Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jo Kennelly
10 December 2018 21:02

'Brilliant'

Best price, very helpful on phone, easy to use website and fast delivery. Perfect!

Neat, Compact and work well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anita Horner
10 December 2018 16:28

'Brilliant'

Very helpful and courtesy service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Julie Slater
10 December 2018 13:00

'Definately recommend'

Very helpful, quick easy service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gerard Mckenna, Scotland
10 December 2018 11:40

'Excellent service thanks'

Great price very competitive and excellent value and service.
Heater was delivered next day in solid packaging with a one hour time slot by courier.
I would buy from them again and recommend highly.

Came in perfect condition and easy to install - looks good and works as intended

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 December 2018 08:45

'Fast, efficient service'

I ordered a Creda panel heater for my parents and was pleased it was at the sale price. It was delivered by DPD the next day, in the given time slot and well packaged to protect it from denting. The heater was installed the next day. Warm and happy parents

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin Melhuish, Cambridgeshire
10 December 2018 08:08

Were helpful choosing right heaters. Good delivery time . Well packed. All round good service.

Powerful smart heater. Easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 December 2018 10:45

No problems.

The attachment of the heater to the backplate is dismal. If it's not quite on straight and you want to take it off then the flimsy connections get bent out of alignment. As it is, I cannot remove the heater from the backplate as it seems to be locked.

Personal preference; I prefer the grills to be on the front face of the heater, near to the top, rather than at the top of the heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 December 2018 09:45

'Superb Service'

Excellent price. Brilliant communication and delivery. Would not hesitate to use Heater shop again.

Superb build quality and excellent performance

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Colin Burgess
9 December 2018 09:21

Excellent service. Prompt delivery.

Really pleased with my purchase. Easy to fit, very efficient and effective heaters. Couldn't be happier.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 December 2018 09:13

'Top products at great prices'

prompt delivery, good price, good product

easy to use and does its job well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Mcshane, Bothwell
8 December 2018 08:35

'Great service and a good price'

We purchased an electric heater on Friday and the heater was delivered next day. The price we paid was the most competitive amongst all the suppliers. The heater was exactly what we needed and we are delighted with the purchase. We would certainly recommend Heater Shop to our friends.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Baines
8 December 2018 07:39

'Excellant'

Very competitive price and delivery within 48 hours.

Good value panel heater with digital display.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 December 2018 15:58

'Quick delivery'

quick delivery no problems

Works well but I have also have a Rointe which is better. But does the job OK and looks OK.

View product

Well made and designed and seems to be very efficient. Well worth the extra and highly recommended.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andy Morgan
7 December 2018 11:27

Ordered it, it arrived, no problems

Good quality, I’ve used Roundtree for several years, not yet had a fail

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 December 2018 21:33

'Excellent products & service'

Delivery was swift and efficient, we were particularly impressed by how well packaged the item was, so often have received items which are chipped, dented or marked. The Heater Company is obviously keen to ensure products arrive safely for their customers. Product was exactly as described of high quality and suitable to heat a 4x4 metre Conservatory with ease. Would recommend this Company.

Heater works extremely well, creates a cosy feel to the conservatory and has a modern appearance. Haverland are a quaity product, easy to install and operate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Hazel Cooper
6 December 2018 17:34

'Helpful and patient'

Firstly Liam listened to our problem, and then was clear when advising a solution.
Secondly he spent time with us and didn't rush us and answered many questions patiently. Thank you Liam.

They are going to fit the space perfectly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 December 2018 17:48

'Great heater at a great price'

The delivery was quick and on time

Well made and compact heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Hooper
5 December 2018 12:34

One word EXCELLENT.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic feedback of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 December 2018 09:50

'5 star service'

Excellent correspondence and fast delivery

Thank you very much for your fantastic review. Keeping our customers happy and informed is of the up most importance to us.

Client selected the product and was very happy with the service received

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trevor Parker
5 December 2018 09:37

'Excellent'

Was easy to order on line and delivery was next working day which was great.

Thank you for rating both service and product as excellent.

Excellent just what we wanted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert M Drake
5 December 2018 08:29

'Supreme service'

Fantastic service order placed 15.00 one day arrive 08.30 the next
A really good company to deal with

well designed compact wall heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 December 2018 06:53

'Excellent service'

Excellent service

Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our service.

Excellent product good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Wytcherley
5 December 2018 06:45

'Very good at delivery and product works well'

Excellent for immediate delivery

Thank you very much for the great review of our delivery service.

At the moment it seems expensive to run

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Nicholson, Matlock
4 December 2018 20:43

'Quality sevice'

The heater I chose was no longer available they rang me to explain and offered me a good quality alternative with a discount saving me money. Excellent service and product.uality

Thank you for the great feedback of our recommendation, discount and overall quality service offered.

Excellent heater,well made looks good , value for money

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Penny
4 December 2018 16:07

'Excellent heater unit'

Delivered as expected, Instructions were straight forward and product worked as hoped and warmed the room in minutes. attractive looking as well and that was just the heater.

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star feedback of our delivery and your new Dimplex Saletto LPPE Lot 20 panel heater.

Already doneon previous screen

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2018 16:02

'Excellent Service'

The heater arrived quickly, was well packed and works well! Couldn't fault the service.

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of our faultless service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Campion
4 December 2018 15:56

'There's perfect and there's everything else!'

I had absolutely nothing to complain about! I got exactly what I ordered and the delivery was expected between 0910 and 1010 and the doorbell rang at 0910!
Installation was simple (I had experience with two similar radiators for my daughter purchased earlier this year).

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service and free next day delivery.

All working well and good. I've moved my office into the conservatory which was the original idea.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2018 10:38

'Excellent service'

Excellent service arrived on time and a good heater

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Howard Thompson
4 December 2018 09:40

'Cannot be bettered'

First class service. Order placed and delivered by tracked courier the following day and I therefore I knew within a 2 hour timescale as to when the goods would arrive.
Great Company to deal with.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our fantastic free next day delivery and customer service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Denise Mckavett
4 December 2018 09:22

The heater wasn't in stock when the order went through but they telephoned me right away to tell me. Asked if I still wanted the heater as it wouldn't be in stock for 4 days. I said yes and it was delivered the following day. Very easy to put up and I haven't turned it off since. Thanks.

Thank you very much for this review, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

An excellent heater for my porch.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 December 2018 07:30

A very smooth process from ordering to delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, we appreciate it very much.

This is an excellent product and would recommend it to all

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Wheeler
3 December 2018 22:41

Delivered on time.Meets expectations

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2018 14:46

very good indeed

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

silent and effective, great

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Jenkins
3 December 2018 13:53

'Will certainly recommend .'

Excellent service,prompt delivery well packaged.

Thank you for the great feedback and recommendation of our excellent service.

Excellent product . Easy to install . Looks graet.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue Hudson
3 December 2018 10:16

'Excellent little heater'

Great heater,super fast delivery and excellent communication, many thanks

Thank you for your great comments. It is always good to hear that everything that we have put in place for a swift and efficient service is appreciated by our customers.

Item as described ,super for my garden room works a treat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2018 08:45

very good service on delivery and return.

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star review.

product seems to work really well but only tested so far for a short period

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2018 08:14

'Definitely recommended'

Fantastic service - I emailed a query and they replied right away, I placed an order and it came the next day. I'm clueless when it comes to heaters but they made the process of sorting out the heating for my garden room very simple. Thank you!

Thank you very much for your really great review and recommendation, we appreciate the feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roland Whippy
3 December 2018 08:10

'Good efficient service'

Very efficient service. Delivered on time.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gintautas Nikolskis
3 December 2018 06:21

'Brilliant service'

Brilliant service with a next day delivery.
Didn't have a heater I've ordered so sent me a more powerful one for the same price. Happy customer. Thanks guys!

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Perfect heater, works fine. Took 2 days for the cells to heat up fully ike any other storage heater.

View product

Wonderful panel heater. Heated up straight away after turning it on.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 December 2018 06:19

Excellent service.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback.

Easy to install and looks great.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Catherine Young, Caerphilly
3 December 2018 06:12

'Excellent service and great heaters'

Excellent service provided by the heater shop. Ordered x3 Dimplex 2000w heaters for next day delivery. Received an email at every stage of the process and delivery was bang on time. Heaters were packaged very well. Heaters are perfect for my rental property. Look great in a brilliant white. Easy to install. Would recommend and will be using heater shop again.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic comments about our customer service. We try very hard to ensure that our customers recieve the very best service and advice that we can offer. Keeping our customers updated with their delivery is a vital part of our customer excellence.

Heaters are as described. Brilliant white, look good and perfect for my rental property. Easy to install and the heat produced by these heaters is great. The grates pushe the heat downwards which assists in heating the whole room. Definitely recommend these heaters.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gordon Mclellan, Keighley
2 December 2018 11:54

Fast and efficient delivery. Good price.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Works well, easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2018 10:58

Easy to order. Excellent delivery service.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service as 5 star.

excellent product. Instructions a bit complicated.

Thank you for your great feedback. Please call us on 01473 276686 and we will be very happy to help you with the instructions.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2018 10:09

'Stiebel Wall Mounted Panel Heater 500kw'

The heater arrived so promptly- it is such a neat size and am looking forward to getting it fixed and wired up on the wall in my conservatory.

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2018 07:20

Extremely good service from ordering to delivery

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2018 14:35

'Small portable Dimplex fan heater'

I was looking for a small fan heater for a bedroom and this Dimplex portable fan heater fits the bill. It is not noisy and warms the bedroom quickly. It was delivered very promptly and was also well packed. Would certainly recommend this product. It also has the extra facility for a cool fan in summer.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent, it is appreciated very much.

So far this purchase has been a success and have the added bonus of a cool fan in summer.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

D Dunning
1 December 2018 09:11

'Excellent service and product'

Excellent service from ordering to delivery.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service and free next day delivery.

We ordered this to use in the conservatory to give an extra boost. The conservatory is open plan off the kitchen and we use the timer to warm the space first thing and manually during colder spells. So far it has worked very well. We are pleased we chose this type of heater over a fan heater.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Susan. Benham
30 November 2018 18:43

'Happy'

Very good. Efficient and helpful. Good quality product.

Now on the wall working as it should. Always think these reviews should be done a year down the line.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dave Longman
29 November 2018 19:04

'Great'

Great heaters, good price, fast delivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Does what you expect, the menu is a bit fiddly but apart from that is a slick heater.

View product

Does what you expect, the menu is a bit fiddly but apart from that is a slick heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Dave Rogerson
29 November 2018 07:18

Helpful staff on the phone. Prompt delivery. Really pleased with the heater.

Thank you very much for your really great comments of our customer service and prompt delivery.

Good controls on heater. Heat maintained well over the day. Looks good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Barrie
28 November 2018 21:50

'Great service'

I would buy from this company again. The website was easy to navigate, prices are good and it was delivered as stated. Great service.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic comments of our service and delivery, we apreciate you taking the time to review us.

Very easy to install. Has variable heat, and thermal cut out for peace of mind.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great product review.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2018 18:41

'Quick'

Good

Fantastic, thank you for the 5 star review.

Good .............................

View product

Good.................................

View product

Good ...........................

View product

Make heaters easy to programme...........

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Stearman
28 November 2018 16:46

'No complaints'

Excellent service,
Heaters did the job,
Delivery as stated.
No problems,
Will use again.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2018 14:25

Arrived on time as stated in perfect condition. Would buy from them again.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for your great review.

Installed and programed heater myself very simple. Brackets could look better.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2018 07:13

'Speed dial'

Speedy delivery would order again thanks

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Powell
27 November 2018 18:47

'5 star'

The sort of buying experience you expect, but don't always receive.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate your comments greatly.

Not quite what I would expect from Dimplex. Some of the control could be difficult for someone old, to turn.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Vickers
27 November 2018 12:47

'Excellent advice and good communication from the company.'

Excellent advice and good communication.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.

The heater works well, especially if you are sitting within a meter from it. As for radiating out to warm the whole room, if it is on all the day it is ok, but it takes quite a while to warm a large area. As soon as the heater is turned off the room quickly cools down.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Thomas
27 November 2018 11:09

'First class service'

First class service

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Good communication A very good experience quick delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Adam Phillips
27 November 2018 09:45

'Excellent product and transaction'

Excellent service, great communication, speedy delivery, highly recommend.

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments and fantastic recommendation.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Baldwin, Medway
27 November 2018 09:28

'Good deal.'

Good price, dispatched promptly, arrived without damage but packaging was so minimal that delivery driver added more protection.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 November 2018 07:11

Excellent product at a good price

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review.

Really easy to install, just hang on specially designed brackets, plug in and switch on. Programming to come on automatically requires reading the instructions carefully. It works brilliantly and pumps out the heat! We haven't worked out the exact electricity consumption, but it appears to be reasonably economical. Warm at last!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tim Marshall
27 November 2018 07:07

'Very prompt'

Very prompt,I have used them 3 times before & will use again.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Michael Thistlethwaite
26 November 2018 18:19

'Late delivery'

Purchasing the heaters online was straight forward but the delivery was late. I initially called to change the delivery to a date that suited me, which I think should have been offered online but there it was a straight forwards process. On the updated delivery date DPD seemingly misplaced the radiators and did not deliver until the next week. This meant I had to take an extra day off work causing a significant inconvenience. While this delay may not have been the Heater Shop's fault I would expect better for a product of this cost.

Easy to use and heats the room well

View product

Easy to use and heats the room well

View product

Easy to use and heats the room well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Champion
26 November 2018 11:41

'Great service.'

Great price. Great service. Excellent delivery.

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Good price. Very fussy settings compared with Rointe. But it's smarter looking and cheaper by a long way than the Rointe.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Gordon Hitchen
26 November 2018 11:40

'Good customer service'

I was having trouble on line, trying to get order delivered on a specific day, but with just one call, all was sorted to my satisfaction from a very helpful person.
Heaters are good quality and easy to learn to set up and change settings

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our customer service, we greatly appreciate your feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Clive Bardell, Aylesbury
26 November 2018 11:37

'Great experiance'

The team gave great information as to which heaters to do the job.
Super price and speedy delivery.
Highly recommended.

Thank you for the brilliant review and recommendation of our service with fantastic FREE next day delivery service that we offer.

Saves money by being programmable. Very cost effective.

View product

These electric radiators are safe for children and have timer programmes so are efficient and cost effective. A great replacement for night stores.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2018 10:35

It arrived on time, was as described, and was adequately packaged

Fit for.purpose working in greenhouse

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 November 2018 06:09

Great product and a great price and super fast delivery

Thank you very much for the fantatic review, it is greatly appreciated.

Great great service and fast delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2018 14:05

Great product delivered as stated

Have used these products before, always work, easy to install, never failed.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Allan Wedge
25 November 2018 11:36

staff pleasant, knowledgeable, good price, quickly delivered

works well, good styling .

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2018 11:36

Very slick, professional and the product arrived at a time convenient to me which the supplier organised upon request

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service.

Excellent piece of eqipment

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2018 10:11

'Excellent product and service'

Easy to place order. Good product. Quick and Efficient postal service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review.

Excellent fit to purpose and good economy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Shepherd, Devon
25 November 2018 09:04

'Great heater and service'

The heater was exactly as described and arrived quickly and well packaged.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and effective packaging.

This heater warms my garden cabin quickly, and is easy to control. The display could be a bit easier to read. You have to get right down near it to see it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2018 07:32

'Spot on'

Cheap, prompt delivery, great product

Fantastic, thank you for the great review.

Does what it says on the box ! Pumps out a lot of heat, looks good and controls easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mike Rainford
25 November 2018 06:53

'What brilliant customer service.'

What excellent service from this organisation.
A couple of queries - both answered within an hour or so!
An order placed - received in less than 24 hours!
Communication - as it should be!

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review regarding our service and communication, we really appreciate the great comments.

Does exactly as it is supposed to. Works well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2018 06:37

'Delighted customer!'

Speedy delivery on the day I requested. Very well packed, and at a price that rivalled Amazon! Highly recommended.

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Excellent product and service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick B, Stowmarket
24 November 2018 17:18

'Top service & Great value.'

Excellent service - next day delivery (kept informed at all times, when delivery was due, down to the last minute)
All panel heaters work really well & have already recommended The Heater Shop to friends and family and also the two electricians who installed them for me - who thought that the prices I paid were very good - Will certainly come back again in the future . . .

That is fantstic to hear, thank you for recommending us and for the really great review.

Nice compact panel heater which is great for a bathroom

View product

Compact and still heats a good sized room. Easily installed and very easy to use and set the digital timer.

View product

Nice and compact, easily installed and timer works well for bedroom

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rob Verity, Hull
24 November 2018 10:39

Brilliant service quick efficient friendly.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Very good heater perfect replacement

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Richard Strike
24 November 2018 07:35

It’s the first time I used you guys and was pleasantly satisfied with the prompt , polite and professional,
Even when delivery was late , not only did they chased it up , they even refunded delivery charge , ( thank you ) ,
I would use heat shop again

Thank you for the great review of our service. We do try very hard to ensure that we do our very best for every customer and that our customer service is always a priority.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Angela Gillies
24 November 2018 07:32

'Very reliable'

They did everything good
Very reliable company

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Very good
I ordered 2 by mistake on the computer.
And it was picked up by the heater shop free of charge .
They were great
Thankyou

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2018 07:27

An excellent company to deal with, staff very curtious informative and knowledgeable. Item dispatched and delivered extremely quickly.

Thank you very much for your comments of our knowledgable and polite staff giving great service.

Once you mastered how to configure it it’s easy to use but it takes a little time to get it sorted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 November 2018 06:44

'Excellent service'

Good products which are easy to order and quick delivery

Thank you very much for leaving such great feedback.

Very good heaters but blue light on it can be a bit bright at night

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

James Mathieson
23 November 2018 07:25

quick and easy delivery service with easy installation by self as per instructions supplied Software Programming of heating system also easy and convenient to operate and understand. Well recommended

That is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave such positve feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Nell, Twickenham
22 November 2018 18:11

'The go to company'

All that you expect from a company delivering service

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 November 2018 12:04

First rate service. Speedy delivery. Item securely packaged.

Easy to understand controls. Heats up quickly. Easy to move around.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 November 2018 08:45

'Would use them again.'

Very quick response and delivery. Product performance as expected.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Olwyn Pearce
22 November 2018 08:12

The heater shop were very helpful with my purchase and the heater arrived promptly and well packaged. It has not yet been fitted so i cant revie the product but i was very satisfied with the service

Thank you very much for your review of our service, we apprecite your comments greatly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Cooper
22 November 2018 07:48

'Service excellent.'

heater shops service was excellent unfortunately the heater chosen by ourselves was not,neither was the second one but we had no problem in getting them changed.

Thank you for the great review and I am very pleased that we were able to exchange them for you so efficiently.

looks good but control buttons would not work this was changed for a second heater but this was just the same.

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Jack Attoe
22 November 2018 07:46

'Use others'

I ordered two items on he Thursday for a Saturday delivery. Nothing showed up so I had to phone in on Monday when they was next open. I was told my order had been cancelled because the items was no longer avaliable. Disappointed because we had to cancel a job and let down a client and no one had contacted us. Not very professional.

Product was ok, cheap version to what we really needed because they no longer stock it

View product