Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Cj Dixon, Looe
22 May 2019 16:06

'A pleasure doing business'

Professional, friendly and quick service, all you could ask for

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
22 May 2019 15:18

Took my order and sent my
Heater quickly.

Because they work well
And look neat.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ehud Shapira
21 May 2019 07:09

Great service

Thank you for the great review.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 May 2019 06:41

'Quick turnaround'

Had what I needed, next day delivery included in the price and they use DPD meaning they provide you with an hour’s window as to when your delivery will arrive. Only downside is that there wasn’t an easily available ‘guest checkout’ meaning I had to set up an account in order to make a one-off purchase.

Thank you for your great review.
Having a guest checkout is something that we are hoping to put in place soon and appreciate your feedback.

Rads for a rental property. They work well so far, no complaints from the tenants but only installed a week ago so too early to pass final judgment.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 09:02

'Great service!'

Answered the telephone promptly . . . Person who answered was knowledgable about the products and gave good advice . . . Simple payment process . . . Great delivery service.

Looks good . . Modern design . . Excellent controls . . . Easy to fit

View product

Review as previous heater

View product

Review as previous product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
15 May 2019 07:08

'Excellent'

Very good customer service. Quick next day delivery and delivery included in price.

Thank you very much for the great feedback, we appreciate the excellent 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:37

'Great service!'

Great next day service, excellent communication & product nicely packaged. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent product with many varied settings.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 May 2019 07:23

Easy ordering, quick delivery

Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Evans
12 May 2019 20:38

Brilliant, quick delivery, excellent packaging to minimise damage

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Does exactly as advertised, easy to use, rapid heat up, oerfect

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lynn Elliott, Northumberland
12 May 2019 07:54

'Great service'

Great service my new heater arrived in a few days packaged very well love my new heater was easy to install too!

Fantastic, thank you for the great 5 star review.

This heater is just perfect for my sunroom I can use it to heat my room perfectly when I want to use the room rather than turn the central heating on for the whole house.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sue Dixon
9 May 2019 09:51

Excellent prompt delivery.

Thank you very much for the positive feedback about our prompt delivery.

Great item, working very well.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 May 2019 09:00

Good,fast service

Thank you for the great 5 star feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Henry Bird
7 May 2019 09:07

'Very good all round'

Great service and all delivered on the arranged day

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Douglas, Scotland
7 May 2019 07:48

'Excellent Service'

Excellent service

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very good heater with cool surface

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Karan Floyd-smith
30 April 2019 19:04

'Conservatory heater'

speedy delivery
easy web page to use
good value for money
heater is amazing in my conservatory

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our website and delivery service.

fits on conservatory wall
easy to assemble

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ronald Oakley
29 April 2019 17:50

'Excellent'

I was told that I would have to wait but they kept me informed has to when they would have new stock thanks

That is really great to hear, thank you very much for leaving such fantastic feedback.

Excellent it will me and the wife warm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roger Kent
29 April 2019 13:56

'Hot service with my heater order !!'

Excellent service easy website ,my order arrived in promised timescale, 3KW heater working well.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Good design, decent cable length, works fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Joe Divilly
29 April 2019 07:26

Very good service and company

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback of our service.

Very stylish, have not completely set the unit up yet but the heat output is very good.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nigel Heather, Cambridge
27 April 2019 23:15

Excellent, user-friendly website with good product information and guidance. Competitive pricing on Rointe D-series heaters with next-working-day delivery included.

Thank you for the really great feedback and 5 star review.

Very pleased with the Rointe D-series heaters that we have installed then in a holiday home (eight heaters in seven rooms/hallways). The only thing would criticise is the app:
- Lack of documentation;
- No full-system screens for control of the heaters;
- Actual room temperature not displayed alongside target temperature (you have to tap down to an individual heater to see it in a very small font);
- Intended use and capability of the Environments feature is not clear (lack of documentation).

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
27 April 2019 08:22

Helpful on the phone before purchase and item very quickly dispatched after order. Packaged very securely as well.

Thank you very much for the really great review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

F Counsell
24 April 2019 10:00

Great service and delivered next day

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Very good heater radiator

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 April 2019 08:05

'New heaters came next day'

Excellent value and very quick delivery.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the great review of our service and speedy delivery.

Dimplex still use the same wall brackets, so replacing old heaters was very easy.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Sydney Amos
23 April 2019 09:45

'Great service'

Man on phone checked stock and arranged free next day delivery arrived by midday. Unit looks smart and works great in our static caravan

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Heats up our static caravan in no time

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Vanessa Wallington
21 April 2019 10:47

'Excellent company, will use again'

Good delivery time, very pleased with product. Absolutely no problems

Thank you very much for the brilliant feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robert Chatterton
21 April 2019 08:25

No Problems..

That is really great, thank you for the 5 star review.

Had one previous,
A good heater for background heat in a smaller room.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Nolan, High Wycombe
17 April 2019 10:49

'The heater shop is the shop for heaters.'

I found the whole experience, faultless, and the delivery fast and efficient.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

Easy to fit and use.A perfect purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trevor Sparks, Diss
17 April 2019 08:59

'Excellent company to deal with.'

Good, sound and individualised advice.

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review, it is very much appreciated.

Happy in every respect - just a great heater with simple, programmable control.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Nigel Ross
16 April 2019 08:25

'Would highly recommend the heater shop to anyone'

Fantastic service and delivery

Thank you for the really great feedback and recommendation to others, it is very much apprecaited.

Fantastic heaters fast warm up and performance

View product

Fantastic heaters keeps the room really warm

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
16 April 2019 07:41

'Great'

Great service and prompt

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Moore, Lytham St Anne’s
15 April 2019 09:43

'Delighted returning customer'

I am a returning customer and now have 4 heaters from you. Delighted with them and the efficient service and packaging is second to none.

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for leaving such brilliant feedback.

Efficient, attractive and easy to use. Love it.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Danny Bailey, Leeds
15 April 2019 06:57

'Perfect all round service'

Super fast delivery, competitive prices, excellent web stie , full of the information you need to select the correct size heater you need

One the best economic heaters on the market at the moment.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Roger Whyte
13 April 2019 11:19

Good stock held, friendly staff, helped loading up the purchases.

Thank you very much for the great feedback of our friendly service.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Jackie Johnson
13 April 2019 07:47

'Very good servuce'

The heater was delivered very quickly

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

A Armson
11 April 2019 20:19

Good price and good delivery

Thank you for the really great feedback and 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan Walker, King's Lynn
10 April 2019 14:30

'Excellent advice'

First class

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our service and advice.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 April 2019 09:05

'Great service'

Ordering process was simple and fast. The heater arrived the following day. Great service.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

I bought a smaller Kyros heater last year and I was so pleased with its performance, I bought the larger one. Both heaters are performing very well and I would recommend them.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 April 2019 17:23

'So pleased, I bought two more!'

Amazing service. An email arrived within half an hour of ordering to tell me that the heater had been dispatched. It arrived the following day in an hour time slot given to me that morning.
The heater was very very well packaged.
It looks amazing and, despite its size, it belts out the heat! The controls are easy to use. I am so delighted that I have ordered and received another two.

Thank you very much for your really great service review and we appreciate your fantastic comments.

Super efficient sales service. Dispatched within half an hour of ordering. Delivered next day in a predetermined one hour time slot and brought into my apartment.
It’s good looking, the controls are simple to use and it belts out the heat.
I’m so impressed that I have ordered and received two more.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Helen Grove-white
9 April 2019 09:25

'Good service'

Speedy delivery of my remote control unit.

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service and speedy delivery.

This does make controlling the heating unit easier but it is still quite complicated to set up - better than lying on the floor with a g=]magnifying glass though.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Bowden
7 April 2019 18:47

Best price, delivered when said.

Fantastic, thank you very much for your great 5 star review of our service.

Why can't they make something simple?
What I wanted was a convector economy 7 storage heater, but it seems they all have fans now and every other option as well. Some options, if used could draw on peak time power! not why you buy a storage heater. The heater also requires a separate hard wired socket to 24hr supply, to enable the above I guess.
Settings are many I found it difficult to reach the one I wanted in several instances.

An on/off knob with a 1-6 heat output choice would have been perfectly adequate.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 April 2019 11:21

'Very good heaters.'

The heater is very good. This is the 2nd heater I've bought from heater shop. The delivery man Lineekela was very kind and helpful. I would have given 5 stars but again for the second time the screws that were included in the package were not appropriate/enough to fix the heater to the wall. Other than thst these are good heaters.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Anthony Brown
7 April 2019 09:20

'Excellent !'

Excellent prices , friendly staff super delivery!

Brilliant, thank you for the really great feedback.

Excellent product customer very happy !

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Clark
7 April 2019 08:18

Jack was able supply a quote for my property quickly and assisted me with collection as I needed the heaters within hours.

This is really fantastic, I am very pleased that we were able to help you so efficiently.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 April 2019 22:27

Excellent service, kept us up to date with progress of the order

Thank you very much for the really great review, it is appreciated.

Does exactly what we wanted

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Cedrick Manning
6 April 2019 19:31

Fantastic service wil63+59l use again.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback of our service.

Fantastic. shop.delivery supper.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Stephen Kirkby
6 April 2019 07:38

I purchased 3 elnur rxe heaters on the phone, which I saw on line. Brilliant service, very pleased. Thanks.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service.

Great heaters, excellent service from the heater shop.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Paul Burton
5 April 2019 17:25

all delivered on time very good updating on delivery

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave really great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Raymond Hodkin
5 April 2019 09:03

Great product and fast delivery

Great to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review.

Great product and works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Chris Vertigan
2 April 2019 16:27

'Excellent'

Hi. Always speak to Joe. He's always helpful and knowledgeable. Will always recommend heater shop.

Thank you very much for the great service review, I will pass on your fantastic feedback to Joe.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 April 2019 15:49

'First class.'

It couldn't have been better, thanks, an excellent company to deal with.

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

This is the second one I ve fitted. Both were ideal for the job they were chosen for as an over sink storage water heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Dines
2 April 2019 09:06

This is the second purchase made and the service and delivery was just as good as the first time. No hesitation in using the Heater shop again.

Thank you very much for the brilliant feedback again - we appreciate you taking the time to leave us another fantastic review.

They look good, are easy to install and heat up quickly.

View product

They look good, are easy to install and they heat up quickly.

View product

They look good, are easy to install and heat up quickly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
2 April 2019 07:28

Very good, fast delivery!

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great 5 star review.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
31 March 2019 16:20

'These guys walk the walk!'

Phone response excellent, “can do” approach works well, shipped my heater as soon as I placed order, not many people would really bother at 3.30 pm on a Friday, confirmation of order and confirmation of shipping came minutes after order placed. Delivered Monday morning! Brilliant job!

Thank you very much for your really fantastic feedback, we really appreciate your amazing comments about our service and efficient speedy delivery.

Had one for nearly 25 years, gave trouble free service, why bother with another product, same again please

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Chris Wolstenholme
31 March 2019 10:41

'Very happy with the heater and delivery service.'

The heater was bought on behalf of my 84 year old mother in law. Very easy purchase process, and delivery was prompt, on time and efficient, with the driver bringing the heater in to ma-in- laws 1st floor apartment. She's delighted with the heater's style, performance and efficiency.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ron Paterson
31 March 2019 10:16

Very efficient

Thank you for your great feedback and 5 star service review.

Tricky little fellow but once mastered great

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mike Fisher
31 March 2019 08:41

'Very good!'

Helpful, good product knowedge and very speedy with the delivery. One minor fault, delivered on a pallet with lots of shrink wrap, a pain to get rid of including the heaters packaging. Not their fault, more the delivery companys, not withstanding the driver was polite, but in a rush?

Thank you for the great review. With all large and heavy orders they will always be delivered on a pallet as standard, to protect them from any damage.

Good product, they look well made.

View product

Same as my previous coment

View product

And once again, a good product. If they were different items I could see why this feed back asks the same question, but they are just different ratings, no need, losing the will?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

C J Grover
30 March 2019 10:16

'An efficient service with clear information'

An efficient service with clear information

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our efficient service.

One of the heaters does not heat up 100% of the rail area

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Gardner
27 March 2019 15:51

Yes would recommend and buy again

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Really pleased with purchase

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Bell
27 March 2019 09:14

Fast and efficient. Arrived within 18 hours of ordering.

Thank you for reviewing our fast efficient service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Shapland
26 March 2019 16:52

'Right product delivered on time'

Advice on which product to buy was very helpful.
Prompt delivery. I was out on the first delivery day. Easy to set up new delivery date, prompt delivery. Cardboard packiaging had had a few bumps but contents were in good condition.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great honest feedback.

Customer service agent gave me good advice on selecting a heater. Prompt delivery. Cardboard packing was a bit damaged but they took a photo as a record. The contents were in perfect condition.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Swords
26 March 2019 11:14

Great service
Great product

Thank you for the really fantastic review, it is greatly appreciated.

Brilliant product and service

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tony Dines, Bull And Company Ltd
26 March 2019 08:10

Very helpful and efficient, delivery was quick and no damage to anything. Will use again when parts are needed.

Thank you for the really great feedback.

Very efficient service and good delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Simon Basey
24 March 2019 14:56

'Easy to use site'

Easy sales experience

Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Good stock availability ..

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
24 March 2019 08:46

'Enabled an EPC grade D from a failure of F so the cottage can be let.'

Excellent delivery driver very helpful putting the pallet in the garage.

Thank you for the really fantastic review of our service and delivery.

This storage heater looks good, has many extra controls to suit daily needs. The installer had never seen one before and remarked how well it was built, easy to install and set up.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mr G M Paul
23 March 2019 08:48

'Just what we wanted. Very Pleased.'

Excellent Service and communication

This is really great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us as excellent.

Exellent Heat provider.
Very Pleased.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Hermann Hirche
23 March 2019 08:00

'Heated Towel Rail'

Very good service and product description

Thank you for the great review of our service.

Does not get hot enough but OK

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

George Hurdubei
23 March 2019 07:52

******

Thank you for the really great 5 star review of our service.

Look nice, warm up space quickly.
Up to now seems to be good equipment.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

G. S. S., Barnstaple
21 March 2019 09:39

A first class service from beginning to end, from advising on the best radiator for our requirements, to delivering it exactly on time and at a very competitive price. I will certainly be using them again when the need arises.

A high quality product which delivers everything and more than we expected in performance and appearance.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

William Walker
21 March 2019 08:12

did well ---would buy again

easy to use and quite easy to understand

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
21 March 2019 07:45

'Happy'

Well packed and delivered promptly.

Well packed and delivered promptly.

View product

Well packed and delivered promptly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
20 March 2019 20:43

'Needed radiators, they had them in stock, we bought them'

Came to the shop from Northampton having visited the website. Given personal, knowledgeable advice, bought two radiators from stock., now fitted doing the job required. Perfect

Thank you very much for the great review of our service and advice.

Look good when fitted, easy to fit and power up, now keeping us warm, lovely

View product

Good value electric radiators, which do their job to specification, very easy to fit, look good, and keep us warm. Will be buying another soon for the hallway. No hesitation in recommending.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christopher Randall, Ramsgate
20 March 2019 09:08

'Excellent customer-focused service'

Ordering was a breeze on the well laid-out website and the item arrived exactly when advised. Item was very well packed with plenty of bubble-wrap protection - often lacking with some companies. I particularly appreciated being kept informed with the order and delivery. Highly recommended and will definitely use this company again.

Thank you very much for this really fantastic feedback of our customer service, easy to use website and packaging. We really appreciate the amazing comments you have left on your review and look forward to hearing from you again.

We have several examples of this model in use in 2 properties. They have been reliable, provide instant heat output and are versatile for floor or wall-mounting.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Graham Edmundson
20 March 2019 07:52

'Recommended quality and service.'

First class

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star feedback, we appreciate the comments very much.

Great value and nice modern appearance.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
19 March 2019 19:44

'New heaters'

Spot on very good and easy to order and fast delivery

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our fast and easy delivery.

Very good and works well very pleased

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Terry Yarwood
19 March 2019 09:38

'Excellent'

The deliveries are always on time and you are kept informed

Thank you very much for the really great feedback of our service and delivery.

The towel rail is practice and looks good

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 March 2019 11:25

Amazing service. ordered item mid-afternoon, received it next day at 11.30am

This is really great, thank you very much for the fantastic review of our FREE next day delivery service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alexander Percy, Cwm, Ebbw Vale
17 March 2019 09:21

The heater came quickly and well packaged

Thank you very much for the great review of our service, delivery and packaging.

My wife is over the moon that her new water heater is working and working well, it delivers what we need in terms of hot water, it also looks good on the wall andit was easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Richard Smith
17 March 2019 07:20

Best price and quick delivery, well packed with nothing damaged

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the great comments.

Very neat looking heaters

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Charles Denning
16 March 2019 08:43

'Great service'

Super fast delivery at a great price. Easy to use website.

Thank you very much for your really great comments of our service, delivery and easy to use website.

It’s a good oil filled radiator replacing an old failed one.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 March 2019 21:28

No problems placing order and very fast delivery. Good quality product.

Thank you for the great feeback of our very fast delivery and 5 star service.

Good quality heater. Very pleased.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 March 2019 12:01

I was very pleased with my heater for my conservatory. I have only just had it fitted. It was delivered very quick the service was excellent, thank you.
I must tell you the template was the wrong one but the person who fitted the heater managed to sort something out. The heater looks very smart on the wall, I'm very pleased with it.

Thank you for the great feedback. I will look into the templates to see if any others are incorrect.
If you need any further assistance please give us a call on 01473 276686.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Young
11 March 2019 17:04

Good service, quick delivery

Thank you for the great review of our service and quick delivery.

Every thing is good, and all fitted.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Jay
10 March 2019 17:45

made ordering and paying very straightforward,contact was easy to speak and understand.

Thank you very much for the 5 star feedback of our service and easy to use website.

got what i wanted.with no hassle

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 16:53

Good service, product arrived in time as promised.

Great to hear, thank you for leaving brilliant feedback.

The product is good and I am pleased with it. The only thing I didn't like is the instruction to set thermostat which are very confusing.

Thank you for the feedback. If you would like any assistance in setting up your new Haverland RCTT electric radiator, please do not hesitate in calling us on 01473 276686 and we will be very happy to help you.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 12:43

'Old fashioned service, modern cometitive pricing !'

I initially called Heater Shop for advice, which was answered by the person who answered the call. I made my order online, acknowledged, advised all the way through and delivered on time. The fitting electrician was complimentary about the product and I was delighted with the price !

Thank you very much for your really fantastic 5 star review of our service, pricing and delivery.

ditto, as the above comments

View product

ditto to the above comment

View product

Just what I needed, a good range of outputs and very well priced.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 March 2019 10:08

'Good Purchase'

Arrived promptly and as described

This is really fantastic to hear, thank you for the 5 star feedback.

Nice looking modern heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 March 2019 16:57

'Will order more'

Great product and was delivered very quick

Thank you for the really great review of our fantastic delivery service, we appreciate the positive feedback.

Delivered very quickly and a good price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 March 2019 08:16

'Highly recommended'

Excellent

Thank you for the fantastic review of our service.

Good product - does what it is meant to. Quite expensive.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Test Ltd, Surrey
5 March 2019 17:55

'Fast efficient and cost effective'

Excellent product at a competitive price and great service/speed of delivery

Brilliant, thank you very much for the fantastic review of both our service and efficient delivery.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Harcus, Westray, Orkney
5 March 2019 17:28

Very easy and fast transaction

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service with 5 stars.

Very quiet works as it should

View product