Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service

Customer Reviews

At Heater Shop we use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Tim Youngs
18 November 2019 17:43

'Excellent service'

Excellent service.evev when there was a temporary problem with supply kept fully updated everything you need when your awaiting to fit for a customer

Good replacement for storage heater

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jenny Marshall, Hove
18 November 2019 11:56

'Fantastic Service'

Very helpful on the phone & further communication via email. Heater arrived quickly & well packaged.

I have several of these heaters & they are easy to use and very efficient. Would recommend.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Butler, Newcastle Upon Tyne
18 November 2019 10:16

Excellent fan heater at a great price.
Service was outstanding as heater was delivered the day after I ordered it. I will definitely use this store again.

Excellent little fan heater. Very efficient ,warms up a room very quickly.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Barry Covill
18 November 2019 09:37

'Quick'

Efficient and sensible quick

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 November 2019 09:16

Easy ordering and quick delivery.

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
18 November 2019 09:02

'Good coms'

The heaters were delayed as they were out of stock but they were very good at keeping me informed

The timer gives you lots of options and control and the adaptive start means that we wake up to a lovely warm room each morning.

View product

The timer gives you lots of options and control and the adaptive start means that we wake up to a lovely warm room each morning.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Philip Robinson, Southampton
18 November 2019 06:43

Very good service on the phone and delivered as arranged. Working well so far

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 November 2019 19:20

The order was made and he heater delivered when they said it would be.
The heater is on the expensive side though.

It is a good product and I am pleased with it but it is not a cheap purchase.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Nicholas Garland
17 November 2019 17:30

Quick delivery, as described

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Green
17 November 2019 10:36

'Defiantly worth a visit to their site.'

The delivery and quality of packing was the best I have experienced on previous deliveries by other suppliers.
The heater is OK but not for a conservatory when its winter.

As I stated earlier not the best for a conservatory 12ms and in winter.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
17 November 2019 08:45

Fast and efficient. Order arrived next day

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Amanda Andrews
17 November 2019 07:08

'Fab products price and delivery'

Highly recommend. Great price product and super fast

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Bartlett, Ipswich
16 November 2019 20:53

'Great service'

Steve, at Ipswich, took time to explain the benefits of each radiator.

Low power but high heat. What is there not to like?

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Maganlal Parmar
16 November 2019 19:13

'Quality product at good price.'

Pleased with the prompt service and the product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Elizabeth Jones, Norfolk
16 November 2019 09:49

'Great service all round'

Good website, useful advice on the phone when ordering. Friendly staff. Excellent delivery driver - really helpful. Really pleased with the entire transaction!

Great looking radiators

View product

Great looking radiators

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Valerie Attewell, Newcastle
16 November 2019 09:16

'Excellent service . Ordered one day & delivered the next with no problem.'

Excellent

It’s fab . Just what I needed

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Keith, Llanelli
16 November 2019 08:02

Easy to order online, good price, and fast delivery. Oh, and the item is an excellent purchase too! What more can I say.

Thank you very much for the really great review, we really appreciate your fantastic comments.

We have owned a very similar item before, same make, same size and power output, same design, in fact identical! Also, we still have it, and used it in our caravan for many years. The caravan has been sold, and we wanted a heater in our cloakroom, but needed one with a thermostat. Now we have it. Great!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

John Green
15 November 2019 08:17

'Good service'

No problems other than one of the units was damaged, but this was resolved on a call.

This is really great to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 November 2019 18:07

'Great'

Fast and efficient

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

Very good. Heats up fast. Will be buying another for a different area

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
14 November 2019 17:15

Would recommend - efficient service

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our efficient service and the recommendation.

The product that we sought came quickly

View product

Average
Feefo Reviews

William Joynes
13 November 2019 19:00

FOUND THE PRE SALE SERVICE VERY GOOD BEFORE PURCHASING,. HOWEVER AFTER PURCHASE I REQUIRED A LITTLE BIT OF HELP AND ADVICE RE FITTING. THE RESPONSE HERE WAS ABRUPT AND I FELT UNHELPFUL. MY SON HAD PURCHASED THE SAME RADIATOR, HE GAVE ME THE HELP I NEEDED

PRIOR TO SERVICE HELP AND ADVICE RECEIVED FROM A YOUNG LADY WAS EXCELLENT. ANY QUERIES MADE AFTER PURCHASE REGARDING FITTING THE RESPONSE WAS VERY NEGATIVE.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Neil Campbell, Western Isles Of Scotland
13 November 2019 13:48

'Excellent Company'

Excellent service and excellent heaters (Elnur) also competitive haulage rates will definitely be back. Thank You

Thank you very much for the excellent review, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent value for money

View product

Excellent value for money

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Mcguinness
13 November 2019 09:11

'Excellent Service all round'

Excellent all round. Easy to order, regular tracking updates, quick delivery, products very well packaged, great products.

Fantastic, thank you very much for the great review.

Great heater and economic

View product

Excellent

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
13 November 2019 09:04

Fantastic service, right from the ordering point through to delivery. Could not fault the efficiency.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

Beautiful looking heater and love the multi function programming

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 November 2019 19:24

Wonderful service.

Thank you very much for the really great comments of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Luke Woodley
12 November 2019 11:03

Really good heaters the delivery was fast and no mistakes on the order couldn't ask for much more

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Jonathan Reynolds
12 November 2019 09:31

'Heater was delivery on the notified day, well packed.'

Quick delivery. Heater well packed.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a great review of our service.

Very good heater, with excellent control. The instructions for setting up wifi control are insufficient and not aligned with the latest version of Apple ios. I had to call technical support to set it up and they advised me to set up using an iPad. Luckily I have both iPad and iPhone. Works fine now.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 November 2019 08:41

'Fantastic'

We received a fantastic service from the Heater shop: next day delivery and questions answered efficiently and quickly. I thoroughly recommend them.

Great radiators. Can be controled from your mobile phone, allowing you to adjust them before you get home, if needs be.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
12 November 2019 08:11

'Good product, quickly supplied.'

Did ok. Would buy again.

Thank you for the 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Martin Mills, Maldon Essex
12 November 2019 07:44

'Great company, kept me informed of order & deliver highly recommend'

Super fast delivery, products delivered with bricks separate for ease of moving heaters into place

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review of our service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 November 2019 21:39

'Perfect and Trusted Online retailer'

Own experience “Perfect and trusted Online retailer “
Product price , quality , order updating, packing and delivery all perfect .. packing and delivery really outstanding ....

Thank you very much for the really fantasic 5 star review of our service, it is greatly appreciated.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 November 2019 17:18

'Arrived very quickly'

Excellent service

Thank you very much for the really great 5 star review of our prompt service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Donald Whishaw
11 November 2019 10:36

'Great heater. Delivered fast and efficiently. Thank you'

Great heater. Delivered fast and efficiently. Thank you

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Great heater. Delivered fast and efficiently. Thank you

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
11 November 2019 07:18

'Excellent service and Product'

Service and product excellent would and have recommended to others

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review.

Excellent product and service would highly recommend

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roy Baumber
10 November 2019 20:16

usual efficient and polite service as always,thanks

Thank you very much for the really great review of our polite service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Lynne Stanko
10 November 2019 09:54

'Good service'

I would certainty recommend this company, we had no issues and the heater was delivered on time

Thank you very much for your really great positive review.

Smart looking and quite easy to install

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 09:47

'Excellent Service'

Have no problem in recommending this company. Heater arrived very quickly.

Thank you very much for the great review and recommendation.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Brian Stephen Chapman
10 November 2019 09:14

All good and correct

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

All good and as ordered heater works well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
10 November 2019 06:37

'Everything was as requested including instructions on delivery by courier.'

Great, will definitely order from them again

Thank you very much for the great review of our service.

Our conservatory is a large space to heat, works perfectly

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 November 2019 14:34

'Great price, quick delivery.'

Great price, quick delivery.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

Works great! Gives so much heat, but at the beginning didnt charge over night, had to set the temperature higher then I expected.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Michael Woodhead, Leeds
9 November 2019 12:21

'Excellent service, heater ordered Fri 12.35pm, heater delivered Mon 9.30am.'

Excellent service, product well packaged

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Easy to install, is working well. Good quality product.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
9 November 2019 07:30

'Excellent'

An excellent website, simple comprehensive checkout along with prompt dispatch and delivery.

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review.

Very easy setup. Just took a minute or two at most and it works!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 November 2019 23:26

Would definitely recommend heater shop pleasant helpful staff member goods arrived extremely well packaged and on time.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review of our service.

Item is a heated towel rail with a timer The rail works fine but the timer I found to be complicated

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
8 November 2019 16:34

'Quick delivery'

Next-day delivery is great. Delivery driver was polite and helpful. Minimal damage to packaging of heat bricks - heater itself was fine, so no problems overall.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.

Elnur Ecombi SSH408 Smart Storage Heater

Instructions are incomprehensible but by trial and error we have got it set up well and we are very happy with it as a replacement for our ancient, clapped out storage heater. Looks neat too.

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
7 November 2019 15:59

Efficient and friendly service when ordering by phone.

Thank you very mcuh for the great review.

Efficient little heater for our utility/shower area.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Ian Rawcliffe, Lancaster
7 November 2019 07:52

'Excellent company'

great customer service and delivery

Thank you very much for the really great feedback.

great product and easy installation

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 08:20

'Delivery of heaters on time and in good condition'

Very helpful and quick to respond to queries

Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Heaters installed in a communal residential lounge kitchenette. Mounting instructions appear to have missed a couple of steps concerning fixing to the walls but other than that easy to fit and operate

View product

straightforward to fit and operate

View product

As previous comments easy to install and operate

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
6 November 2019 06:17

Simple and straight forward ordering, heater turned up next day. What more could you want.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the 5 star review of our service.

Dimplex Quantum QM125RF - Wifi Ready Storage Heater, 1250WDimplex Quantum QM125RF - Wifi Ready Storage Heater, 1250W

Bought to replace lounge storage heater which was about maybe 20 years old. So pleased I did, the heat is actually controllable and it does learn after a few days how much charge to take on. Has plenty of heat late evening and room isn't boiling hot of a morning like the old one. Can't recommend it enough, worth the extra. Will be buying two smaller units soon to replace heaters in the rest of the flat soon.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 November 2019 15:54

'Very pleased with our Dimplex heater'

My Dimplex heater arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

Brilliant, thank you very much for the really great feedback.

It heats our conservatory really quickly and then keeps it at our chosen heat. The instructions were a bit confusing as you need to find your own model in the book first but it's really easy to use once you've worked it out. Very pleased.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 November 2019 13:56

'Good simple reliable service'

Bought 3 electric radiators in two separate transactions. Arrived very swiftly and time as notified.

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery.

Really easy to fit. Heat large room very effectively. Replacing gas central heating to cut carbon dioxide emissions

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
5 November 2019 07:08

'Excellent specialist supplier. Would always check their site first'

Easy to order. Great range. Discounts. Quick delivery to just about anywhere

Thank you for the really great review of our easy ordering and service, it is very much appreciated.

It works, it looks good and uses the minimum energy possible. Far better control than a cheap panel heater - easily saves the price difference over time

View product

Good
Feefo Reviews

Penny Street
4 November 2019 22:34

'Happy with purchase'

delivered ontime

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review.

only problem is no instructions to work out the controls and thermostat

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2019 16:50

'Excellent Service'

The Heater Shop were first rate. I wanted to pick up from their premises as I am fairly local, this was no problem. Liam? was really good and sorted out my order, even carrying it to the car for me. Well impressed with the service I received.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, in particular Liams helpful service.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2019 11:35

Excellent service, quick delivery, great heaters at low price

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review, we appreciate the great comments.

great heaters at low price

View product

Great heaters at low price

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2019 10:34

'Great'

prompt delivery, all well packed

Thank you very much for the fantastic review of our prompt service and delivery.

perfection !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
4 November 2019 08:39

'First class'

First class service. Happy to recommend to any prospective customer.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic review and recommendation.

Good product. Very pleased with this purchase.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Andrew Edwards
4 November 2019 08:05

Web site easy to navigate, service and delivery spot on

Thank you for the brilliant review of our service.

Excellent service and delivery

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mick De Brou
3 November 2019 12:04

'The best place to buy online for heating equipment'

fast efficient delivery time and the best price online!

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.

They did everything you could ask and the little Dimplex punches above it's weight. A very efficient little heater.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2019 11:41

'Service as you would expect with no problems at all.'

Service as you would expect with no problems at all.

Unit works as stated, very happy.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2019 11:13

Liam was very helpful, and I will definitely be using them again

Thank you very much for the great comments and 5 star review.

I have installed this product previously

View product

I have installed this product previously

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Wilfred Ainsworth, Weston Super Mare
3 November 2019 10:34

'Good efficient service,goods were very well packed'

The goods were double packed, arrived on time and were asexpected.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great feedback.

The heater replaced a similar heater which had given good service for over 15 yrs

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2019 09:49

'Fantastic heaters'

Heaters are great, value for money, heats room quickly, they have transformed our rooms. Much better then our old storage heaters

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such great comments.

Fantastic heaters, easy to use. Would recommend

View product

Fantastic heater, easy to use. Would recommend

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2019 09:21

'Excellent service'

Very helpful person who I spoke to to place my order.

Thank you for the really great 5 star review.

I have always had one of these heaters in the bathroom

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Susan Bayley, Gloucester
3 November 2019 08:42

'Excellent'

Delivered at the time promised. Quick service and, my son informs me, the heater is very efficient.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback.

Can't fault the service or the product

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
3 November 2019 08:34

'Great value and service.'

Excellent service.

Thank you very much for the 5 star service review.

Great heaters this wAs bought to compliment a number of the same heats type bought last year.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Carol Davis
3 November 2019 08:28

Very easy online service and delivery

Thank you for the great feedback of our service and delivery.

Good effective heater even for a medium size room

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Robin Turner
2 November 2019 10:30

'What's not to like'

Keen price, well packed and very rapid delivery. What's not to like!

Thank you for the great 5 star review of our service.

Just the job for taking that cold edge off before we need to fire up the central heating.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Aziz Akudi
2 November 2019 07:03

'5 stars'

Brilliant service also called tech support very helpfulll

Thank you very much for the fantastic 5 star review of our service and technical support.

Brilliant item d series rointe towel rail

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
1 November 2019 13:44

'I found that the purchase was handled very well and the staff were excellen'

the help I received from the staff we excellent and would recommend this firm should the occasion warrant it and may I say a very thank you for their help.

Thank you very much for the really great comments of our service, we are very happy to help & appreciate your comments.

quality of service from the staff

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
31 October 2019 19:05

'First class service'

Ordered heaters and was very pleased to receive them the next day, even before the time quoted for delivery.

That is really fantastic to hear, thank you very much for such great feedback of our service.

Same as for 1500 W heater

View product

Exactly what we required and they do the job well

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Geoff Guy
31 October 2019 08:11

'Great job, well done !'

Great servive..Delivered as promised, and item very well packaged. Very pleased.

Thank you very much for the review of our great service.

Replacement for previous model, that failed after many years ! the physical dimensions of the rails are virtually identical, but the mountings now have one fixing, not two. However, they do line up with four of the original holes, so all good !..A bit of filler in the remaining four holes and all good !

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
30 October 2019 12:08

'Excellent service'

Web site easy to use, ordered in afternoon arrived next day, product well packaged.
Will recommend their service to all

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave great feedback of our excellent service.

Easy to install on your own, used in a cloakroom/toilet and does the job well also looks good

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Roger Causon, Basingstoke
30 October 2019 07:24

'Excellent range of electric wall heaters at competitive prices.'

Excellent service, prompt and courteous with a comprehensive range of electric wall heaters.

Brilliant to hear, thank you very much for the great review of our service and competitive prices.

Good quality product at competitive price.

View product

Good quality product at competitive price.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 October 2019 14:07

'Keeping me warm as promised!'

Heaters arrived timeously and well-packed. Instructions for usage were enclosed.

Thank you very much for your really fantastic review of our service and free next-day delivery.

It was inexpensive, but delivers a nice heat as an emergency/top-up heater to supplement a second larger one in my living room. Side switch clicks on, and instant heat. Easy.

View product

Only been in use for a week, but when programmed (by the electrician - it was pretty fiddly) it has come on at the right time & delivered a pleasant heat. Easy to over-ride the set programme to add or lessen heat. Not unattractive in appearance. Only downside is the timer programming; if you want one of their set programmes, easy, but if you want to, for example, change the times at the weekend from the times in a working Mon-Fri week you need a body to read aloud and a second to try & follow the instructions!

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Christine Gray
29 October 2019 13:41

'Excellant'

Customer service was very good with next day delivery.

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our excellent customer service.

Exellant service and delivery.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 October 2019 12:35

'Reliable and Competitively Priced'

Technicians with excellent product knowledge guided me on the correct units to purchase. The units were competitively priced and arrived when I was told they would. After Sales Service from Paul F was also excellent

Does what it says it does

View product

Does what it says it does

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 October 2019 11:30

Easy to use website and ordering. fast delivery.

Brilliant to hear, thank you for the great review.

Neat heater with big output

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Peter Kennedy, Glasgow, Scotland.
29 October 2019 09:55

'Brilliant service, very satisfied.'

Extremely efficient service, ordered one day, item arrived the next.

Thank you very much for the really fantastic feedback, it is very much appreciated.

The item came swiftly and undamaged, exactly what I wanted.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
29 October 2019 08:29

Excellent service. Arrived next day

Thank you very much for the really great review of our free next-day delivery and service.

Very efficient so far. Haven’t had it long enough to assess how much electricity it uses yet

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Steven Elphick From Elphick Buildings Ltd, Beccles
29 October 2019 06:23

This was my first purchase from yourselves,
I simply googled Heat pad for a mirror and your company came up.
I rang and spoke to a very helpful member of the sales team with my request for a Demister pad for a bespoke mirror I had designed for my customers wetroom!
The member of the sales team went through different sizes to suit my requirements and we managed to come up with a perfect size!
The delivery was first class, l was sent a text regarding my time and date and ETA which was exactly what they said!
Also the price of this demister pad was very reasonable!
So I would not hesitate in ordering again!

Thank you for the really great review of our service and delivery. You have described the process perfectly, thank you very much for your kind words.

Price and availability was first class

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Trusted Customer
28 October 2019 22:55

'Excellent service'

The service from The Heater Shop was very prompt and very easy. I would recommend them.

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Alan B, Herts
28 October 2019 11:42

'Good prices and great service.'

Good advice on the phone, excellent delivery service and well packaged.
Still yet to use this product.

Still yet to use it. Had one of these rads before so should be fine.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Caroline Ward
28 October 2019 10:44

'Recommended seller'

Was really pleased with my purchase from the Heater Shop. It was fast and efficient and would definitely recommend them.

After reading reviews for this fire I decided to purchase for our lean-to/conservatory and I have been very impressed with it so far. It was easy to set up and I have been controlling it using the remote control which is great. I love the fact that you can have heat just coming out of one side rather than both which enables us to be able to site it not too far from the wall hence saving space.

View product

Excellent
Feefo Reviews

Mark Bromley
28 October 2019 07:32

Best price and excellent delivery thanks