Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (4,780 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Good

Trusted Customer
10 August 2022 11:37

'Excellent staff despite delivery problems'

The staff (Natasha) I dealt with were excellent. She went above board to help find a solution to the problems we had with delivery. The delivery system they have in place is not appropriate for private buyers as deliveries to private properties is on the whole not possible. How ever with the help of the local building suppliers we found a solution.

Excellent

Karen Flint
10 August 2022 08:41

'Great service'

Easy to order. Delivered the next day. Reasonable price

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Heater Shop.

This is the 2nd one I've bought. I loved mine so much, I bought one for my parents. Easy to use.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 August 2022 17:21

'The aircon unit arrived on time and was packaged securely. It's easy to use'

It was easy to complete the purchase online

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Unit is effective, perhaps a little noisy to use in a bedroom

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 August 2022 12:12

'Great Service from start to finish. Very quick and professional.'

Fast service

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 August 2022 11:27

'Great service, great product'

Item sent out very quickly and kept updated with delivery.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Brilliant unit, works very well with the hot weather . Ac is really good . I brought 2.

View product

Excellent

Richard Bailey
9 August 2022 07:33

'Good Delivery'

Excellent quick service - arrived next day

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Trusted Customer
7 August 2022 21:00

'Would recommend this company for all your heating requirements.'

Excellent service from the Heater Shop. Order placed and item received within 48 hours. Would have been next day but the delivery person said he didn't have time to deliver when he was supposed to. No fault of the Heater Shop.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Good water heater for under sink. Would have liked it to be a bit warmer but does the job.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
4 August 2022 12:28

Easy on line ordering and prompt delivery.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Have tested it and seems fine. Not used properly yet as ordered after the really hot weather but sure it will be good.

View product

Excellent

Gopal Sharma
3 August 2022 16:35

'Great Experience'

Ease of ordering, secure payment and delivery on time.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Received what I ordered. Exact match.

View product

Excellent

Daniel Crew
3 August 2022 10:10

Does what it says on the tin!!!!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Does what it. Says on the tin!!

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
2 August 2022 18:50

'Air conditioner'

I contacted supplier to discuss suitability of size I required. Given the required information
I then placed my order. Delivery was as advised I am yet to use the device so cannot
Report its performance.

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service/ sales team was able to help you in finding the right product.

Excellent

Chris Moore
2 August 2022 12:27

'Good product and supplier. Quick delivery.'

Fast shipping and good clear website. Product arrived as expected in good condition.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Works well and the included window kit makes a big difference. Quality product - very happy with this unit.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 August 2022 09:57

Great service, delivery on time, excellent product. Would not hesitate to use again.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Really great for the spell of really hot weather. Neat, good size, very powerful and easy to use.

View product

Excellent

Isaac Fevrier, Luton
2 August 2022 08:44

'Quick and efficient'

Quick and efficient delivered a day earlier than expected. Liked the free delivery

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

The Portland valves suit the radiator

View product

Excellent quality product perfect for my new kitchem

View product

Excellent

Paul Lancaster, York
1 August 2022 13:31

Product was as advertised. Delivered next day. Helpful on telephone.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Excellent

Ian Abraham
1 August 2022 08:14

'Delivered as advertised'

Heaters delivered undamaged and on the day promised, many thanks.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 July 2022 23:29

Product arrived on the day expected, fast delivery, no problem with transaction

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Heater Shop.

Nice small machine, brought to replace older noisier one because I use this in my bedroom. I can sleep thru the noise (not that it's as loud as the old one)

Can't comment on how good it cools as I haven't used it properly because it's cooler.

Fair price as included delivery.

View product

Excellent

Karen Flint
31 July 2022 21:03

'Great service'

Easy to order and item arrived quickly.

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Easy to set up and use. Dropped the temperature in my room within minutes. Quite loud if using it at night, but I still managed to sleep.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
30 July 2022 16:15

'Prompt delivery but to the wrong address'

Prompt delivery but to the wrong address. Not yet installed so cannot comment on performance etc. The website appeared to fail to record a different delivery address to my home address

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent purchase from Heater Shop.
Sorry to hear you had issues with the delivery address. If you have any issues in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service team that are happy to help.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
29 July 2022 17:16

'Excellent product and excellent service'

I would totally recommend them and definitely buy from them again.
I have purchased electric radiators from them in the past and their next day delivery is a very good reason to buy electric items from them.

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Need help?
Chat with us

We are online and available to answer your sales and customer services queries.

Enter your details and click begin to speak with one of our advisors.