Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (4,095 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
7%
3
1%
2
1%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Paul Watson
22 October 2021 08:10

'Good service'

Prompt and cost effective service, good value and quick delivery.

Good item if you cannot feedback your solar power keeps the water hot for free.

View product

Excellent

Derek Kearley
21 October 2021 16:05

'Good company great service'

just a good and rapid service

good service and rapid delivery

View product

rather pricey bu unfortunately necessary item

View product

Excellent

Tony Edney
21 October 2021 10:00

Great product and service. Would recommend to anyone

Very pleased great product

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
21 October 2021 09:56

Excellent service heater came next day.

Excellent

Kathy Oakwood, Swansea
20 October 2021 11:58

'Excellent value for money, good quality product & faultless service..Thxx!'

Excellent value for money, good quality product & faultless service..Thxx!

Excellent value for money, good quality product & faultless service..Thxx!

View product

Excellent value for money, good quality product & faultless service..Thxx!

View product

Excellent

John Clough
20 October 2021 11:32

They delivered within three days I would certainly buy off them again and would recommend them

They do what I want them to do

View product

Excellent

Norman Hughes
20 October 2021 10:10

Very good service from this company
Website was easy to navigate and our order came through very quickly as promised

Good product good company

View product

Excellent

John Edwards
20 October 2021 09:44

Good efficient service.

Excellent

Michael Tiffin
20 October 2021 08:28

excellent service and speedy delivery

Excellent

Barry Morgan
20 October 2021 07:32

Excellent service …. very competitive price with free delivery. Ordered late afternoon and delivered next day. Could not ask for more.
Would recommend without hesitation and will definitely use again.
Many thanks Heater Shop.

Smart looking heater, works really well. Easy to use with simple controls.

View product

Excellent

Glyn Martin
20 October 2021 07:08

'Great value'

I gave 5 stars because it was a good price, it came with all the fittings and on time

Good quality and came with all the fittings

View product

Excellent

Michael Cheung
19 October 2021 16:36

'Very good reputation company and friendly staff'

First class customer service with friendly staff and polite, keep you inform until the product is available. Very reliable company and would recommend to other.

Good quality product and Dimplex is always reliable

View product

Poor

Ian Parsons
19 October 2021 13:01

'Need to improve their delivery process'

Whilst the choice and value for money is good this for me this was superseded by the awful delivery experience. They could not specify a timeslot so we waited in an empty house on a Friday from 0745-1715 (15 mins each side of the delivery time) which was very inconvenient - although we were advised if we were not there to sign the paperwork the delivery would be rescheduled at a cost to us of £40. The delivery did not arrive, and The Heater Shop customer services were polite and tried to be helpful but not able to advise any updates when rung at 1600. I contacted the out of hours team at 1715 , advised them of no delivery and asked them to confirm next steps. On Monday I received an email that the delivery was on its way if not there already - without any thought this might not be convenient!......then a call from a disgruntlled driver saying he couldn't wait. Whilst we did manage to rearrange our day and take delivery this was stressful and for me. If I'd known in advance I'd have probably bought from a different supplier with a decent delivery process for an order of over £2k

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
Delivery is usually quite standard for palatalised items with most couriers - delivery is between 8am and 4pm and customers are required to be in to accept their delivery and sign for it.
I can only apologise that your delivery was not delivered on the Friday as instructed and that it was delivered on Monday morning instead. Unfortunately the shortage of delivery drivers means that we do not always know which routes are being affected and cannot advise of late deliveries until our couriers tell us.
I understand that this can be incredibly frustrating and hope that any future deliveries will be more straight forward for you.

Not able to comment yet. as waiting to move in

View product

Good

Stephen Orchard
19 October 2021 12:01

prompt service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 October 2021 10:09

'Found this supplier Reliable and delivers on time.'

Ordered heater/radiator at 12.17pm dispatched 1320pm delivered 10am next day due to motorway blockage Excellent service kept informing progress all through the process. Will be using this supplier for the rest of my project green electric heating.

Dimplex is my preferred make as I have found in my occupation to be of good quality and long in service. After a intensive search on line this product ticks all my boxes.

View product

Excellent

Karen Hart
19 October 2021 08:58

Excellent service

Excellent

Ian Owens
19 October 2021 07:50

'Great to deal with'

Easy to deal with, fast efficient service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 October 2021 07:25

'Great service, easy purchase, delivered on time'

I can’t fault Heater Shop, their website was clear, easy to navigate and had all the information I needed to make my purchase. Their communication was excellent, informing me of delivery date and regular updates. I would be more than happy to buy from them again.

It’s what I needed and it works well

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 October 2021 13:08

Web site easy to use and very prompt delivery

The absence of an on/off switch is, in my view, a serious health hazard. The heater seems to work well with an effective thermostat.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 October 2021 09:30

'ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!'

Absolutely perfect. Sent the item I ordered and I was able to track it all the way, so I could ensure somebody was in to take it! I have NO HESITATION in recommending this company! I honestly can't rate them highly enough!

This was to replace an older Rointe radiator, and apart from the bottom support bracket was a straight swap!

View product

Excellent

Alan Barlow
18 October 2021 08:38

Quick delivery, ordering Was a breeze, heater looks good quality but it's not being installed till later in the year so can't comment on its performance

Excellent

Roy Mears, Ferndown
17 October 2021 18:44

Item originally out of stock, emailed when stock available, on receipt of order product shipped within hours and delivery excellent.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 October 2021 14:48

Thank you for no fuss mail order

Fantastic, does what it says on the tin

View product

Excellent

Mark Adams
17 October 2021 08:43

'Excellent radiators'

Very quick dispatch and communication. Now radiator installed I'm very happy with the heat output compared to my previous heating system.

Very easy to install and set up. More importantly good heat output

View product

Excellent

Alastair Aitken
16 October 2021 16:54

Excellent service and speedy delivery, time will tell if the product delivers.

Excellent

Jane Millington, Isle Of Harris
16 October 2021 00:08

'The heat is on….and off'

Delivered on time to the Outer Hebrides. Very pleased and impressed. Thank you
We changed our programmable bathroom electric radiator to a wifi Rointe D series. Simple to install and now programmable from anywhere

Very easy to install and programmable using the Rointe app

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 22:10

Speedy delivery. Good radiator

Good quality, easy to use radiator

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 21:39

Easy to order and very quick delivery

works perfectly to heat my airing cupboard

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 20:37

'Good prices'

Good prices and excellent service.

Seems to do the job it is supposed to!

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
15 October 2021 15:33

Quality service

Excellent

David Pearson, Cornwall
14 October 2021 10:29

Fast delivery as promised.One blemish in that the delivery driver did not get the full instructions re access,otherwise heaters installed and working.

Excellent

David Larke
14 October 2021 09:28

'Great heater shop'

Excellent service and prices. Website shows all products and stock levels. Delivery was on time but was not trackable.

Great storage heater , not installed yet but looks good.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 October 2021 09:22

Can’t fault this company, quick delivery, kept informed.

Good heater, looks same as plumbed in radiators.

View product

Excellent

Oswald Skene
14 October 2021 09:16

'Great service'

Excellent service

Good purchase but the postcode was wrong

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 October 2021 07:49

Prompt and efficient ordering and delivery

Nice looking quiet electric radiator.

View product

Excellent

Stuart Morrison
14 October 2021 07:29

'Excellent service'

I ordered the heaters from them and within 2 days they were received, excellent service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 October 2021 07:17

Very prompt service to enable item to be fitted within four days of initial order - delighted.

Item brilliant would definitely recommend.

View product

Excellent

Ignat Constantin
13 October 2021 17:48

Nici People and fast delivery!!

Excellent

Christopher P Lee, Claverham
13 October 2021 10:40

They were quick and efficient. The item arrived clearly brand new and well packaged. Competative too.

Great bit of kit. Does what it says on the tin.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 10:03

Fast, efficient and excellent service.

Average

Trusted Customer
13 October 2021 09:40

'Comes with no wall plug'

The heater doesn’t come with a plug despite the images and the manual saying it does. I rang the service department and the guy was very dismissive like ah well it’s a Germany product, maybe they do that there! It’s their product they are selling. So haven’t installed it yet, waiting for an electrician; pretty annoyed.

Thank you for your feedback.
I'm afraid that the manual does not mention a plug and we specifically say in our product specifications that it does not come with a plug.

Excellent

Michael Burton, Ashford
13 October 2021 08:35

Brilliant service so quick and easy. Not many companies give you next day delivery.....

Brilliant got their heating all around the house

View product

Excellent

Derek Johnson
13 October 2021 08:17

Extremely helpful & we would certainly purchase items from them in the future.

Excellent

David Turner
13 October 2021 00:26

Good looking heater easy to install. Very good product. Well packed

Many Thanks for your service

View product

Excellent

Martin Philips
12 October 2021 20:12

'The Usual Great Service.'

This is the third storage heater I have ordered from The Heater Shop. Always great customer service, value for money, and timely delivery.

Creda produce excellent storage heaters.

View product

Excellent

Tom Dunbar
12 October 2021 16:55

'Would buy from here again'

The price was good, the item arrived quickly and was very well packed, service was excellent. The quality of the item was generally good apart from the wall mounting brackets which were very sharp and difficult to attach the heater to, but that is down to Dimplex not the heatershop.

Generally the quality was good apart from the wall mounting brackets which were very sharp and difficult to fit the heater to, had to bend them to make them fit at all.

The heater will heat a small well insulated room, but expect it would struggle with anything bigger than 2m x 2m floor area.

Also the cable was too short being only 1m long, would be ok if it was floor mounted I guess

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 October 2021 09:53

'Great heaters'

I have bought these heaters for my whole house renovation over the last 2 years. Great price, good customer service, always helpful. heaters are very efficient and easy to install, look good in every room

Excellent

Steven Tinsley
12 October 2021 09:06

The product was delivered the very next day after I placed my order on their user friendly website. What an AMAZING service and the product was very competitively priced. I would definitely use this company again and have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family

Excellent product, easy to install and the colour perfectly matches my radiator

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 October 2021 08:40

'As ordered. Came on time. Good service'

Excellent . Good service

Fine. Good service. Came on time

View product

Good service. Came on time

View product

Excellent

Karen Johnson
12 October 2021 07:42

'Great service'

Bought a couple of items from this store. They were very reasonably priced. Only 1 item arrived on the order so rang sales to find out where the other item was. They were very helpful and polite and professional and within 24 hours the item was on its way again and delivered within 2 days. Would definitely use this store again.

Brilliant bit of technology! I can see immediately via the traffic light system what energy I’m using and what free energy I have left. Coupled with the iboost I’m getting free hot water when I have any energy left over….

View product

Brilliant product! Lots of free hot water!

View product

Excellent

Jerry Green
12 October 2021 07:22

'Great service and fast delivery'

Great service and fast delivery, would definitely use this company in future and would highly recommend.

Just purchased 2 x Rointe Heaters, purchased several of these before and have always been satisfied with them, simply wire in set up and forget, really good efficient heaters, highly recommend

View product

Excellent

Andrew Braithwaite, Hartlepool
12 October 2021 07:13

'Great Service'

Excellent quick delivery on a product totally scarce around the market

Lightweight excellent heat

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 October 2021 12:41

'Great Service'

A quick and effective delivery of a new Haverland Smart Box, definitely recommend.

Good

Trusted Customer
11 October 2021 08:11

'Very pleased with Heater shop service.'

The order was processed quickly and so was delivery.Have unfortunately been able to install my purchase yet but it appears to have arrived in good condition.

The radiator appears to be in good condition and I am pleased with its design.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 October 2021 07:31

Easy of purchase, best price and speed of delivery

Looks good not used yet hopefully not to expensive to run

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 October 2021 17:29

'Excellent service'

Will definitely use this business again, delivery was next day, communication was good and I'm happy with the radiator I bought.

I fitted the radiator in our porch and set it to come on if it drops below a certain temperature, and it's worked fine.
My advise is download the online manual as there is a lot more information on the operation of the radiator.
Thank you.

View product

Excellent

Nicholas Evans
8 October 2021 17:25

'Fantastic service'

Staff on phone were very friendly, pleasant and knowledgable. 23 hours from placing order to it being delivered. Very well packed

Excellent

Anthony Duxbury, Rossendale
8 October 2021 15:34

Good price. Delivered on time. As advertised.

Works as advertised. Excellent appearance. Being used to heat a garden room. Easy to install although heavy.

View product

Excellent

Mary Hosking
8 October 2021 15:12

'Excellent service'

Good prompt service, can't comment on efficiency of heater as it hasn't been fitted yet due to tenants dragging their feet, only problem was it was delivered at 7.20am, before the letting agents were open! so delivered to landlords address instead, but no real problem

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 October 2021 13:45

Good website. Easy to pay very quick overnight delivery

Excellent

Philip Howes
8 October 2021 09:10

'Great Service.'

Great Service. Radiator turned up more quickly than anticipated.

Great radiator. Heats our outside office room nicely. Easy to mount. Programming on an automatic programme was not intuitive and the instructions for that were not great. Took me an hour to work out how that worked. Haven't managed to connect it to wifi yet. I assumed it would just connect to my home wifi and I could control it through that, but it looks like you just connect to its own wifi with your phone in order to control it. But I haven't fully got that working yet, so I could be wrong.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 October 2021 08:45

Brilliant service, goods delivered fast and up and working.

Excellent product , good value for money.

View product

Excellent

Frances Pickering
8 October 2021 07:49

The young man in your customer service department was very helpful knew what he was talking about and advised us accordingly

Great product nice looking and dies exactly what we wanted

View product

Excellent

Susan Jagger, Lancashire
7 October 2021 13:57

Ordering and delivery was really good, the only thing is when I had a question they told me to ring the manufacturer, even though they said expert technical advise

It's smart and easy to use

View product

Excellent

Douglas Cook
7 October 2021 11:51

'Very satisfied'

Excellent quick delivery.

Saving electricity cost after first month's use.

View product

Excellent

Dominic Fisher
7 October 2021 09:27

Everything arrived promptly

It's not installed yet ...

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 October 2021 09:14

Very fast and efficient service good Quality products

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 October 2021 15:03

Service was excellent also next day delivery
You will not get better than that

Excellent

Mrs Margaret Mclellan
6 October 2021 14:56

Very prompt and helpful service. Will use again. Changed our order for us when we decided to go for a higher grade of storage heater. Heater was delivered within 2 days.

Big improvement improvement on our old heaters. Can customise them to suit our requirements.

View product

Excellent

Wesley Devitt
6 October 2021 08:41

'Great communication and fast delivery'

Dimplex plxc300e

Easy to install and user friendly

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
6 October 2021 08:21

'Replacement Electric Wifi Smart Radiators'

Radiators were delivered on time, so far they have been working great

Excellent

Michael Perkin
5 October 2021 15:52

'Excellent'

Excellent. As advertised on their Web page.

Brilliant gadget. I do not need to add 8 more characters as I have explained how excellent everything was.

View product

Excellent

Eamonn Clifford
5 October 2021 09:26

Excellent service would recommend them

Excellent

Alan Heavisides
5 October 2021 08:48

Delivered the next day. Easy to fit on the wall and working well so far.

Looks neat and works well .

View product

Excellent

Andrew Harrison
5 October 2021 08:35

'Excellent.'

Yes, very happy with the service and the products!

A very well designed product. Just what I have been looking for.

View product

Happy with this. Display characters a bit small, but useful information.

View product

Excellent

Tim Palin
5 October 2021 07:37

'Great service'

Great service

Excellent

Trusted Customer
5 October 2021 07:21

'Excellent service'

Superb service and I was kept informed of every step. Driver was friendly and really helpful lugging the heavy load into my garage.

Smart in every sense of the word!

View product

Smart in every sense of the word!

View product

Works well though more complex than I had hoped!

View product

Smart in looks and technology

View product

Excellent

Pam, Hertfordshire
4 October 2021 18:46

'Easy ordering with good communication'

Simple ordering process and heaters arrived promptly. Good communication at each stage with an email telling me when they had been dispatched and when to expect delivery

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 October 2021 16:51

'Very good company to buy from'

Excellent service, I was very pleased with the service I received from Heater Shop, when I enquired about a few things I got a quick reply. I would buy from this company again and I would definitely recommend.

Seem to be a good choice after taking storage heaters out,

View product

The radiators are very nice

View product

Excellent

Steve Howard
4 October 2021 14:06

'Heater Shop= Perfect'

Heater Shop = Perfect

DX Delivery service (contracted by Heater Shop but not part of Heater Shop organisation) was poor

Perfect for use in bathroom

View product

Excellent

Jeffrey Ellis
3 October 2021 08:24

Packaging is exceptional, delivery next day

Quality very good, heater works as it should and very satisfied.

View product

Excellent

Stephen Dalton
2 October 2021 09:03

Efficient /prompt service

Average

Trusted Customer
1 October 2021 13:11

One heater came, but the second one came 6 days later. I have always bought these in pairs and never had any problems.

Good value and practice, fitting in elderly peoples flats.

View product

I have fitted about 10 of these heaters and they are excellent.

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
1 October 2021 11:15

'Poor delivery'

Have not yet installed the heaters, so cannot speak to their quality but the boxes were seriously damaged when delivered and dropped again by the delivery drivel on their arrival. I hope they'll work ok when the electrician installs them!

Excellent

Ramesh Mistry
1 October 2021 10:27

Great service and the iBoost I ordered came within 2 days of ordering

Good product and works well for our needs

View product

Excellent

David Wood, Morecambe
1 October 2021 09:19

'Brilliant customer service'

Buying the heater I was looking for could not have been easier

It is exactly as I hoped it would be

View product

Bad

Ian Mcinnes, Glasgow
1 October 2021 08:37

'Waited and waited'

Better communication. We were called by a member of staff to inform us of day of delivery and we would be charged £40 for re-delivery if no one was there. And we waited two whole days and no heater. Eventually after several emails to the retailer, 3 days late the heater arrived. No apology for two whole wasted days. If there had been a call with an explanation and apology instead of us hanging around for two whole days it would have made all the difference. Poor. communication and no apology or explanation. Very bad customer service! Need to do better!

Excellent

Keith
1 October 2021 07:53

'Good price and quick service'

Good .................................

...........................................

View product

Good

Malcolm Searle
30 September 2021 11:10

'Helpful'

Tracy was very helpful when we had to wait for a split delivery as you were waiting on Haverland. The final two arrived just in time for our installation date

Good service from yourselves and the appearance of the equipment but let down by Haverland customer service re information, the Tod 7 supply is let down by this disgraceful omission smart phone or not.

View product

The heaters look good and were installed easily.The information supplied by Haverland less so. for the heaters we selected these as not requiring a smartphone to programme we do not have a smartphone. Fortunately the electrician did and we could use the or code on the leaflet. Now I have to get a download for the future when this should have been sent with the heaters.

Now the towel rail, no information on installation and programming and the display is not intuitive we cannot even ask it to turn on manually. I now have to get a download for Tod7. So a rating of zero for information

View product