Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (4,731 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

dennis long, Oxford
1 July 2022 11:09

'Great product & price spoilt by **** delivery service ( parcel force )'

Provided ideal product for current project 10mm insolation boards for a great price

Spoilt only be poor communication of delivery & the usual issues with Parcel force

Good quality...

........

View product

Great product quality at a great price

View product

Bad

Jack Syed
30 June 2022 18:29

'Do not buy from them'

Requested for faulty item return but no response, appalling service.

Faulty product, do not work as needed, not much information from heatershop.co.uk only 2 pictures, very bad design and poor service from heatershop.

View product

Excellent

Peter EVANS
30 June 2022 16:22

'Good service'

Clear easy to use website. Delivery to time and radiator works well. What more can you ask for?

Good value quality heater, which looks good and works well.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 June 2022 10:19

'Next day delivery as standard'

They have an excellent range of products on their website. I ordered a heated towel rail on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered at 9am the next morning. This was standard delivery, no charge.

Excellent product. Template provided to mark fixing points which was useful. Still working out the control system.
Strange thing is that for a product that should be wired in it was provided with a fitted plug. Also this had a 13 amp fuse when the instructions tell you to protect the product with a 3 amp fuse!

View product

Excellent

Shakyapada Roberts
29 June 2022 09:53

'Excellent service and best price'

Very quick delivery and the best price

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 June 2022 07:11

'Excellent'

Good service (and excellent product - Iboost solar). Fast delivery and great service over the phone.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Excellent product. Easy to install and works perfectly out of the box.

View product

Excellent

Jane Calvert
29 June 2022 07:09

'So helpful'

A great service . My order was processed straight away . The heater is delivered in an articulated van, which I had noticed , so I had to change my delivery address on the day of delivery. I thought I would have to get it re delivered at a cost if £40 because it was my mistake. They contacted the driver and sorted it all out for me at no extra cost

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 June 2022 10:49

'Helpful and efficient. Good value.'

They gave me advice/information on what product I needed and then dispatched it efficiently. The product was also offered at a good price,

On behalf of all of us at Heater Shop, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

Excellent

Alan, Horsham
27 June 2022 07:17

'Elnur storage heater'

Goods were delivered in good time and everything was as advertised.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Harry McQuade, Highlands
24 June 2022 10:09

'Great stuff'

Excellent service and fast delivery. Great radiator and good on price.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Works brilliantly, easy to install, good features.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2022 16:37

Easy to order, communication good, delivery next day as advertised, satisfied with the product , only drawback cannot seem to register the warranty as I did not use an installer.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Excellent

Matt Grace
23 June 2022 15:20

'Excellent all around'

The website was easy to navigate, the prices are competative with free next day delivery.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Easy to fit - template/bracket all in one. Programmer is straightforward, 24/7 programmable with built in battery to save settings. Looks reasonably inoffensive.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
23 June 2022 09:36

'Easy to order on line, product arrived undamaged and on time.'

Good service all round

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Good

Gerald Wright
22 June 2022 18:02

My order was a week before being dispatch.

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing.
The solar iBoost was out of stock when you ordered and this was dispatched as soon as we received them. Apologies for the delay.

Good

Anthony Rainsborough
22 June 2022 10:20

Although disappointed as my I Boost was out of stock. I contacted by email got an immediate response with a delivery date that was kept.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

John Clayton
22 June 2022 09:38

'Completely satisfied with service'

Easy to find what I was looking for, good communication on delivery. Will use them again for sure.

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

As descibed and delivered in time

View product

As described and delivered on time

View product

Excellent

Robert Gardner
22 June 2022 09:26

'Great service'

Efficient and fast.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Installation easy, not fully setsed yet.

View product

Average

DAVID SCATES
22 June 2022 08:10

'Website is useless for specifying delivery'

Your website did not allow me to correctly specify the delivery address. Any attempt to do so only resulted in the billing address being used as the delivery address and vice versa. As a result the ordered item was incorrectly delivered and it was necessary for me to convey the item in question from Surry to Suffolk.

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations.
If you require any order amendments in future, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team who are available to assist with any queries.

Excellent

doreen o'keefe
21 June 2022 16:39

'Very Quick'

Very quick and everything was fine.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Delivery was very quick and was just what I wanted

View product

Excellent

Nico Blake
21 June 2022 11:39

'Good quick service'

Delivered very quickly and efficiently, good communication

Fantastic to hear, thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I bought one for the bedroom and it does such a good job that I have bought 2 more for other rooms. Quiet, efficient, only thing is that doing the timing schedule is a bit tricky but most of the time we use it on constant temperature mode.

View product