Customer Reviews

We use an independent third party review service to collect our customer feedback. This review service is a closed invitation-only platform, thus guaranteeing every single review we have received is matched to a genuine customer who has transacted with us.

We remain committed to providing the best customer experience to every customer and it is through a transparent feedback process that we truly understand what we really do right and, sometimes, wrong. You can be sure that our reviews, because of our relationship with an independent feedback service, are the opinions of genuine customers.

Feefo Reviews Click to view our independent Feefo review profile

Heater Shop Feefo Trusted Service
4.998% Positive (3,970 reviews)

Ratings based on data collected by third party reviewing platform.

5
90%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
1%

Latest Heater Shop customer service reviews

Excellent

Trusted Customer
20 September 2021 15:21

'Super service'

Ordered one day and delivered the next day

Fits exactly where we wanted

View product

Excellent

Michael Gunn, Daventry
20 September 2021 09:59

'Good pricing, quick delivery'

Stock levels were visible before ordering, pricing was good, ordering process was straightforward and delivery was very quick.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Paul Mellor
20 September 2021 09:25

'Simple and efficient'

Easy to order. Super quick delivery.

Looks like it'll do the job. All as expected.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
18 September 2021 10:43

'Great service'

Great company,easy to order and fast delivery.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop.

Atlantic F127 - AH500107 - Convector Heater, 1250W

The heater is fantastic! Looks great so slim and throws a lot of heat out. It is silent when on .

Thank you for adding a picture of your new heater to the review. It looks great on the wall. We are glad you are happy with your purchase.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 September 2021 09:38

'Good'

Prompt delivery. Good product.

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Good product. Prompt delivery.

View product

Excellent

Dominic Turner
16 September 2021 18:31

Easy and a pleasure

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent purchase from Heater Shop.

Excellent

Jane Braithwaite
16 September 2021 11:32

Good and fast delivery.
Cheaper for Electrorad Vanguard radiators than other on line retailers.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the great 5 star review.

Previous radiator 7 years old is broken.
Heats well.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 September 2021 08:51

Quick efficient service parcel arrived on time. Great work

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for the 5-star review.

fast service parcel arrived OK

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
16 September 2021 08:34

'All good'

Great service. Ordered but needed delivery moved a day. This was arrangwd easily through an online chat. They also helpwd with a query prior to purchase regarding radiator location.

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the team to let them know how we are doing.
We are glad to hear our customer service team could answer your queries.

Looks good but not installed yet as waiting on electrician.

View product

Average

John Stringer, Probus Cornwall
15 September 2021 11:00

Order efficiently dealt with.
However, on receipt of items no paper work or instructions re guarantee.
Also instructions on programming Haviland heater very basic/inadequate.
I am still puzzling on how it operates.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review.

Our technical team are on hand 8-5pm Mon-Fri for any assistance required and your invoice is automatically sent to the email address registered with your order. Please check your junk/spam emails or contact our customer service team who are happy to help.

Like the product but operating instructions inadequate

View product

Excellent

Surrinderbir Garewal
14 September 2021 12:34

'Very good service for purchase and delivery.'

Everything went without a hitch, though I would have chosen a slightly later time of the day for the delivery! Hopefully that may be possible in the future when the issues related to the pandemic have eased.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team.
We appreciate your kind comments on our services.

Though it is only very early days, there have been no "teething" problems.

View product

Excellent

Maurice Seymour, Axminster Devon
14 September 2021 09:20

the imformation given on the heaters was great and the delivery was first class .i orderd at 12-30 and recieved it next day at 2-00 pm the next day i i would use them again and recomend to everybody.

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.
We hope you are happy with your new Haverland heater.

great service ,will use again.and would reccomend to others

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 September 2021 19:23

Person on phone was polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. Purchase was dealt with efficiently

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. We hope you are happy with your products.

Excellent

Peter Yarrington, Catshill, Bromsgrove
13 September 2021 12:02

Heater was well packed and delivery was well organised and prompt.Iwould use you again if needed.

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Service and delivery was excellent.

View product

Excellent

Pamela Mead
13 September 2021 09:07

'Excellent service. Totally recommend.'

I placed my order and within an hour received an email to say it had been dispatched. My order then arrived the next day. Couldn't ask for anything better!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us 5-Stars.
Thank you so much for this review.

I bought this to replace a much more expensive branded model that had gone wrong after 5 years of use. It was recommended by the person who used to deal with the other brand, whose prices had gone up substantially since I bought my original one. I have only had it one week but so far it seems to work well and I would definitely give it 5 stars for price compared to it's competitor.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 September 2021 08:27

'Very very impressed'

As usual brilliant service and next day delivery we’ll done to you all.

We're thrilled to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Excellent

Chris Stebbing, Sudbury, Suffolk
11 September 2021 18:18

'Excellent service.'

1st class service and fast reliable delivery. Highly recommended.

The team here at the Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

Excellent

Rosemary Hughes, Wales
11 September 2021 09:27

'Excellent service'

Excellent service, came so fast, well packaged and also very pleased with the product , how it looks and quality. hope it works as well as it looks in the winter!

Thank you so much for the positive rating.
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your purchase.

How helpful they were on the phone and how quickly it came

View product

Good

Martin Brown
10 September 2021 22:47

'Good company to deal with,would certainly use again.'

Excellent service and goods dispatched very quickly,unfortunately their carrier DX let them down and took 4 days to deliver from the Bristol depot.I would add that this was not the fault of Heater Shop as they were excellent.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Heater Shop.
We are happy you received a great service from us and I can only apologise regarding the delivery couriers.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
10 September 2021 14:02

'Efficient service.'

Efficient quick service.

Great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to complete a review.

Excellent

Mike Greenstein
10 September 2021 10:40

'Great buying experience'

So efficient. Website is great and the delivery was smooth and quick. Highly recommend.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Excellent

Sarah Moss
10 September 2021 09:55

'Our go-to place for demister pads!'

Great demister pads, at a good price and free and speedy delivery. Highly recommend these guys **

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon.
Thank you for this 5 star review.

Great value and we never have any issues with these demister pads.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 September 2021 13:36

'Very helpful'

Order delivered as expected the following day and very helpful when placing the order. Perfect service.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
9 September 2021 11:18

'Easy to select and order'

Very helpful customer service when changing delivery date. Goods arrived promptly and well packaged

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service team were able to assist with the delivery date.

Excellent

William Wardle
9 September 2021 09:19

Easy to order from an excellent Webb site ,followed by prompt and efficient service
Faultless.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

I have purchased these items before and are excellent value and easy to install

View product

Excellent

Stephen Ashcroft
9 September 2021 07:26

Excellent service

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Paul Burns
8 September 2021 18:02

Great easy time sue service

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent

Andrew Crossan, Dumfries
8 September 2021 12:12

'Good service. Good price. Friendly delivery.'

The whole purchase process was seamless and delivery was fairly carried out with a phone call from the driver 15 minutes out. The price was satisfactory and any repeat business is likely to come your way.

Many thanks.

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.
We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the Heater Shop.

Well packaged and easily transportable.
What more can I say?

View product

Excellent

Richard Meech
8 September 2021 10:18

Easy to order and pay on website, quick delivery. Product as advertised, now installed and working.

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at the Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
8 September 2021 09:11

'Would use this company again.'

Prompt service and immediately helpful over a doubled order, due to internet problem.

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Roy Clifford, Stafford
8 September 2021 08:57

wonderful service heater arrived day after ordering it!

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

brilliant service thank you.

View product

Excellent

Michael Cairns
8 September 2021 08:12

Excellent speedy service, really impressive radiators

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.

Excellent

Ian Jones
8 September 2021 07:34

'Fantastic'

Amazing service, delivery and value for money.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Value for money, heat's instantly. Good quality too.

View product

Excellent

David Elliot
8 September 2021 07:33

'Super'

Great service once again from the Heater Shop, great price and super quick delivery

Thanks for the 5-star review. The team at the Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Good quality product thoroughly recommended

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
8 September 2021 07:12

'All was well in the end'

I did not get email confirmation of the order except from Paypal so there was some confusion as the Paypal receipt said I'd ordered one unit when in fact I had ordered two, though the amount I paid was for two units. But the units arrived two days later and four days after that I got a telephone response to my original enquiry. So it worked out OK in the end, but was unclear

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a 4 star review.
I can only apologise that you did not receive an order confirmation. It is great to hear everything was resolved with no issues.

Excellent

Martin Edmonds
8 September 2021 07:09

'Exceptionally quick service'

Exceptional

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Colin Leicester
6 September 2021 17:09

'CONSISE'

DELIVERED ON TIME , NO DAMAGE , GREAT PRICE.

Thank you for submitting a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind comments about or services.

EXCELLENT MATERIALS BUT EXTREMELY HEAVY

View product

Excellent

John Capper
6 September 2021 10:59

'Excellent service.'

Excellent service, a problem I had was sorted out very quickly and professionally, I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.

Thank you for this 5 star review. It is really good to hear you had a great service with us.

Excellent

Peter Murrie
5 September 2021 13:27

'Did come on time easy to exchamge'

item came on time was perfectswap over for unit

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Heater Shop

was exactly what was needed

View product

Excellent

Lynda Ham, Ipswich
5 September 2021 08:05

'As always, really helpful'

Friendly and helpful. Good stock levels

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with the Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing.

Lovely simple heater. Bluetooth app is not very good

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 September 2021 18:39

'Superb customer service, highly competitive prices and fast delivery.'

Extremely helpful customer service and very fast delivery. The prices were highly competitive too.

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we look forward to your next purchase from Heater Shop.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 September 2021 09:27

They were great, asked if I could wait a couple of days they would be able to deliver into my property instead of next day delivery to the door step etc. They were delivering a storage heater so it was a relief for me. Also Matt on the phone and the delivery man were fab.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Excellent

Muhammad Mulakhill
3 September 2021 08:48

I asked for next day delivery, they promised, and lived up to it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

This is the third one I installed. 24kW 3 phases. Wow.
Excellent.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
3 September 2021 00:24

Good, friendly advice from sales team and next day delivery exvellentd

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!
We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
2 September 2021 12:33

Ordered on line

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Excellent

Derek Pope
2 September 2021 09:29

'Heater works great and heats our outdoor area very well.'

Excellent packaging, next day tracked delivery between the the forecasted time slot.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services.
We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Great item and great service

View product

Excellent

Carl May, Cheddar
2 September 2021 09:23

Sales team very helpful, prices excellent, delivery next day. I would definitely recommend and use again.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services.
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

John Pearce
2 September 2021 08:35

'Fast and efficient!'

Fast delivery and kept updated on delivery.
No more to say!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

As before, fast and efficient!

View product

Excellent

Serena, North Devon
2 September 2021 08:11

'Good choice of products and item delivered promptly.'

Prompt delivery by a reliable courier. Good choice of products.

Thank you for your positive comments about our service.
We appreciate you taking the time to complete a 5 star review.

Does exactly what we wanted for a pensioners shower room

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
1 September 2021 11:42

'Well worth the money'

Very good service and excellent price. Would certainly recommend you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent quality product

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
1 September 2021 09:29

'We have used this company in the past and they were helpful this time too.'

Good service with excellentnext day delivery.

Thanks for the 4-star review. The team at Heater Shop is thrilled you’re happy with your recent purchase.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 August 2021 12:14

Excellent trackable delivery and competitively priced products

This is amazing to hear. Thank you very much for submitting this 5 star review.
We are glad you are happy with our ordering to delivery process.

Filled this space 3 times with the same comment let down by poor I.T.

View product

Excellent trackable delivery and competitively priced products

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
31 August 2021 12:09

'The heater is lovely'

I really like the heater. I do live on a second floor flat, so it is worth being aware that a storage heater weighs around 10 stone. It can be carried in parts. I had no idea storage heaters were as heavy. Definitely worth it though.

It is great to hear you like the new heater. Thank you for submitting an informative 4 star review.

It is a lovely heater and looks lovely in situation. It has some interesting modes as well. You can set it to holiday mode.I know...

View product

Average

Trusted Customer
31 August 2021 09:03

'Good'

Good prompt service . Unfortunately the heater was poorly packaged which arrived damaged, but fortunately the heater was fine.
However customer service was helpful.
Would use again though.

Thank you for your positive comments on our customer service.
I can only apologise the heater arrived in damaged packaging.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
31 August 2021 07:33

'Good effort'

I was really grateful to the driver Olashile for delivering the items to the flat.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review. We appreciate you taking the time to submit 5 stars!

As above 123456780vv12345

View product

Amazing that they don’t make.a cuppa as well.

View product

As above. 123456789vv

View product

Excellent

Brian Blanchfield
31 August 2021 07:11

I have used this company before , great service and delivery, arrived on time will definitely use again

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

We have installed this heater because it was difficult to add a standard radiator off the boiler , the heat from it it’s brilliant and heats up quickly

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 August 2021 11:58

Ordered on line, delivery was fast and efficient. The product lived up to its description. Would and have recommended.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to speaking to you again soon.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 August 2021 10:39

'Very good'

Very goods and on time

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Excellent

Joyce Roullier
30 August 2021 08:50

'Great service!'

My order arrived very quickly. Thank you.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Have previously bought two of these but in a bigger size. This one is for an en-suite. Like the fact that it is WiFi especially with the cost of electric.

View product

Have previously purchased the same make but a bigger size. Like the idea of being able to control the towel rail by WiFi especially Eva use of the cost of electric.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
30 August 2021 07:46

Tracking process poor
Order process good

Thank you for the 5 star rating. It is great to hear feedback on our order process.

I can only apologise on behalf of the delivery couriers. If you ever need assistance with tracking an order, please give us a call and we will be happy to help.

Excellent

John Didlock
30 August 2021 07:22

you did exactly what you said you would ,would recommend you John .

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 August 2021 12:58

'Great service'

Great service. Fast delivery. Professional staff.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

Good quality product at an affordable price

View product

Excellent

David Milner, Kyle, Highlands
27 August 2021 11:03

'Review'

Very helpfull and efficient service and delivery.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Excellent

Peter Hindle
27 August 2021 10:04

Great service

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Great product perfect for what I want

View product

Excellent

Gordon Carey, Hemel Hempstead
27 August 2021 09:29

'Good value prompt service.'

Great. Did what it says on the tin as they say. Can't ask for better.

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.

What's to say. It does what it should.

View product

A requirement ! Nothing else to say

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
27 August 2021 09:20

Excellent service

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Excellent

Patricia Freer, Syston-leics.
27 August 2021 08:53

'Most efficient ordering + delivery.'

Speed of delivery excellent.I would certainly buy from HeaterShop again.

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating.

I haven't needed to use it yet.!

View product

Excellent

G Kirk
27 August 2021 07:25

Fast service ,helpful staff,best prices found online

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
We really appreciate your business.

Nice efficient storage heater

View product

Good

Chris Stebbing, Sudbury, Suffolk.
26 August 2021 19:05

'Well pleased with the goods.'

Would have been a 5, but i never, and have still not, received a receipt for the heater that i purchased via telephone. Dean, the man i spoke to, took my email address, so i was expecting it to be delivered via email!!

Thank you for submitting a review.

Apologies that you didn't receive an automated invoice email.I have just sent one to your email address.

Performs very well; once you get your head around the operating instructions.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
26 August 2021 07:14

'Great Service'

Easy on line ordering, easy to get through to customer enquires.

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Great product, very pleased?

Excellent

Geoffrey Allick
25 August 2021 09:39

Kept informed of order progress and delivered on time. Great service

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us

Good product and good service

View product

Excellent

Andrew Whittle
25 August 2021 08:48

Keenly price, free next day delivery.
Excellent service.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We really appreciate your business.

Excellent

David E Collett, Little Sandhurst
24 August 2021 09:54

'First class experience.'

Excellent ordering system by phone.Although ensure that delivery address on follow-on email is completely correct. First class delivery service and help via phone when a problem arose.

This is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 star review, we really appreciate this.
We are glad the address issue was corrected promptly.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
24 August 2021 09:39

'Good communication'

Excellent
Kept informed of delivery times
Arrived on time

The team here at Heater Shop is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

controllable
Easy to use
Looks good

View product

Excellent

Brian Crane
23 August 2021 09:38

Good price, arrived on time, well packed, kept well informed, what more could we ask?

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Excellent

Robert Mcinnes, Galston
21 August 2021 16:37

'First class service'

I was impressed with the quality of service will recommend to all my friends

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services.
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Katarzyna Smith
20 August 2021 09:15

Great service

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Excellent

Julie Davies
19 August 2021 09:54

'First class'

Excellent, arrived next day by very polite and helpful courier. I also received a phone call to let me know the courier would be delivering next day.

Thanks for your kind words about our products and services. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Looks good and simple to use

View product

Excellent

John Black
19 August 2021 09:53

Everything great from start of phone call to finish

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the excellent review.

Good

Giovanni Calapai
19 August 2021 09:45

Good experience, very easy to change delivery address by phone and also they delivery on time

Thank you for submitting a 4 star review. We are glad to hear our customer service team could assist you with the delivery address.

Fittings suppose to be 22mm but it’s not, It’s not suitable for 22mm pipe, I discovered it when I already took off old cylinder and ready to fit new gledhill cylinder. Too late!!!!! As I was forced to leave the job in order to buy new fitting.

View product

Excellent

Trusted Customer
19 August 2021 08:44

'Great price and delivery'

Great price and fast delivery

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's highly appreciated!

Excellent

John Stansell
18 August 2021 10:04

Fast. Accurate. Good value

Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.

Good manufacturer good product.

View product

Excellent

Julie Hadwin
18 August 2021 09:13

'Excellent'

Great response both pre and post purchase, quality products and fast delivery, would definitely use again

Thank you for your lovely comments on our products, delivery and customer service.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
17 August 2021 19:35

'Professional service..'

Excellent service, really couldn't fault it. Timely and professional response from sales adviser and super quick delivery. What's not to like!

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

Good aesthetics and spec and relatively easy to install, hard to judge further as its summer and no idea about reliability as yet as its too soon to comment.

View product

Excellent

Elizabeth Lloyd
17 August 2021 15:01

'Suggest you use a different carries'

Prompt dispatched on same day as orderd Monday but not receive till Friday

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for completing a review.

I can only apologise you encountered issues with our delivery courier. I have looked into this and unfortunately the item was mis-routed when it was out for delivery.

Working well good size easy to install

View product

Good

Trusted Customer
17 August 2021 11:19

'Satisfied in ease and reliability of service.'

Purchased on line and arrived on time. Product has not been fitted and used yet.

We're happy to see that you had a 4-Star experience with the Heater Shop. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Excellent

Philip Peard
17 August 2021 07:15

The website was easy to use & I found the style of heater I needed easily

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Seems a good solid heater

View product

Excellent

Ken Chambers
16 August 2021 19:02

'Amazing service'

Phoned to speak with sale's and spoke to Carl he was Very helpful and I placed my order for two heater at 9-30am on a Friday morning and surprise 9-15am Saturday morning two heaters arrived

Thank you for completing this great review. It is great that Karl could assist you with your order.
We appreciate you completing an online review!

Easy to install and hopefully this winter will prove their worth

View product

Easy to install and hopefully this winter will prove their worth

View product

Excellent

Simon Hill
16 August 2021 08:34

'I would have no hesitation in recommending to others'

Very impressed with my whole experience. They kept me informed throughout the whole process of buying my heaters. Will definitely use again and also recommend to others.

We can’t thank you enough for the detailed review about our services. We're happy that you're happy! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 August 2021 07:31

Great prices and super fast delivery. Very happy.

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that you are having a smooth ordering process with the Heater Shop.
We appreciate your business with us.

Excellent

Trusted Customer
16 August 2021 07:19

'Brilliant'

From start to finish seamless transaction great value for money staff are very knowledgeable and keep you informed every step

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear our customer service/ sales team were able to advise you with their great product knowledge.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.

Product is cutting edge easy to programme llooks great and does not look out of place I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to upgrade their storage heaters

View product

Excellent

Gareth Griffith, West Wales
13 August 2021 17:33

'Really well done. Would not hesitate to recommend'

Ordering experience was very positive. We asked for a delayed delivery and this was actioned correctly. Delivery was palletised and arrived with no visible damage. Wagon used for delivery was too big really for our small lanes but that is a courier issue not Heater Shop. Even the phone call to heater shop requesting eta was dealt with quickly and professionally

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.
I can only apologise about the delivery vehicle. Thank you for choosing the Heater Shop

Excellent

Trusted Customer
13 August 2021 11:46

'First class service and products'

This was my second purchase from the heater shop, and it will not be my last, I always phone to talk to a member of the team who are very knowledgeable on the products that I have purchased. The goods are well packaged and free delivery, good not give a lower rating than five stars, excellent

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. It is great to hear our customer service/sales team were able to assist you with their product knowledge. We hope you stick with us for years to come.

This is the only second radiator that I have purchased, and more to follow, we are moving away from Storage radiators and have found individual radiators which are programmable more cost effective

View product

Excellent

Gillian King
12 August 2021 08:08

excellent service and speedy delivery

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.

works well easy to set up

View product