01473 276686Open 8:00am-5:00pm Mon to Fri

01473 276686Sales advice & customer services

Mon:
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
08:00 - 17:00
Closed
Closed
Online contact us formCreate return request
0 ItemsTotal £0.00Total £0.00
Your shopping basket is empty

Heater Shop - Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo ReviewsClick to view our independent Feefo review profile

4.998% Positive (5,819 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Sort by
Show per page
Page 1 of 582
Excellent

Sam, Cornwall
17 June 2024 13:45

'Great heater and Perfect service.'

Service from the Heater Shop was perfect: very responsive and actual people who know what they're doing.
Delivery was very quick and professional with proper tracking.

The heater is very stylish and by putting the regulation required timers etc. into a Bluetooth app, the heater itself can be used with simple on off and rotary temperature knob rather than annoyingly complicated digital controls.

View product

Excellent

Matthew hamill
16 June 2024 11:32

.

Thank you for the 5-star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
14 June 2024 09:45

'5* service, highly recommend!'

User freindly website, efficient communication via email, tracking shared the day before dispatch and it arrived next day with all instructions followed.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Heater arrived next day and was well packaged! Instillation took about 20 minutes, the mounting bracket was easy to attach to the wall and wiring it up to the mains spur was simple.

Tested the heater and its functions, instruction manual is clear and has pictures/diagrams of the digital controlls which I found helpfull.

This won’t be used until the colder months but it looks stylish compared to the old storage heater.

Would highly recomend, am likely to purchase again during my renovation.

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
13 June 2024 18:05

The web site was quiet easy to use although the payment section was a little bit harder, delivery was excellent next day as promised

Thank you for leaving us a 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

Poor

Peter Page
12 June 2024 17:22

Shipping cost changed too expensive for size of package.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us improve our service.

Product ok and functional as expected

View product

Excellent

JOHN CHARLWOOD, Cambridgeshire
12 June 2024 14:40

'Solar iboost and buddy.'

The service was excellent, from ordering the products and delivery was fast arriving next day, bonus option free delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Service was fantastic, easy to order arrived next day when stated with a bonus free delivery, Easy to pair with the iboost+ main unit, display clear and plenty of information, nice size plus easier than going upstairs into the airing cupboard to find out what's happening.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2024 11:36

'Compact Air purifier with remote control'

Great customer service and care. Email them on few occasions when delivery status. They response quickly and taken care of the issue.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their ordering experience.

Compact and useful, and has Ionizer. It comes with remote control. The display
is informative. At low speed, the fan noise is acceptable. It also has acompartment to put a small can of fragrance of your choice.

View product

Excellent

stuart jewell
12 June 2024 10:57

superb

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

great part and great service/delivery

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
12 June 2024 08:29

'Great business'

Fast and good service

Great product and great service

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
11 June 2024 20:31

'Great electric heater'

Excellent as usual. Customer Services are really helpful too. Goods packaged well and good value for money

Thank you for your kind comments about our service. We'll pass on your lovely comments to the customer service team.

Excellent customer service from The Heater Shop. Arrived a day late, but not their fault, courier service was rubbish, box damaged, but luckily heater was still OK. Fitted and working in an hour. Had a few of these heaters and they are really neat and efficient too

View product