Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,113 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2020 11:22

Competitive prices and immediate free delivery.

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our efficient service and delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 December 2020 11:12

'First class'

They had exactly what I wanted - ordering was easy - arived promptly and well packaged

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the really fantastic feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

Looks and works like a quality product - ideal for a little boost of heat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pauline Brown
2 December 2020 09:23

'Excellent service would certainly use again'

Brilliant service quick and efficient

Thank you very much for reviewing our service as excellent, and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Good efficient heater easy to transport to other areas

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Heywood
2 December 2020 07:27

Really excellent service, ordered my 3 heaters on the Wednesday and got delivered the next day. Also very good website in comparison to a few of their competitors.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Well packaged items to protect in transport, easy installation which I did myself as had existing fixed terminal connection sockets available. Really like the control panel as it has a number settings which you can use either the preset functions or modify and tailor to your individual requirements. Great product and would recommend.

View product

Same comments as my five star rating for the 100w version

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Myers
1 December 2020 11:20

'Very pleased with the purchase.'

My call was returned next working day. The person I spoke ot knew what he was talking about.

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback.

It's an excellent radiator. Weighs about 40 kilos so it's a heavy lump. Looks just like a normal radiator rather than a cheap and nasty one.

You need a sturdy wall to mount it to.

It ash mostly cleared our damp problem in the conservatory. We can now use the conservatory.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2020 10:40

'Amazing !'

The most amazing delivery time - heater ordered at 4pm and at 9.30am the next day the heater was delivered.
Easy website to navigate.
Helpful staff when I phoned with a query
Highly recommended.

Thank you for the really wonderful review of our service and website, it is very much appreciated.

Not connected to mains yet.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Fred Sway, Bristol
1 December 2020 09:12

'Efficient and extremely efficient and proficient.'

Extremely reliable and proficient.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service and proficiency.

The Storage Heater is working efficiently.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2020 09:10

'Very quick delivery and friendly service'

Excellent. Very helpful person on the online chat and the heater arrived next day.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback.

We only had it installed yesterday and so far it is working fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2020 08:35

Excellent service and easy to deal with.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 December 2020 08:24

'Very fast and friendly efficient service'

I was recommended the heater shop and would use them again

Good product not the first time I’ve purchased this product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Wayne Shaw
30 November 2020 17:48

'Easy to order cannot be beaten on price'

Excellent service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent thank you very quick service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2020 16:45

Very helpful would recommend you service brilliant

Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation of our service.

Very good quality very easy to fit on walk

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Chris Markus
30 November 2020 15:11

'Poor service'

Ordered rointe series d radiators through the heater shop. The first one I received leaked oil everywhere, this was replaced with another faulty product. Customer service again replaced the product however despite receiving 2 faulty radiators refused to offer any kind of compensation. The rointe heater that does work is a good heater but I would buy from elsewhere

Thank you for your review.
I am very sorry that you recieved 2 faulty items and hope that you are now happy with your new Rointe D series radiator.
Rointe usually deal with any claims of damage caused, and I would suggest emailing them at support@rointe.co.uk and they should be able to help you with any claim. They are very helpful and if you let us know how you get on, and we will assist you wherever possible.

Kind regards
Heater Shop

The radiator was good but 2 were faulty when first delivered

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Henry Marsh, B72 1 Gd
30 November 2020 13:32

'Would certainly use this company again'

delivery was prompt,and delivered to first floor flat,thank you.

Thank you very much for your really great feedback.

Easy to set individual program.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Parsons
30 November 2020 12:01

Excellent web site service and very quick delivery

Really good heater but cable far too short

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2020 11:13

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service. Thank you

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Palmer
30 November 2020 09:34

Excellent Heaters. Very Quick Delivery.

Excellent Items. Top Class Service

View product

Excellent Items. Top Class Service

View product

Excellent Items. Top Class Service

View product

Excellent Items. Top Class Service

View product

Excellent Items. Very Good Service

View product

Excellent Items & Service

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Norman Black
30 November 2020 08:42

'Friendly and efficient'

Heater Shop were helpful and knowledgeable when I called for advice on replacing electric radiators at my mother in law’s flat. They didn’t have my first choice in stock but with winter coming I was happy to accept their suggested alternative and they arrived within two days.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Julia Peill
30 November 2020 08:39

'Fast and efficient'

Very fast and efficient, here, in the West Highlands, in less than two days!

Quite complicated to programme but once done the unit has done a great job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Morrison-bartlett
30 November 2020 08:09

'Good and fast transaction'

Highly recommended
Very fast delivery

Works very well and stylish

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2020 08:06

'Very Happy Customer'

Excellent service. We ordered two heaters and they were delivered the following day.

These have not been fitted yet because of other work in the room. Our son has these heaters in his office and is very happy with them.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 November 2020 06:25

Quick delivery.....very good customer service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stefan Grigore
29 November 2020 14:00

Good Product.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Purdom
29 November 2020 10:45

'Easy'

They did what they said they would. What was slightly off-putting was that I received an email the day after I ordered it to say it was unfortunately out of stock, offering me alternative products instead. But within an hour of receiving that, I received another confirmation to say it was being despatched! So actually despite being slightly disturbed by this, I didn't have to do anything more after ordering it on line and receiving the delivery.

Works well, easy controls and easy to fit.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Rosemary Rickard
29 November 2020 09:48

Very fast and efficient service and delivered next day

Satisfied with my radiator

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Norman Swift, Christchurch
29 November 2020 08:07

'Great range of heaters with quick dispatch'

Great range of items, easy system for ordering of my Dimplex wall panel heater, fast dispatch and well packaged.

Just the job for fitting under a low window. Stylish and functional.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin, Norwich
29 November 2020 07:21

'Great prices, service and next day delivery.'

Great prices, service and next day delivery.

Good price on a named brand, customer is happy so all good.

View product

Good price on a named brand, customer happy

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 November 2020 07:02

'Brilliant service. Heater arrived the next day. Thoroughly recommend them.'

Amazing service at this difficult time. Next day delivery prompt and courteous. Would definitely recommend this company.

Thank you very much for the glowing review and fantastic recommendation, we appreciate it greatly.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 November 2020 13:01

'Quick and great value'

Very quick response - radiator delivered a day later. Great product at a very good price.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave us a really great review.

Excellent quality. Easy to instal and set up.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Brandon
28 November 2020 10:49

'Great value'

It did what it said it would do and it was the right price

Fantastic, thank you for the great feedback.

It’s a great heater the controls could have been a bit simpler

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Linda Gibson
28 November 2020 09:56

'Took only two minutes to buy online'

i phoned the heater shop and received good advise before buying the recommended sized
heater online

This is really great to hear, thank you for the fantastic feedback.

easy to fit and looks great

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

James Tomlinson
28 November 2020 08:16

'Excellent experience'

Helpful online chat, good price and excellent delivery

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Mears
28 November 2020 07:29

Excellent customer service. I needed guidance on which product to choose and I was given this over the phone by a very informative and helpful guy.

Good product since I needed a small panel heater for a small bathroom. I'm having trouble with the timer but having spoken to Stiebel. They think the product might be faulty. If it is, they have offered a new one and for it to be installed by one of their engineers.

Thank you very much for your review. Please let us know if it is faulty, and we will be very happy to help you with this.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith Guy
25 November 2020 11:51

'First class company'

Great service next day delivery and competitive prices what more do you need.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Fabulous heaters economical and very warm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 November 2020 09:32

Great service. Good product

Fantastic, thank you for the really great review of both our service and your new Creda panel heater.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phillip Larter
25 November 2020 07:11

First class service

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Value for money, delivered on time

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Gleadow
24 November 2020 06:27

'Very good'

Quick efficient service
Good over the phone advice

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Gradwick-light
13 November 2020 07:07

'Great service and price'

Helpful, great price abs service and very prompt supply as we head into winter.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Great value and performance

View product

Excellent under counter radiator

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 September 2020 11:39

'Great service!'

Great products. Really easy to deal with and good service.

Works OK. Good for price.

View product

Perfect! Easy to programme and works exactly as we wanted it to... way better than a conventional radiator!

View product

Perfect! Easy to programme and works exactly as we wanted it to... way better than a conventional radiator!

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 March 2020 19:20

'Electric towel rail'

The product was as described and turned up on time. Very easy to fit as the electric supply can be to the left or the right of the towel rail. Low running costs.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great feedback.

Great product. Easy to install as electric supply can be to the left or the right of the towel rail. Low running cost.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janette Luckett
18 March 2020 07:49

Good product , delivery excellent!

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Good price - German quality!

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Clive Jones, Cardiff
17 March 2020 09:40

'Creda Storage heater'

My first contact with heater shop was to ask them to answer my queries regarding the Creda heater I wished to purchase. Although no one was available when I called they answered my queries by e-mail first thing the next morning. This resulted in my order which was delivered the next day. In short they met my every requirement and at a great overall price. They were ideal.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Great overall price and great service and delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 March 2020 08:55

excellent service, very pleased with product

Thank you very much for the great review.

does the job, easy to fit

View product

it's inside the towel rail - so no idea really

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Tiffen
17 March 2020 07:52

Very quick service, emails were numerous and informative

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Good little heater,does the job

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Peters
17 March 2020 07:51

'Easy shopping experience'

Quick service, goods as described, this is what online shopping should be like. The delivery driver was particularly helpful.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Made a big difference to our comfort levels

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Blakemore
17 March 2020 06:34

'Very helpful'

79

Thank you very much for the five star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 March 2020 06:14

Excellent prompt and efficient

Brilliant, thank you for the great review.

Well made piece of equipment

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 March 2020 02:52

'Arek'

Competitive prices. Quick delivery, very well packed. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service.

Value for money. Highly recommended.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Dodds
15 March 2020 13:42

Excellent delivery slots, carrier updates superb all good

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 12:18

No problem as one expects.

Thank you for the great review of our service.

Replaced 15 year old, direct replacement, no extra holes needed in the wall. Good idea to switch off after 30 minutes, but worrying if you don’t read the handbook.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Croft, Port Talbot
15 March 2020 10:23

'Good advice'

We were given good advice and told exactly what we required.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review.

Goood quality with good looks

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 09:31

'Excellent service'

Order one day was delivered the next day driver could not have been more helpful with the drop off.

Thank you for the really great review, it is very much appreciated.

Great heater good value for money.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Maria Elena Gerosa
15 March 2020 09:25

Quick and reliable

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

Perfect service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 March 2020 09:22

Fast delivery and they phoned ahead the day before to confirm place and time. Excellent

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Excellent product but it wasn't clear before purchasing that it needed a dual supply .

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 March 2020 20:28

You should allow a trade discount for people in the construction trade.

Thank you for your comments. We do offer a discount for our trade customers. On our website, simply click 'More' then click on 'Trade Application' for details.
Alternatively please call us on 01473 276686.

Very good product

View product

Very good product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 March 2020 13:40

'Excellent service and price.'

Very prompt and very good value. No complaints.

Thank you very much for the great review, it is very much appreciated.

Very efficient

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Grant
14 March 2020 10:44

'Excellent service.'

I was very impressed with the service I received from Liam who first dealt with my enquiry and and the other members of the team who I spoke to.
The heaters were received within 4 days which included a weekend which was excellent.
When I reported an electrical fault on one of the units after installation and requested guidance your team could not have been more helpful.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our team, it is very much appreciated.

Early days but look good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Derek Kearley
13 March 2020 11:46

excellent and fast service good price

Thank you very much for the really great review of our fast, efficient service and great pricing.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Haddock
12 March 2020 14:38

'Excellent radiator it’s very hard to program it Though'

The service was quick

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us as excellent. Please call our office and we will be very happy to run through the programming with you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 March 2020 10:26

Ordered and apart from the mix up with delivery, given instructions where to leave but didn’t deliver as no one in, what was the point of giving leaving instructions

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry that there seemed to be a mix up with your delivery and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lee Henstridge, Isle Of Wight
11 March 2020 08:18

'I'm pleased I found them!'

They were very helpful in choosing and delivering our radiators and they were very price competitive!

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 March 2020 07:58

Fantastic! Online experience was very easy to use and was able to change delivery date immediately.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your positive 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 March 2020 12:07

item arrived on time/wellpackedand undamaged

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave fantastic feedback.

as described but of a lower spec than the original replaceddimplex rad

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Croissant
10 March 2020 08:24

'100% Recommended - would use again.'

Great service - was a slight issue with some of the delivery which they resolved very promptly - totally recommended.

Thank you very much for the review and great recommendation.

Easy to set up and use via app or browser

View product

Easy to install and efficient - best to use the web interface to configure though.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 12:22

'Reliable competitive vendor'

competitive pricing. on time delivery. goods very well packed for transit.

Thank you for the really great review of our service and pricing.

Quality product. Manuals downloadable in English from UK website.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 11:13

The radiator arrived on time. Haven’t had it fitted yet but all looks fine with no damage, in fact it was packed so well it would be difficult to damage it. Just have to wait for electrician to install.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 11:07

Very good price for the product. Prompt delivery. Good communication about progress of the order.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Works very well. Easy to install. Good heater to take the chill off the bathroom.

View product

Bad
Feefo Reviews

Michael Macmorland
9 March 2020 09:18

'Awful'

Customer communication was absolutely dreadful. Package to arrive on Friday,called the main office they said we will call you back in half an hour. Three hours later still nothing. Called them five times to be told at five to five the delivery was now going to be Monday. We will call you on Monday morning. No phone call !! Called them again twice to be told it would arrive late afternoon. Arrived late morning

Thank you for your feedback.I can only apologise for the late delivery of your radiators.
We did try and contact you to let you know, leaving both voicemails and by sending you emails to inform you. On the occasions that there are difficulties with a delivery, we will always do our best to let our customers know and communicate expected delivery wherever we can.

Not as good as others on the market for the same price

View product

Not as good as others on the market at the same price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Niall Buntain
9 March 2020 08:33

'Excellent service, price and communication'

Excellent service, price and communication.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2020 06:37

'Great service'

Excellent service . Driver even waited for me as I was 5-10 minutes away . Would definitely use again

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service, I will absolutely pass on the positive feedback to our carriers.

Couldn’t fault the service . Driver even waited for me as I was 5-10 minutes away .

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 March 2020 21:24

Excellent service. Heaters arrived very quickly and were well packed

Thank you for the really great review of our service and our fantastic packaging.

Nice heaters. They maintain a steady room temperature. The control panel on the top is easy to access.

View product

Looks very smart on the wall

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 March 2020 14:29

'Great service'

Great service. Arrived exactly as expected.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Good quality heater. Keeps the required temperature very well. Don't know what it costs yet as I haven't had a bill.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tim, Glos
8 March 2020 09:41

The sales team were really helpful and provided some good advice. The price was very competitive and the item dispatched quickly.
The new Dimplex heater is an excellent replacement for our old night storage heater which has lasted us many years but finally given up the ghost.

As e live in a narrow and steep lane their chosen method of dispatch is by using a large lorry and I had to have the item delivered to a friendly builders merchant as their lorry could not deliver to anywhere but main A roads.
A sprinter type delivery van would have been an ideal solution!

Thank you for the great feedback. With any speciality orders I would advise calling our office to discuss where we are very happy to assist where possible.

Good price and fast delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C Williams
8 March 2020 07:47

.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave 5 star feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Julie Soper
8 March 2020 06:25

'Great to deal with'

Quick service and delivery plenty of info on products. Will be ordering more from them.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Fantastic heater. Heats room quickly and is easy to use. Will be buying a few more .

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 March 2020 07:44

'Friendly and effecient'

Friendly and effecient

Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our efficient service.

Customer was happy, that is what counts

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Petts, Kettering
4 March 2020 18:05

'Helpful , knowledgable,quick'

Easy to deal with by phone....seem very knowledgable.....offered a discount too
Quick delivery

Thank you very much for your really great feedback of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Love the heater...still trying to sort out timer though...looks good , heats our large conservatory well ,plug in and switch on ,great stuff

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elaine Evans, Y Drenewydd
4 March 2020 11:26

'First Class Service All Round'

I found the item I needed quickly and easily. Payment and delivery were arranged with the same ease and delivery of the item was quick and I was kept informed of the expected delivery which I received in the time slot agreed

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

David Mann
4 March 2020 09:58

Very efficient and pleasant on phone and delivery spot on.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your review.

Heater so far seems just what was required works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Wood
4 March 2020 09:44

'Perfect Delivery'

The website and delivery was fantastic. Great service

Thank you very much for the fantastic review.

So far, so good.

Easy to install. Looks great.

Hoping it will work as well as it looks

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 March 2020 08:47

'Great'

Easy to use and fast delivery

Thank you for the fantastic review, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Chapman
3 March 2020 20:10

Good response to my questions and quick delivery. Not to mention very competitive prices.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the feedback.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 March 2020 15:07

Simple to use and quick delivery.

Thank you very much for the fantastic feeedback.

Cannot set on temp below 21Deg.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Brown
3 March 2020 07:25

Great service with super fast delivery, would highly recommend.

Thank you very much for your fantastic 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Great heater at a great price.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Lawrence Ross, Otley
2 March 2020 19:58

'Excellent dlservice'

Product in stock and delivered within 24 hours Not used yet so not sure if it works

Thank you very much for the great feedback. .