

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Taylor, Edinburgh
20 February 2021 08:10

Buy again. Good service, fast delivery.
Fair price.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Leslie Fulton
20 February 2021 07:34

'Will buy from them again'

I gave them a five as their knowledge and correspondence and value were second to non and also choice and price

it was well packaged and delivered when stated it would be, very happy customer

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 February 2021 09:04

'One happy customer.'

They were helpful on the phone when I sought clarification over their products.

Average
Feefo Reviews

Marilyn Cooke
18 February 2021 08:41

'See above'

I am very happy with the supply and delivery of my new heater.

After it had been fitted I realised that I should have had a lot more information about the way the heater worked, before I bought it.

I assumed, stupidly, that as it was described as a storage heater it would work like the one it replaced.
The new heater has a fan that wafts the heat into the room. I don't need that because the heater is very cool by mid-day.
Convection is good enough for me, the heat in my old heaters is given out slowly all day. My old storage heaters are switched on by EOn, when the rate changes from high to low.
The room setting for the heater you supplied, set at the factory, is too low and the instruction in the handbook are unclear. I haven't had courage to try to change the temperature from 21 to 24 yet.

I will consider buying any new heaters I need from The Heater Shop but I will require far more information about how they work before any new purchase.

I made my purchase with you because the heater was described as a storage heater and appeared to be the same as the one it has replaced. It is not at all the same.

I would describe it as a room heater that can release its heat, fairly quickly, according to the setting. As it has a fan, it does not store the heat for very long.

PS I have heated my house very happily, with storage heaters for over 25 years. I don't get heat at the times I want, from the one I bought from The Heater Shop.

I buy my electricity at the cheap night rate and benefit from convection heat during the expensive day time.
If I had talked to someone about the heater I would have been better informed and may have chosen a more suitable model.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2021 14:18

'Quick and efficient delivery of order. Would recommend this company'

Quick and efficient handling of my order would recommend this company

Good service would use this company in future

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Ian Murray
17 February 2021 12:52

delivery should have been quicker, no e mail to say it was arriving

delivery slow and no notification when it was coming

View product

slow delivery no e mail when it was arriving

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Terence Lamare
17 February 2021 11:37

It was easy to order on line and arrived within 2 days and was exactly what we needed.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Narinder Dhaliwal
17 February 2021 08:13

Excellent!

Good heater. Perfect replacement.

View product

Good heater. Perfect replacement.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

J Tree, Bath
17 February 2021 06:58

'All round excellent service'

The website is easy to use. Product arrived on time , driver even called me, well packaged. All round excellent service

Great radiators and towel rails from this manufacturer. And good customer service.

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2021 06:33

Called for technical support, no answer.

Good enough .....

.
....

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2021 06:14

Polite and helpful over the phone.. ordered 2pm arrived following day, packaged well

Easy installation, even comes with a template to fit to wall

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2021 01:32

'Let down by delivery method'

The only thing letting the heaters shop down is the use of parcel force
I've had so many issues and problematic deliveries from Parcel Force and no exception in this case

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 13:34

'All good.'

Very well made and great price.seems to work well,a little noisy on full power but,that's just the amount of air going through it .all in all very happy with it .Thanks.

All round very happy with it.works well.great price.Thanks.

View product

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 13:09

'Heaters delivered on wrong day.'

Arranged a specific delivery date which I was assured would be OK. I even rang the company the day before to check that the delivery was going to happen on the day I requested and I was told yes. Around 3pm that same afternoon the delivery driver called me to say he was outside my front door. I had to leave work early to get back home hoping the heaters would still be where they were left on my doorstep. So either the delivery company, Tuffnells, takes no notice of what is requested of it or the heater shop did not relay the request properly...either way, communication is poor between them.

Good heaters. Easy to install and use.

View product

Good heaters. Easy to install and use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Hurdle, Epsom Area
16 February 2021 12:16

'Good management of expectations, came good on delivery promise'

Response to my initial phone query was courteous and realistic over time-scales. I had an unexpected follow up call letting me know progress, the heater arrived on time and in good condition. I feared Covid / Brexit would result in long delays as the heater comes from abroad, and we had been without heat in our kitchen/ conservatory for a few weeks. It was so good knowing you are reliable.

Sleek for a large heater, controls easy to follow, fan-assistance good for extending range beyond our kitchen into hallway

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 11:33

'Great service'

Great service

4th purchase from them, recommended

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Rawlings
16 February 2021 09:17

Customer service excellence. Easy to order, delivery on time and well packaged.

Great product and super value for money

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 09:04

'The heaters arrived the nextday'

Very speedy service. The heaters arrived the next day.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2021 07:19

Excellent experience and super fast delivery

Easy to use and very efficient

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Chris Tyers
16 February 2021 06:30

'Poor after sales service'

I had a faulty heater so I contacted the heater shop. Initial contact was good and I received a replacement, having paid again, within a few days. The problem was with what I assume was customer service. I managed to speak to someone about the issue but after that they failed to respond to phone calls, having left my number, and even emails. Two weeks later and I’m still waiting for a refund.

Great looking heater but the automatic setting is very difficult to workout.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Carol Kavanagh, Hoddesdon
16 February 2021 06:29

'Excellent'

Excellent service - fast delivery

Very pleased with heaters

View product

Very plessed with heaters

View product