Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 March 2019 11:25

Amazing service. ordered item mid-afternoon, received it next day at 11.30am

This is really great, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our FREE next day delivery service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alexander Percy, Cwm, Ebbw Vale
17 March 2019 09:21

The heater came quickly and well packaged

Thank you very much for the great review of our service, delivery and packaging.

My wife is over the moon that her new water heater is working and working well, it delivers what we need in terms of hot water, it also looks good on the wall andit was easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Smith
17 March 2019 07:20

Best price and quick delivery, well packed with nothing damaged

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great comments.

Very neat looking heaters

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Denning
16 March 2019 08:43

'Great service'

Super fast delivery at a great price. Easy to use website.

Thank you very much for your really great comments of our service, delivery and easy to use website.

It’s a good oil filled radiator replacing an old failed one.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 March 2019 21:28

No problems placing order and very fast delivery. Good quality product.

Thank you for the great feeback of our very fast delivery and 5 star service.

Good quality heater. Very pleased.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 March 2019 12:01

I was very pleased with my heater for my conservatory. I have only just had it fitted. It was delivered very quick the service was excellent, thank you.
I must tell you the template was the wrong one but the person who fitted the heater managed to sort something out. The heater looks very smart on the wall, I'm very pleased with it.

Thank you for the great feedback. I will look into the templates to see if any others are incorrect.
If you need any further assistance please give us a call on 01473 276686.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Young
11 March 2019 17:04

Good service, quick delivery

Thank you for the great review of our service and quick delivery.

Every thing is good, and all fitted.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Jay
10 March 2019 17:45

made ordering and paying very straightforward,contact was easy to speak and understand.

Thank you very much for the 5 star feedback of our service and easy to use website.

got what i wanted.with no hassle

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 16:53

Good service, product arrived in time as promised.

Great to hear, thank you for leaving brilliant feedback.

The product is good and I am pleased with it. The only thing I didn't like is the instruction to set thermostat which are very confusing.

Thank you for the feedback. If you would like any assistance in setting up your new Haverland RCTT electric radiator, please do not hesitate in calling us on 01473 276686 and we will be very happy to help you.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 12:43

'Old fashioned service, modern cometitive pricing !'

I initially called Heater Shop for advice, which was answered by the person who answered the call. I made my order online, acknowledged, advised all the way through and delivered on time. The fitting electrician was complimentary about the product and I was delighted with the price !

Thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service, pricing and delivery.

ditto, as the above comments

View product

ditto to the above comment

View product

Just what I needed, a good range of outputs and very well priced.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 10:08

'Good Purchase'

Arrived promptly and as described

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the 5 star feedback.

Nice looking modern heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 March 2019 16:57

'Will order more'

Great product and was delivered very quick

Thank you for the really great review of our fantastic delivery service, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Delivered very quickly and a good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 March 2019 08:16

'Highly recommended'

Excellent

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Good product - does what it is meant to. Quite expensive.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Test Ltd, Surrey
5 March 2019 17:55

'Fast efficient and cost effective'

Excellent product at a competitive price and great service/speed of delivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic review of both our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Harcus, Westray, Orkney
5 March 2019 17:28

Very easy and fast transaction

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service with 5 stars.

Very quiet works as it should

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Maclennan
5 March 2019 10:26

'..'

..

Thank you very much for the 5 star review.

.........................

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 March 2019 09:28

good communication, pricing and delivery on time

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service and delivery.

as described, suitable for small to medium size rooms.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 March 2019 08:43

Good service. Quick delivery

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery, we appreciate the positive comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mary Freer
5 March 2019 07:20

Prompt

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

Thought i would be able to set up all menus with this but facilitjes disappounting.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 March 2019 07:12

'Highly recommended'

Excellent, high-grade convection heater with meaningful 3-year guarantee. Delivered safely and promptly so. I am a very satisfied customer.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic feedback.

Highly recommended! This is an exemplary convection heater with a meaningful 3-year guarantee as standard.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Thomas
5 March 2019 06:42

'Very rapid delivery and cheapest available'

Cheapest I could find for the fan heater and next day free delivery.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service as excellent.

Works well and one of few 3kw fan heaters of this style. Only 4 stars as this is a replacement for identical item that only lasted 2 years. However 3 year guarantee meant a free replacement.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 March 2019 11:35

'No issues'

Spoke to your office very helpfull re delivery . I got a good quality product.next day arrival . No issues at all

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great review of our service and quality of your new Elnur RFE Plus.

It works as stated no issues

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 March 2019 09:23

'Faultless Service'

Ordered Monday, arrived by 9.30am the following day. Well packaged. All parts present. Heaters installed and all working correctly. Faultless service.

Thank you for the really fantastic 5 star review of our faultless service.

Very reliable, energy efficient heaters. They look good too, a far cry from the old heaters they replaced.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Musleh Chowdhury
3 March 2019 14:48

outstanding service ,good customer service,excellent staff.

Brilliant, thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our customer service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Dutfield
3 March 2019 09:50

I would recomend them, they did what it said on the can!

It's on the wall and working well, not the easiest to program, poor finish on the rear of the aluminium casting, as it can't be seen it probably dosen't matter.

Thank you for your review. If you would like any assistance programming your new electric radiator, please call us on 01473 276686.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Drew
27 February 2019 17:25

'Heatershop'

Easy process from website - Payment - receipt of goods

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the great feedback of our easy to use website and customer service.

Easy process from website - Payment - receipt of goods

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Guy Papworth, Rugby
27 February 2019 11:55

'Fantastic service'

Made the decision to switch over from economy 7 and go to gel filled electric radiators, and the the heater shop had what we needed on the shelf. So the order was placed, i paid a little extra for delivery before 12 and the goods were delivered at 07:40 which saved me having to wait around all morning. In fact all heaters were fitted by 09:30 so jobs a sausage. If i have the need for more heater i would not hesitate and use the Heater Shop again

Thank you very much for the really great review of our delivery and service and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Controls the temperature lovely looks nice and modern.

View product

Controls the temperature lovely looks nice and modern.

View product

Controls the temperature lovely looks nice and modern.

View product

Controls the temperature lovely looks nice and modern.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2019 08:34

'Good Service'

good customer service. good help from the tech guy with explaining the wires and length of the wire.

Thank you very much for your great service review, we appreciate your feedback.

keeps the room warm slowly even on 30deg. maybe its eco friendly so the bill wont be as harsh as the heat output

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 February 2019 07:53

'Excellent!'

Excellent! Heater Shop was the cheapest shop I found. Also free next day delivery and the delivery driver even phoned me as I had nipped out. Can't fault anything, excellent service and products.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service and delivery, we appreciate the fantastic comments.

Does what it says on the box, can't fault.

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 February 2019 22:59

No comment

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

No I cannot tell you sorry

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Barrington
26 February 2019 19:51

Excellent service and product supplied on time

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of our service and delivery.

Just what we ordered for the room required

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Ashenden
26 February 2019 09:21

'Storage heater'

Very helpful staff, fast and top quality service.

Thank you very much for the really great review, it is very much appreciated.

Great heater, warm all day and night

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Snow
26 February 2019 08:13

'Great help'

They were helpful in sizing and so prompt with delivery of heater

Thank you very much for your great comments of our technical help.

Just like the previous one that was also bought to replace an old syle night storage heater, it works exactly as Elnur said it would and it is much more economical. Really good if you are at work all day because it will give out heat when you need it and not run out when you need it in the evenings!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pamela Dales
26 February 2019 06:48

Just an excellent service cannot be faulted.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 February 2019 20:33

quick and easy

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

top quality easy to install

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 February 2019 07:12

The delivery driver recorded the heater as being delivered and signed for which it wasn’t it was left outside

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that your heater was left outside instead of being signed for properly. I will chase this up with DPD to see why this was the case, and to request the proof of delivery.

It does what it says. Works fine

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 February 2019 09:08

Fast Delivery and item as expected.

Thank you for taking the time to leave really great feedback of our delivery.

Great radiator, easy to fit and use but a little on the expensive side. We bought for our conservatory and its now made it perfect to use all year round. Very happy with purchase

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Roy Pollard, Hornchurch
24 February 2019 09:02

Very helpful telephone salesperson. Very good price. Failed though to advise me delivery would not be to front door, i live in first floor flat and had to carry delivery upstairs.

Thank you for the feedback. I am very sorry that you were unhappy with the kerbside delivery that you were offered. Unfortunately when ordering storage heaters, they always come on a pallet due to the nature of the item. We always ensure that kerbside delivery is explained on our website and in various emails that we send to our customers prior to delivery, as well as in our terms and conditions.

Nice looking product, but new legislation from Europe means control of product now more complex with printed circuits. All things to go wrong and also needs a 24hour supply to operate the controls. My older model which this replaced was much more simple.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Backhouse
24 February 2019 08:52

'Fast efficient delivery'

The Heater was delivered on time and quickly.

Thank you very much for the fantastic service and efficient delivery review.

Great Heater, have not installed in Conservatory yet, but tested unmounted and seems to work fine

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2019 18:50

'Great product'

Brilliant heater easy to install.

This is great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2019 10:17

'Very good customer service. Mrs F. Fulham'

They were very helpful and polite and responded immediately. Delivery was very prompt

Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our service and delivery, we appreciate fantastic positive feedback from our customers.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 February 2019 07:32

'All right'

Right item right description right price. Quick delivery. No problems

Thank you very much for the really great review of our website and fast delivery.

Easy to fit. Seems a bit plasticky but when its on a wall your not gonna touch it so no issue. As its a Dimplex it should last for years. 1Kw or 2Kw setting depending on the size of the room and a built 30 min timer so switches off so saving energy and for those who forget to switch off so safe

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Grant Henderson
19 February 2019 08:35

'Easy to deal with.'

Easy web site. Delivery easy.

This is great to hear, thank you for the positive feedback.

Ok easy to install products

View product

Easy to install and user friendly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Bill Marvin
18 February 2019 21:24

excellent service prompt delivery very pleased with your service and will use again when needed, thanks

Thank you very much for your positive review, we appreciate the fantastic comments and look forward to hearing from you again.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jim Findler
18 February 2019 18:30

'Highly recommended'

I have bought from them a few times. Great products and super fast delivery. Cant fault them.

Thank you for the really fantastic 5 star review and recommendation, we appreciate your great comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Marsh
17 February 2019 15:50

'Can't ask for better'

Functional website, great prices, tailored dispatch and delivery.
What more could be asked of them?

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Dawn Johnson
17 February 2019 10:39

'Good service quick delivery'

Quick delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our great delivery service.

Ordered 5 for a salon then ordered another 2. Easy to use good heat programme different times each day which was brilliant

View product

Ordered one for a toilet as had 6 of these in salon area but 750w very good heater

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Neil Sarginson
17 February 2019 09:58

'Electric radiator'

Simple buying experience. Good website. Next day Delivery was free and made when expected within an hour's window of time. Well packaged.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service and our very popular and efficient FREE next day delivery service.

Looks good on the wall and kicks out heat well. Timer is not complicated to use like some reviews have said. However it is a bit faffy to change one setting, if like me you're using the 24 hour timer. It's great that it's got loads of timer options though. My electrician installed it but didn't mention any problems with doing it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2019 09:48

Very quick and early free delivery

Thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent, we appreciate your great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2019 09:09

'Excellent'

Excellent service, excellent product.

Thank you very much for the excellent review of our service and the 5 star review.

This is the second heater we have purchased. Easy to use and not bad to look at.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 February 2019 08:33

'Fast delivery and easy to use'

Rated excellent because fast and easy to use quickly found the product I needed and would recommend to friends and family

Thank you very much for the recommendation and fantastic 5 star review of both our service and your new Dimplex PLXE panel heater.

Needed for a large outbuilding excellent heating product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Parton, Warwickshire
17 February 2019 07:43

'Excellent'

Excellent service - very pleased with radiator

Thank you very much for the excellent service review.

Heats quickly, looks good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2019 11:42

It works brilliantly

That is really great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

The heater works more than I expected after reading the reviews before my purchase

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C H Sedgeworth
16 February 2019 09:05

Item arrived quickly and well packaged.

Thank you very much for the great comments of our packaging. We try our very best to ensure that no damage occurrs during delivery and appreciate the 5 star feedback.

Perfect small heater for the limited space.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 February 2019 07:55

Great value and quick service

Fantastic, thank you for the great 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 February 2019 15:26

Excellent service and extremely pleased with this product

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Walter Evans
14 February 2019 09:51

Really quick delivery surpassed all of my expectations. Rads working great.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and fast free next day delivery, we are really pleased to have surpassed your expectations.

Visually they look good in all rooms

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2019 10:45

'Excellent service throughout would recommend them.'

Delived on time with no problem. The heater was installed and does the job. Heats the room where before we had nothing.

Thank you very much for the review of our excellent service, we appreciate the great feedback and recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2019 10:45

reasonable prices and very quick delivery

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anna Ferraro
13 February 2019 08:23

Efficient service and order arrived on time, very pleased with the Dimplex radiator heated the room in no time. Will definitely use Heatershop again and recommend to family and friends.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great feedback and recommendation.

The Dimplex radiator heated the room in no time. Very pleased with my purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2019 07:05

'Storage Heaters'

Needed 2 storage heaters but wasn’t sure on what spec/size. Have my room measurements to Heater Shop and was advised what ones would suit to the size of the room (Elnur Storage Heaters). Ordered on a Wednesday and had delivered on Friday. Very good service and so helpful. Storage heaters work no problem at all. Thank you.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the brilliant 5 star review of our service and heat loss calculation advice.

Works well, easy to install as comes with the guide and setting instructions.

View product

Very smart looking and slimmer than I originally thought. Pushes out a lot of heat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 February 2019 06:13

'Haverland RC6TT'

Excellent service. From placing the order I was kept informed by email of delivery. The heater arrived the following day.

Thank you very much for your feedback of our excellent service and delivery, we appreciate the great comments.

Excellent product. Purchased as an alternative to my other Rointe heating. Very good value. Smart. Easy to fit. I did require hollow wall roll plugs.
Set the P003 timing settings - with changes on day 1 to accommodate my 06.00 - 09.00 and 17.00 - 21.30 Hall heating requirements. Holiday settings are handled by pressing the snowflake button.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Barry Mead
12 February 2019 15:36

'Great'

Quick and easy to use website. Delivery on time and item well packed.

Thank you very much for your great 5 star review of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 February 2019 14:10

'Good quick advice'

Good quick advice using online help. Easy ordering and delivery.
Great heater.

Thank you for the brilliant review of our service and advice.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jason Taylor
12 February 2019 13:12

'Outstanding!'

From a very straight forward ordering process on their website to next day delivery, everything went perfectly, the only small criticism in these days of cutting down on waste packaging, the box and air bags used were over large for the fairly small item ordered, it would be great if they could minimise this to reduce waste but I would happily use them again and recommend them.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and next day delivery.
I will certainly look into the packaging of portable heaters to see if we can reduce the packaging whilst ensuring that damage is not risked during transit.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ray Bower
12 February 2019 10:26

'Good price delivery and service.'

Fast and efficient service.

Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review.

Quick to heat a large room, easy to use menu and cost efficient to run.

View product

Quick to heat up easy to use menu and cost efficient to run.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Smith
12 February 2019 09:02

'Good website, good service, good product'

Ordering and paying on line was straight forward and gave confidence. Product delivered quicker than expected. The heater was as advertised and fitted well in existing system.
Will certainly use them again in the future

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our website and service.

Exactly as advertised. Delivered on time

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kate, Wirral
11 February 2019 13:00

'Great Supplier'

They are quick, efficient & very helpful

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Hand
11 February 2019 10:16

'Amazing Company'

Brilliant customer service, great product, great price, amazing speed of delivery, pleasure to do business with

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, we really appreciate the wonderful comments.

Superb product for the price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sam Dean
11 February 2019 08:04

'Would defiantly recommend'

Great knowledge along with great service.

Thank you for your great review and recommendation to others of our knowledge and service. We appreciate the 5 star feedback very much.

does exactly what they said it would

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2019 22:42

Next day delivery wasn't actually convenient - and no way to specify a different day on the website, but rang up to order instead and that all went well

Thank you for your review. Free Next Day delivery is our standard delivery, but we are always happy to arrange a delivery day that suits individual customers needs.

Found it very difficult to find a heater to fit the space I had so I was relieved to find this. It's only 1kW so not super powerful but I knew that when buying. Good functionality - my only gripe is that if you use the 'boost' function it doesn't automatically revert to timer mode afterwards. User interface takes a bit of getting used to but like all these things you get used to it.

Thank you for the product feedback, it is very helpful for potential customers to know about the pros and cons of heaters before purchasing.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Green
10 February 2019 16:05

'TESTED:WORKS WELL||WORKS SMELL GONE!'

Not damaged in transit :order delivered on time thanks

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Frances Jago, Cornwall
10 February 2019 10:20

'Brilliant service'

the service couldn't have been better from the man on the phone who knew his job to the delivery driver who was also really good thank you

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service.

Had to buy this heater to let a property not sure its any better than the one we tookout

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 February 2019 08:45

'Good service'

Easy to use website. Good communication post order. Product was well packaged and worked as expected.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our easy to use website and communication.

Product behaved as expected.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 February 2019 21:57

'A pleasant helpfull experience'

Good unbiased description of products, advice if needed, clear, easy to use website, no pressure and no problems.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic honest review of our website and technical advice, it is greatly appreciated.

Does as it say's, works perfectly and a big advance in storage heaters

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nicholas Flannery
6 February 2019 08:09

'Excellent service'

This is my sixth order with the Heater Shop and as always the service i received was excellent.

I am very pleased at our consistant excellent service to you, thank you for the really great review.

I cannot fault these heaters and would thoroughly recommend them.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Fowler
6 February 2019 07:50

'Great Supplier'

excellent quality, communication and delivery. Price exceptional

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedaback of our service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 February 2019 07:28

'GOOD COMPANY'

SIMPLY EXCELLENT.

Thank you very much for the really great review.

WORKS VERY WELL LOOKS MODERN

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2019 18:40

'Great service but more expensive than others.'

Amazing service, would recommend but do look around for competitive prices. We paid £12 more against their nearest competitor because they offered next day service.
The heater is great and we would have purchased another 1 the following day but unfortunately when we came to reorder another the price had increased by £10, which is a lot.

Thank you very much for the great feedback. Unfortunately due to our costs the prices on the Q-Rad had to be increased.
We will always endeavour to give the best price that we can for every product.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2019 11:26

'Certainly the best'

To be recommended. Very good prices, good customer service, delivery to remote UK possible.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate the wonderful feedback and recommendation.

Very good and recommended by my electrician

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Wilde, Stoke- On- Trent
5 February 2019 09:14

'Great Service - I have alreday recommended to a friend.'

Ordered, delivered and now installed - on time, as promised and at a great price - thank you.

Thank you very much for your recommendation and brilliant review of our service and delivery. We appreciate you taking the time to give us such fantastic feedback.

Exactly what it says 'on the tin'.
Heaters were well specified on the site, delivered on time, are now installed and warming the rooms nicely.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2019 08:39

Brilliant

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Totally efficient. Ordered paid and delivered in 24 hours!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 February 2019 08:31

Excellent! Next day delivery.

Thank you very much for the excellent service review it is very much appreciated.

Quick delivery. Good communication

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phillip Martel
5 February 2019 06:36

Fast and effecient - ordered one day delivered the next.

Thank you very much for the great review of our efficient service and free next day delivery.

Installed on day of delivery-very effective eating so far.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 February 2019 16:09

Good service, good prices

Brilliant, thank you very much for the feedback.

good heater good price...

View product

good heater good price...

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 February 2019 13:12

'Very happy. Excellent service. AAA+++'

Very satisfied with the heater. Excellent packaging and very fast delivery. I'll buy again. A+

Thank you very much for the fantastic feedback of our excellent service and free next day delievery. We look forward to hearing from you again.

Does exactly what it says in the tin!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 February 2019 11:01

First class service. Good value and lovely heaters

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Eric Maddison, Seahouses
3 February 2019 15:01

Fast Service and Heaters are Double Packed so no Transport Damage

Thank you very muchf or the great comments of our packaging. We try our very best to ensure that no damage occurrs during delivery and appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 February 2019 13:17

'Excellent service and price'

Very competitive on price and items were perfect. Quick delivery too.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service and pricing as excellent, it is very much appreciated.

Very efficient heating and looks good

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 February 2019 11:20

Very prompt with delivery of goods.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service.

Replaced old Dimplex towel rail with this product. All seems to be working well.

View product