Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Daljit Kumar
19 October 2019 08:50

'Great item and easy ordering process'

Ordered a electric wall panel heater which was easy to order and arrived quickly with nominated day of delivery.

Easy to install and works fine, replaced like for like and even the fixing bracket was same!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 October 2019 08:38

'Excellent in every respect'

Excellent service, price, and delivery. I shall be purchasing more items as I progress through the refurbishment of this property.

Although I have not yet fitted this item, the build quality e.g. chrome plate, welds etc. appears to be very good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 October 2019 18:59

prompt delivery and happy with heaters

heaters are easy to use and bring room to temperature required

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:11

Absolutely excellent service. A nice product, well packaged and very prompt delivery. Thank you.

Ideal for heating my small office.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:09

'Excellent service'

Excellent service and price. Heater is brilliant.

Looks great and easy to install.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:06

'Use again without a doubt'

Fantastic, easily placed order on line, arrived next day. Well packaged, kept informed every step of the way.

Tried as soon as got it, but waiting to put in greenhouse over winter, but cannot see any issues as well made.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 10:05

'Nice radiator'

fast delivery good price - item not yet installed

cover cap is wrong thread

View product

looks good - not yet installed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 08:22

'Required heaters delivered as promised'

The heaters I wanted, and ordered were delivered on the promised day.

Good efficient prompt service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 October 2019 07:41

'Very Pleased'

Lovely product, good communication and super fast delivery

Lovely product although the instructions are a bit confusing

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Wood
15 October 2019 08:56

I would recommend

very good but expensive to run

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 October 2019 07:10

'Pricing is very competitive, service and delivery are excellent.'

Helpful staff, efficient and informed.

Warms the room quickly and is more cost effective than old storage heaters. It has clean lines and looks very smart on the wall.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 18:50

I was very impressed with the quick delivery of my heaters and the helpfulness of the
staff at HeaterShop

As before, lovely and warm

View product

Ideal for the dining room

View product

We've had them working for a week now and we're lovely and warm

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 13:28

Helpful and good price Quick delivery

Not used much yet (winter cometh)ut as described

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm Bentley, Crowthorne Berkshire
14 October 2019 11:40

'Excellent service'

excellent service delivered next day I telephoned on the delivery day to find out when it would be delivered they phoned me back within 5 minutes and said when I could expect delivery to there word it was delivered on time

very neat looking assembly was easy instructions easy to follow

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 October 2019 08:21

'All good.'

Excellent service. Helpful and speedy delivery. Answered queries comprehensivelym

Easily fitted. Compact. Timer set up looks complex but using on an off/basis so doesn't matter to me.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Hayward
13 October 2019 13:55

Very efficient service

Very pleased with product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 October 2019 08:10

Informative website, easy to order and fast delivery

That is great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Dickerson
12 October 2019 07:42

'Top notch company'

Excellent service, help line has a vast knowledge of the products they sell,

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your kind feedback.

Quality product, easy to installing

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Stephen
11 October 2019 18:09

'Supplier delivered on promises'

Ordering on-line was easy, tracking order was easy, package arrived on time.
The oil filled heater is well finished, looks great, works great and keeps my large room nie & toasties. Five stars from start to Finnish.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of our service and delivery.

Because all steps from order to use of radiator were stress free

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kevin Taylor
8 October 2019 09:00

'Excellent service and value'

Low price, rapid delivery, and very well packed.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our service and low prices.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 October 2019 16:02

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great feedback of our prompt delivery and service.

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

View product

Best price I could find, delivery was prompt and in time. Radiator looks great.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 October 2019 15:49

'Good service'

Excellent service item as described securely packed and deliver quickly and at time state

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Easy to install and set up

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Goof, Penzance
6 October 2019 10:01

'Excellent!'

Excellent service, great product, great price, easy website to navigate, super speedy delivery, good comms, one happy client, many thanks!

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for your great review.

Excellent heater, looks great, easy tho install, performs well, still getting my head around programming controls (not easiest configuration to digest), economic to run. Early days but so far very happy!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Hubert Whitehouse
6 October 2019 08:34

'Everything fine.'

Speedy, efficient service!

Thank you for the great comments of our speedy and efficient service.

Works very well. Happy with purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 October 2019 21:50

1st class service,product securely packaged and arrived on time .

Thank you for the really great review of our service and fast efficient delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 October 2019 09:01

'Good service'

The heater was delivered promptly and well packaged.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

So far so good. Heats up quickly and to a good temperature. Easy to use.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 October 2019 12:01

The person I spoke to was polite, very helpful and the item I purchase arrived on the day it was due to.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Fell, Grimsby
2 October 2019 16:56

Great service delivered qickly.
Easy to order.
Satisfied customer.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Great product. Great service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Terence Hall
2 October 2019 09:20

'Fast delivery and great prices'

Once again, lightning fast delivery and great value product ( Storage heater ) We have bought from ‘Heatershop’ twice now and are very pleased with the prices and service.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service and free next day delivery.

Great storage heater at a great price

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Fiona Jorgensen, Birmingham
30 September 2019 07:04

'Super quick delivery'

Easy to navigate website.
Delivery next day

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

I have not used the product yet

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 15:15

'Excellent Service.'

Ordering online was easy, quick confirmation and delivery. Well packaged, and will be ordering from them again in the near future.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Already have two of these heaters, and have had no problems with them. They look good and will be replacing my other old storage heaters with the Haverland in the near future.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Wendy, Langley. Berkshire
29 September 2019 12:11

'Purchased 2 quantum dimplex heaters'

Helpful customer service when I called up for a quote and to ask questions, and sorted delivery for me for before 1030am. Krishna very helpful each time I had a query. Very good service.
Only thing I didn’t know was they need power to the peak circuit as well as off peak which was all old ones had. Needed a return visit to fit these cables.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our helpful service.

Haven’t used them yet as not cold enough, so hard to rate. Smart looking.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Suzie, Harrogate
29 September 2019 10:10

'Excellent and trustworthy company'

Instant response to our order. Very efficient and friendly service. Quick delivery at a discounted price. Good delivery driver liaison re. access to our house.

Thank you very much for your really great comments about our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

Attractive looking and very controllable. Lovely steady heat. Don’t know the running costs yet as only installed three days ago.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 09:34

'Product, Price, Delivery '

I searched online for a heated towel rail, the Heater Shop had what I wanted and at the most competitive price including carriage, my order was delivered in good condition the day after I placed my order. What more could I ask?

Brilliant to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review.

A great product, the only possible improvement that I would prefer, would be to be able to adjust and program the heating with a smart phone app.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 September 2019 09:07

'Excellent service, quick delivery'

Very quick, excellent service.

Thank you for the really great review of our service.

Just as expected from Dimplex

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
26 September 2019 15:32

Very quick delivery and radiators packed with extra care. Would use this company again. Very pleased with my purchase!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate the fantastic 5 star feedback.

Radiators look lovely, what a difference it made to the interior :)

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 September 2019 18:51

'Brilliant. Next day delivery on time'

No fuss delivery on time next day

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the brilliant 5 star review.

Spot on no problems will use again

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

James Gulland
25 September 2019 15:44

'Will check Heater shop for any future purchases of electrical heaters etchi'

Ordered electric towel rail heater. Website easy to use for ordering and paying. Paid for before 12pm delivery but courier delivered 12.35.

Heater easy to fit and does the job perfectly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nick Bryan
25 September 2019 08:55

'Great service'

Very quick delivery, good customer service and a competitive price

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for your feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Kuljeet Athwal
24 September 2019 13:20

excellent back up heater.very impressed with delivery,quick and kept me infomed what time it would be delivered.

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great gfeedback.

low cost.timer controlled and teperature plus diferent settings

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 21:05

'Good all round'

Good price, quick delivery, good packaging.

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Heater is ugly but practical. The towel rails are really flimsy, they bend down under the weight of a towel. The mounting bracket is also flimsy - fine for holding the heater but it took 15 minutes to release the two quick mounting clips as pressing the quick release simply bent the metal. Once detached the install was really quick and easy. Timer programming was pretty good once the hidden "copy to all days" option was discovered, and touch controls worked properly unlike on the Q-rad heater. Disappointed that it doesn't have a boost button to quick-heat the bathroom as one occasionally needs to at an odd time of day, but otherwise seems ok.

View product

The mounting frame is a bit flimsy but fine once it's in place. A nice design that made it quick and easy to install, though the quick release clips were a pain (the metal bends rather than undoing the quick release so they were really difficult to unhook). Programming is quick and easy once you find the hidden "copy to all days" option, although the touch controls are a bit fiddly as you have to press 3-4 times to get it to register a click. Heater works well and is silent.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 17:02

'Great service!'

Easy ordering, great communications and fast delivery, very pleased!

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jem, Alton, Hants.,
23 September 2019 13:59

'Stylish potential heat source.'

Everything went very smoothly, from order to delivery. Really well protected and now fitted. The thermostatic controls seem to trickle out heat but it is only the end of September! Hopefully the heat will improve as it is needed. Stylish, small, and if they work as it is claimed, should be really brill!

Fantastic, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

While the product is stylish and compact, i am yet to be convinced the heaters will put enough heat into our conservarory, if they do, it deserves 5stars.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
23 September 2019 07:15

'Excellent quality for money'

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

View product

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

View product

Easy to order online- well packed and delivered on time and easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Carey
22 September 2019 11:25

'Heater for conservatory'

Quick delivery and well packaged.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic 5 star review of our service.

Too early as it is for heating conservatory in winter.
Unit looks good and have high hopes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 September 2019 09:58

'Purchased Dimplex Quantum QM150. Item arrived within two days.'

Great product range and super fast delivery - will order again

Thank you very much for leaving a fantastic 5 star review of our service and super fast delivery.

Good product - heater installed and living room has been at a constant 21C since. Does not use power or distribute heat when not needed. Vast improvement over my old night storage heaters. Planning to install more.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Allum
18 September 2019 09:05

Quality products and delivery services were great

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review.

Excellent performance and style

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

`tim Horner, Bristol
17 September 2019 09:47

'Great company'

very good web site clear and good choice ,fast delivery, competitive price

Thank you very much for your really positive review of our website and service.

although pricey a good heater fairly easy to install but very heavy!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Vannozzi
16 September 2019 18:12

'Terrific service and excellent products'

Advice offered on the phone regarding my choice of radiator was really helpful and all my questions were answered fully giving me confidence to order on-line. The website purchase was very straightforward and delivery was made exactly as advised. I fully recommend the Heater Shop.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the recommendation and brilliant review, it is very much appreciated.

Superb quality radiator. I am delighted with it!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 September 2019 08:44

Did what they promised to do. You can't ask for more than that. Excellent.

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

So far so good. 12345678910!! Is that enough characters?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Esther Riches, Birmingham
15 September 2019 09:09

'Excellent Service'

Easy to find what I been advised to purchase at the best price I could find. Arrived within 24 hrs of purchase; well packaged. Will be ordering 2 more.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Whay
10 September 2019 08:22

Excellent radiator and a good price.

Thank you very much for the great review.

Good purchase and quick delivery.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Karen Finch
4 September 2019 13:02

Excellent communication, next day delivery and heaters installed.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jeremy Bevan
4 September 2019 10:59

Excellent service, product, price and delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jordan
3 September 2019 14:05

Delivered the heaters on time, great service thank you

Thank you very much for the great review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 11:45

First time using heater shop.found the whole experience brilliant.very pleased with the service and the product will definitely use them again.

Whole experience was excellent including ordering and delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 September 2019 10:50

'Excellent Service'

I ordered the heaters on Friday and paid for delivery on Saturday, I was kept up to date with the delivery all the way. I bought 2 Haverland heaters for my conservatory and they were packed exceptionally well. I have only switched them on for a few minutes to make sure they worked but will be using them a lot more as the weather gets colder.

Thank you very much for this really great review of our service.

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

View product

They were very easy to fit to the wall and look really nice, i've not used them yet but they worked fine on test.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Robson
2 September 2019 10:25

'Great product and an excellent price. Keep up the good work.'

They explained the product well & gave excellent service.

Excellent service and price.

View product

Excellent service and price.

View product

Excellent service and price

View product

Excellent service and price.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Edward Richardson
2 September 2019 07:42

'Good fast service good product'

Good fast service. Good product

Attractive product easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roger Cliffe
31 August 2019 20:37

Really quick delivery

Seems like a quality product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Barry, Stratford On Avon
31 August 2019 10:00

'I am very happy with the service given by Heater Shop.'

I would recommend them to others looking to buy electric radiators.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Helen Buckingham
31 August 2019 07:37

'Brilliant, excellent customer service'

Very good customer service. Helpful and friendly. Just 1 easy phone call and then prompt delivery.

Poor
Feefo Reviews

Steven Bates
31 August 2019 07:17

'Delivery mess up'

Used heater shop twice now. The first time was really good. Great communication, kept informed of delivery day etc. This time round I ordered online as normal and put in a delivery address where the heater were to be installed. They turned up at my own house, no warning. Lucky someone was home. I then spent half a day emptying my van and delivering them to site. 3 storage heaters, loads of bricks and a towel rail. Wasn’t happy

Great heater. Easy installation

View product

Looks good, gets very warm. Easy installation

View product

Great heater. And looks good

View product

Great heater. Looks good!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Pat Tyler
28 August 2019 20:41

'Very helpful and a fast delivery'

fantastic service

Thank you very much for your really great 5 star review.

looks good and heats up quickly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 August 2019 07:41

'Great! Always use this company!'

Best price available that I could see.
Heater well packed arrived on time good communication telling me when to expect it.

Thank you for your fantastic 5 star review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Excellent product, you see them in commercial places as well as homes

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Lambert, Fife.
27 August 2019 07:36

'Easy firm to deal with.'

Easy to deal with. Good communication. Fair price and delivery on time. Excellent.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of our service and delivery.

Again, purchased to replace old Dimplex heater. Well made and attractive. Should last years.

View product

We replaced old Dimplex heaters with the modern version, although you need a separate spur as the new heaters come with a built-in blower, whereas the old ones had a flap to allow use of extra stored heat.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Ross Peters, Perth
25 August 2019 10:37

'Very good advice about the best Hester to buy with WiFi connectivity'

Very good service and advice on choice of heaters for my workshop
Needed floor mounted units with Wi-Fi connectiviy

That is really great to hear, thank you for your feedback.

Good German engineering with castors to allow you to move them around Tesecare easily fitted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 August 2019 08:22

'Good seller'

Good heater, best price. Delivered quickly and well packaged.

Thank you for the fantastic review our fast delivery and service, it is very much appreciated.

Good heater. Looks modern. Programming is easy enough, lots of options on the personal setting (defrost mode overnight, eco and normal during the day).

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alexandra, Perthshire
21 August 2019 19:02

'Great service and price'

Thay were very helpful when I phoned regarding my order and radiators were delivered next day. Price was excellent

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Malcolm, Durham
20 August 2019 10:57

'Will use heatershop in the future'

heater was delivered very quickly and well package.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.

it looks good and is easy to operate.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 August 2019 09:38

'Dimplex Quantum'

I knew which heater I wanted to purchase so ordering online was very simple.
On the day of delivery I called their 'office' and spoke with a gentleman who was able to confirm the expected time of arrival.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service, we appreciate the fantastic feedback.

This heater has not yet been installed due to new kitchen fitting but I have another Quantum heater in my living room which was installed a year ago and I have been more than satisfied with it's operation over the winter months.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 August 2019 21:29

great service

Thank you very much for the great 5 star review of our service.

SEGWRJETYKRYUKLTUILTU,DSBASE

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Phil Stamp
13 August 2019 09:59

'100% in every way.'

Good prices, rapid delivery - thank you !

This is brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Good product - does the job perfectly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Walmsley
11 August 2019 21:12

'Brilliant'

Top service top quality heater thanks

Thank you very much for your great comments.

Brilliant loads of heat .just finishes off out new conservatory.thanks

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Chris Corkhill, Baldock Herts
11 August 2019 12:18

'Supply a wall panel heater'

Quick response and good on-time delivery

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service, we appreciate the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Hirst
11 August 2019 07:26

'Happy'

Quick and efficient service

This is great, thank you for our fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 August 2019 14:21

'Excellent!'

Excellent service. They answer the phone straight away and know what you are talking about, their products etc. Delivery arrangements were perfect and on right date and time. We are very pleased with the three electric radiators that we bought. Thank you.

This is really fantasic to hear, thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Stylish and easy to fit.------

View product

Easy to fit. -----------------

View product

Easy to fit. ------------------

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue, Bourne, Lincolnshire
7 August 2019 09:42

'Excellent service'

It was easy to order and the delivery was next day. It would have been free delivery but as I wanted it to arrive before midday, I paid £3.50 which I thought was very reasonable.

Thank you for your fantastic review of our service, it is very much appreciated.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Chris Tucker, Manchester
5 August 2019 08:47

'Method of delivery not suitable'

Delivery took place on the day I was given but the delivery vehicle was too big for a residential street with cars parked on street. Also the storage heater arrived on a pallet, wrapped in plastic. This might be fine for delivery to a workplace or industrial premises but not for delivery to a home. Consequently, with assistance from delivery driver, I had to unpack the heater and trolley it in a number of journeys to my flat. The driver was helpful but I think you need to take account of the fact that not all deliveries are to industrial premises.

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments.
With larger items, they are always palletised for ease of transport and to mitigate any chance of damaging goods and delivered in this way.
I am sorry if you were not expecting this type of delivery, however, we do try to ensure that all customers are aware of this in all correspondence and our website is also very clear with a page on delivery for those who are unsure.

For further information on our delivery terms please see the link below.

https://www.heatershop.co.uk/delivery

It's summer so I have not used it yet, but it looks fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Janice Giles
30 July 2019 08:01

'First class'

Everything. Prompt answering of the telephone the knowledge of the product and delivery all perfect.

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our service, we appreciate it greatly.

Everything as it should be and delivery of the item on time.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jamie Salvadori
27 July 2019 10:12

Start to finish excellent service. I will shop nowhere else

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for your 5 star review and great comments.

Perfect service and on time

View product

good product good service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
25 July 2019 11:41

'Excellent staff help and support.'

Honest and knowledgeable Representative.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service. We appreciate the wonderful feedback.

Very well made and packed but not really used yet because of the hot weather - Looking forward to the winter !

View product